60 and Over

View: Tree | Flat

Re: seems unlikely

Posted 5/11/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 18
dunkirk53502
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to dunkirk53502
Leaving soon on a Mediterrean cruise (my first) with my frosty SO.  Any of you guys had any luck finding a P4P lady on a cruise ship?  If so, guidance would be appreciated.

 

Posted 5/12/2012 at 4:57:52 AM

2 of 18
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
not unless you are on the love boat..last i heard it was in drydock..

 

Posted 5/12/2012 at 6:50:11 AM

3 of 18
harbor_view
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to harbor_view
Actually, Costa might have some good deals...   It better be someone you don't mind being stranded with however!
Have Fun!
H

 

Posted 5/12/2012 at 7:34:30 AM

4 of 18
mconnection
Reviews: 37
Send Mail to mconnection
If no luck at that point, get up with your room stewart. If still no luck check with a hip bar tender. If all else fails get a massage and tip her heavy she will talk. They are on the ship!

 

Posted 5/12/2012 at 8:18:42 AM

5 of 18
sailor66
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to sailor66
Yeah, with them there's always the chance of running aground.

 

Posted 5/12/2012 at 11:04:47 AM

6 of 18
ATLDAWG
Has any of our TER members ever hooked up with an escort that was working the ship and are there any gal's reading this who have actually escorted while onboard the ship or who has a friend or associate that has?  I am sure all things are possible but how to figure out how to make the contact would be challenging!  With my luck I would hit on some gal who turned out to be married to some guy that kicks ass for a living!

 

Posted 5/12/2012 at 8:42:59 PM

7 of 18
dunkirk53502
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to dunkirk53502
Good ideas - I had thought about the bartender, but thanks for other suggestions.  If I can connect, there probably won't be any way to check reviews - but, hopefully no LE activity on the ship either.  Maybe my turn to TOFFT rather than always lurking in the wings.



 

Posted 5/13/2012 at 3:45:16 AM

8 of 18
ATLDAWG
If Ship Board Law Enforcement has an issue with you soliciting on board and they receive several complaints-the penalty-since you would likely be in international waters would be that they would throw your butt overboard!

 

Posted 5/13/2012 at 4:43:04 AM

9 of 18

Posted 5/13/2012 at 5:05:00 AM

10 of 18

Posted 5/13/2012 at 7:43:20 AM

11 of 18
mconnection
Reviews: 37
Send Mail to mconnection
7 day cruise out of San Juan, during a massage,a modest tip and careful placed question and then hand, from a stunning young  swedish girl a very nice HJ and BJ. 12 day cruise around Hawaii, a very hip room stewart gave me a contact for a very sweet housekeeping gal from Romania (FS).


 

Posted 5/13/2012 at 8:02:23 AM

12 of 18
winchester 1
Reviews: 95
Send Mail to winchester 1
Allright-So we have evidence that it can in fact be done!  The next one of us that goes on a cruise needs to "Explore The Waters" and report back!!

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 7:44:19 AM

13 of 18
I've often thought this would be a "different" way to tour and vacation at the same time.  However, it wouldn't be a good thing to get caught and kicked off the ship.  

A cruise line with singles and not just couples and outcall to hia cabin only. Of course, Hubby could always sneak away for an hour or two. He'd hardly be a stalker.

Smiles and Naughty Thoughts,
Anneke

Related Link: http://www.annekepleasures.com

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 3:24:28 PM

14 of 18
Anthing is possible but most travelers are in a couples or group setting.  An escort isn't going to be able to travel for free and cruises are expensive.....not likely an escort would spend the money when prospects looked so grim..... especially if caught due to some pissed off wife catching whiff of hubby's extra ciriculars.....  The Ports where the ships stop.....now that's another story....!!!  Play safe.

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 3:27:06 PM

15 of 18
One look at you and no red blooded ship captain would dream of tossing you off .... might even take you to his cabin for VIP treatment....:)

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 1:30:55 PM

16 of 18
Wasn't thinking of going for free. I had such a good time on that nude cruise last year that I'm thinking of doing it again......by myself this time.   I'll just have to wrangle an invite to the Captain's table.

Thanks for the kind words.

Smiles.......
Anneke

Related Link: http://www.annekepleasures.com

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 8:28:35 PM

17 of 18

Posted 5/22/2012 at 12:25:11 PM

18 of 18
PittPanther
Reviews: 37
Send Mail to PittPanther
Nice. I believe this, because those people who work on cruise ships make so little money. Of course that doesn't mean every massage girl will give HJs, but an experienced hobbyist should be able to find the right one, the one that DOES do the deed.

Quote:
Posted By: mconnection
7 day cruise out of San Juan, during a massage,a modest tip and careful placed question and then hand, from a stunning young  swedish girl a very nice HJ and BJ. 12 day cruise around Hawaii, a very hip room stewart gave me a contact for a very sweet housekeeping gal from Romania (FS).