Newbie

View: Tree | Flat

Thanks to site and board members

Posted 4/13/2012 at 9:21:26 AM

1 of 10
...I booked my first session with a local for next week. Sooo excited! This is something I've wanted to do for a long time, but worries about LE, ripoffs, etc kept me from making an appointment. Once I stumbled on this site I was able to get the info I needed, screen potential women, learn about what they offer, get reassurance that they arent LE or skanky/nuts.  Now I feel like I have some confidence in this and know what to expect and a bit about how the culture works.

Thanks everyone!

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 9:48:47 AM

2 of 10
swimtrekr
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to swimtrekr
Now relax and enjoy.
Swim

Quote:
Posted By: N99fan
...I booked my first session with a local for next week. Sooo excited! This is something I've wanted to do for a long time, but worries about LE, ripoffs, etc kept me from making an appointment. Once I stumbled on this site I was able to get the info I needed, screen potential women, learn about what they offer, get reassurance that they arent LE or skanky/nuts.  Now I feel like I have some confidence in this and know what to expect and a bit about how the culture works.

Thanks everyone!


 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 10:06:28 AM

3 of 10

Posted 4/13/2012 at 12:29:27 PM

4 of 10

Posted 4/13/2012 at 12:58:44 PM

5 of 10
ChiefRedbeard
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to ChiefRedbeard
Despite your anticipation, the excellent reviews here, be prepared for your session to exceed even your wildest imaginations.

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 3:06:32 PM

6 of 10
no questions is stupid or lame, if it keeps you safe then its worth you asking.

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 4:38:53 PM

7 of 10
keystonekid
Reviews: 97
Send Mail to keystonekid
horney--meaning keep rosie palm idle for a few days to build up your "interest".

Be clean, treat the lady with respect and ENJOY!  

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

8 of 10
scazdude
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to scazdude
As a fellow newbie as well and one who met a fantastic provider.  All I can say is follow her lead and don't rush anything.  

Oh yeah, watch how much aftershave you use.  That was a piece of advice I received and it was well received at that.

Have fun and enjoy!!

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

9 of 10
That would certainly be cool...hard to believe right now, but very cool.  My anticipation level is pretty high.

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 6:51:57 PM

10 of 10
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
now you know why we are here..ter really works..you just have to take advantage of it..i wish all of our newbies had your resourcefulness and confidence..welcome to the fold..you will like it here..