60 and Over

View: Tree | Flat

With maturity comes the realization that whereas animals f--k, people have the capacity

Posted 5/29/2012 at 7:41:44 PM

1 of 14
graeca
Reviews: 21
Send Mail to graeca
I hear it many times on TER how providers enjoy older men and sometimes prefer them.  I also hear it personally from providers. A question for providers: Is this an acquired taste?  How did you feel about providing for men 30 and 40 years older than you when you first started providing?  Did you or do you now see older men of +30 years in your civie life?  And lastly, how can we assimilate Sara’s wisdom that we older guys are awesome partners to the general population?  Tom Selleck can only help us out so much.



 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 8:53:17 PM

2 of 14
who embodies my fantasy older man. ;)

An interesting site: http://www.experienceproject.com/groups/Date-Older-Men/214

And if you want to date intergenerationally: http://www.oldermenyoungerwomen.net/

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 11:22:39 PM

3 of 14
KSM46
Reviews: 23
Send Mail to KSM46
to elevate the act to a beautiful level of connecting, of desire to please our partner as much as we want to feel satisfied as well. I would like to think that the realization of the power of physical intimacy to elevate us above the animal that is inherently within us knows no boundaries and carries over into civie relationship where the emotional bonding that should accompany  great sex really should matter.
Sarah, I still marvel at the eloquence with which you expressed this insight!

Quote:
Posted By: graeca
I hear it many times on TER how providers enjoy older men and sometimes prefer them.  I also hear it personally from providers. A question for providers: Is this an acquired taste?  How did you feel about providing for men 30 and 40 years older than you when you first started providing?  Did you or do you now see older men of +30 years in your civie life?  And lastly, how can we assimilate Sara’s wisdom that we older guys are awesome partners to the general population?  Tom Selleck can only help us out so much.



 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 2:20:16 AM

4 of 14
ChiefRedbeard
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to ChiefRedbeard
Have I mentioned that I wear kilts?

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 3:40:38 AM

5 of 14
since young boys of my age were all talk no action. It was sex that drew me to older men in my youth and wanting to have my pussy licked. Don't laugh but at sixteen the boys talked like it was nasty but a 40 year old man showed me how sensual and enjoyable it was.

After dating teens of my own age and then into my twenties it was so noticeable how older men treated me to the younger ones. It was a combination of sex, money and wisdom. In my twenties I dated men in their 40's and 50's and found the company of older gentlemen more pleasurable in every way.

As a provider I brought that desire of similar companionship with me and found the older men more generous. I started this in a time when ladies seldom kissed or snuggled with a client. Conversation was in most cases non existent and finding anything close to a GFE was impossible. I guess that dates me a  little but things sure have changed. I cherished my older gentlemen and loved their attention. Some I think of often and laugh about funny situations we might have shared or talked about.

Kisses Haley

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 5:19:42 AM

6 of 14
ChiefRedbeard
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to ChiefRedbeard
the older generation is generally are more sensual and treat women better than the younger, instead of this older generation does so instead of this younger generation.  But since Haley is only 24 years old, I cannot draw that conclusion.

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 6:29:09 AM

7 of 14
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
very simple..our parents raised us to have respect and dignity for women..we still do..the new generation is rampant with drugs..rap music glorifying whores and bitches..teen age pregnancies are skyrocketing..the times have certainly changed..unfortunately for the worse..instead of the expected better..

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 6:40:22 AM

8 of 14
mrfisher
Reviews: 76
Send Mail to mrfisher
If Dustin Hoffman could go for Ann Bancroft, then why not the reverse?

Opposites do attract sometimes.



 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 6:52:26 AM

9 of 14

Posted 5/30/2012 at 8:20:11 AM

10 of 14
I have heard from many men that as a mature figure, they would enjoy a girlfriend of significant time and accessability. Obviously, the cost reflection of such can be somewhat hard, no pun intended, and not always feasable. The chance of gaining such companionship, Pro Bono, is truly a dream...maybe the barter system...lmao

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 8:24:37 AM

11 of 14
ChiefRedbeard
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to ChiefRedbeard
is this dichotomy unique to these times, or has this dichotomy existed since time immemorial?

"I prefer older men, they don't hit you over the head with their club before they drag you into the cave to screw."

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 3:39:21 AM

12 of 14
He stroked my hair patted me on my back and told me how cute and sweet I was. When he put me down he gave me a nickle to buy and ice-cream.

Really, I was attracted to older men at a very young age but for different reasons through the years.

My 4 year old little girl adage might be a little far fetched but I sat on my uncles lap every time he came to the house or we went to theirs. As with each of us, as we evolve so do our needs and desires. He's dead now and i'm much older so sitting on his lap just wouldn't work at this time.

I did find many older men through the years who did request the exact same thing when I was in my twenties and thirties and it was their fantasy trip.

Kisses Haley

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 6:11:16 AM

13 of 14
In my experience...every meeting I've had has always been a noval moment with excitement, like having a Dream Date   - connecting with comfort, sexy talk, kissing, caressing.  It takes a special quality of man to participate in this hobby and I’ve always found the men to be more upscale than the norm.  Being listed as a provider is like being on the best dating site there is on the web.  When I know I’m going to get some warm, wet, slow kiss’n and some slow grind lov’n…..I’m READY…!!!

There is a song by Michael Buble that goes like this:

Well, now, it takes more than a robin to make the winter go
And it takes two lips of fire to melt away the snow
Well, it takes two hearts a-cookin' to make a fire grow
And baby you've got what it takes

You know it takes a lot of kissin'(Tell me about it)
to make a romance sweet
Ooh, it takes a lot of lovin' to make my life complete
Mmm, and it takes a lot of man to knock me off my feet
and baby, you've got what it takes.

I said, mm, mm, mm. uh-huh, mm, mm, mm
Ah, ah, hah mm, mm
You know you've got just what it takes!


 

Posted 6/18/2012 at 7:09:45 PM

14 of 14
fuzzytoy
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to fuzzytoy
Haley you continue to impress me with your wisdom.  You are such a lady of character and grace.  We men need more like you to interact with.