60 and Over

View: Tree | Flat

Re: Haley??

Posted 5/21/2012 at 5:12:40 AM

1 of 11
I have not read any posts from her, both here or on the Fl board . Last I heard from her she was ill.
Has anyone been able to check on her?

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 2:02:51 PM

2 of 11
harborview
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to harborview
I was wondering the same thing.  I saw her last post on this board was 5/8/12  

Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/discussion_boards/viewall.asp?MessageID=9196&boardID=64&page=1#9196

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 3:10:55 PM

3 of 11

Posted 5/21/2012 at 3:34:52 PM

4 of 11
If not invetro fertilization, maybe she's on vacation....hope she's having a good time where ever she is....

Corey

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 6:41:02 AM

5 of 11

Posted 5/22/2012 at 11:32:59 AM

6 of 11
winchester 1
Reviews: 107
Send Mail to winchester 1
Huh????

Quote:
Posted By: Corey Edwards
If not invetro fertilization, maybe she's on vacation....hope she's having a good time where ever she is....

Corey


 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 11:36:08 AM

7 of 11
I did a couple doubles with he before but don't know what happen to her?  I am Lisa/Joy In tampa.

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 2:15:13 PM

8 of 11
followme
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to followme
As recently as May 20th as I recall,so I must assume she is OK.

I have no idea why she has not posted here in recent weeks.

Hope that helps


Thank you
2012 = 28

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 3:17:45 PM

9 of 11
winchester 1
Reviews: 107
Send Mail to winchester 1
Hi Lisa!! Hope you are well!!

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 7:19:45 PM

10 of 11

Posted 5/23/2012 at 9:34:17 PM

11 of 11
ssgrock303
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to ssgrock303
Haley traditionally takes some time off during the heat of summer in Florida to visit with Yankee relatives who do not know she is involved in the hobby.  It is difficult for her to check her computer during these times.

'rock'