60 and Over

View: Tree | Flat

They usually...

Posted 5/18/2012 at 3:04:27 PM

1 of 14
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
men over 60 are considered connoisseurs of fine women..our palate is much more refined..we tend to lean toward the aesthetic side of beauty..we know elegance and class when we see it..we have very discriminating tastes..agree?

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 3:22:54 PM

2 of 14
Foodyguy
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to Foodyguy
 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 3:28:24 PM

3 of 14
and realize its not just a lady's physical that makes her beautiful but rather the entire package.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

4 of 14

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:04:01 PM

5 of 14
ChiefRedbeard
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to ChiefRedbeard
Make love to persons, rather then screw bodies.  Instead of a big Mac, we want a five course dinner paired with fine wines.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:03:15 PM

6 of 14
mconnection
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to mconnection
Ladies have so much to offer. Not only the physical beauty and the way they make us feel, but we enjoy pleasing them as much as they do us.
Quote:
Posted By: macdaddy1944
men over 60 are considered connoisseurs of fine women..our palate is much more refined..we tend to lean toward the aesthetic side of beauty..we know elegance and class when we see it..we have very discriminating tastes..agree?


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:25:16 PM

7 of 14
...seem to be more appreciative of their times spent with the lady of their choice and  of course want to have fun BUT don't feel as much that they've gotten their "money's worth" only by the amount of pops they were able to get.

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 8:39:32 AM

8 of 14
vince59
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to vince59
But I do like to take a walk on the wild side sometimes too. I just love women.

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 12:46:40 PM

9 of 14
KSM46
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to KSM46
I think that we appreciate the beauty of lovely women in much more than a physical way. To repeat an often used phrase, for us it is the companionship along a beautiful journey to a memorable destination. I am much more attuned to that than I was 20, 30 or 40 years ago.


 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 2:34:07 PM

10 of 14
swimtrekr
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to swimtrekr
I feel I'm pretty choosy as to who I see.  I look for certain things, as do we all.  It's not just physical beauty, although that certainly helps, but there intangibles to look for also.

Swim

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 10:03:49 PM

11 of 14
yes, indeed.

If you are hungry, you don't taste anything, but your stomach feels satisfied, but maybe followed by stomach ache or stomach acid.

If you'd like to taste everything including intimacy, life become continuation of discovery, bliss and happiness....

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 11:40:58 AM

12 of 14
mrroberts69
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to mrroberts69
the more refined cortisens know that for most of us, post youth, pop once so the quality of the engagement is everything.  I have found they know how to cater to that need.  Foreplay combined with a slower pace, allowing our engines to get up to race speed is important.  They bring all 6 senses to bare and play in the experience!

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 11:40:59 AM

13 of 14
mrroberts69
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to mrroberts69


-- Modified on 5/20/2012 3:54:16 PM

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 9:48:47 PM

14 of 14