Transsexual

View: Tree | Flat

ts melissa milano

Posted 9/28/2012 at 11:40:52 AM

1 of 9
is that the real ts melissa milano from chicago area who is on eros touring michigan in october i checked phone number on ter search and nothing come up

 

Posted 9/29/2012 at 7:24:40 PM

2 of 9

Posted 9/30/2012 at 5:35:10 AM

3 of 9
little to expensive  butt still thinking about it  i tried to see a few others butt dint look good and 1 didnt repond after it was a go thanks latsdog

 

Posted 9/30/2012 at 7:29:57 AM

4 of 9
" I sure hope she comes to Michigan "  for as long as I have been around which is 2008.  Who have you seen because I don't think you have ever taking the plunge and seen anyone?  Do tell?  :)

 

Posted 10/1/2012 at 4:02:41 AM

5 of 9
you are right  i have been all talk   but i did go to see ts giselle driller (who looked like a football player)  and i did call ts juliana lima  and did the fleet thing and when i called for directions  she didnt answer anymore  im trying  i just want very passable honest girl (hard to find  ;)  ive struck out with the last 2  BUTT will keep trying

Quote:
Posted By: LATSDog
" I sure hope she comes to Michigan "  for as long as I have been around which is 2008.  Who have you seen because I don't think you have ever taking the plunge and seen anyone?  Do tell?  :)


 

Posted 10/1/2012 at 4:25:17 AM

6 of 9
i have seen a local porn star who has used a couple of toys with me (she didnt have a strap-on)  she is well reviewed and been in hustler  (lesley cummings)  awesome girl  i even asked her if she knew ts girl that is really passable and honest (she didnt)

 

Posted 10/1/2012 at 12:28:08 PM

7 of 9
farapaccino
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to farapaccino


Quote:
Posted By: reardoor
is that the real ts melissa milano from chicago area who is on eros touring michigan in october i checked phone number on ter search and nothing come up


Well two ways to check is to look up reviews for Melissa Milano on TER and then call the number you find there.  You can ask her if she is Michigan. If that doesn't work then you can also look her up on google and call the phone number she has listed on there and ask her.  Hope this helps.  Melissa is well reviewed and well known so it shouldn't be too hard to find her and check the accuracy of the ad you saw.

 

Posted 10/1/2012 at 2:23:18 PM

8 of 9
gargoyle34
she's advertising for $$$$, i don't know what the "usual" rate is in michigan but NYC $$$ is baseline.  She is not GFE but very attractive and relatively nice, pictures are accurate.  Asian Gee is also in michigan i don't know how far it is relative to where you are but is $$$.  So you have 2 well known providers in town.  If $ is a big difference to just bite the bullet and take a plunge, maybe hobbying is not in the cards....

Quote:
Posted By: reardoor
little to expensive  butt still thinking about it  i tried to see a few others butt dint look good and 1 didnt repond after it was a go thanks latsdog


 

Posted 10/1/2012 at 7:09:05 PM

9 of 9