60 and Over

View: Tree | Flat

Mine is morphed from some childhood memories

Posted 5/15/2012 at 5:13:20 AM

1 of 21
ChiefRedbeard
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to ChiefRedbeard
I have always been fascinated with the origin of providers names (nom de coucher).  Generally on my second visit, I ask the origin and have found most have spent a good deal of effort in their choice.  So, what is the origin of your nom de coucher?  I will go first.

Chief refers to my Navy days, and Redbeard was a nick name I had long ago.


 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 5:29:24 AM

2 of 21
silvertongue1
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to silvertongue1
mine is not because I am a smooth talker. I have had numerous compliments beginning in my civie days, on the other meaning. One woman said I should have my tongue bronzed. Wouldn't that defeat the purpose? LOL!

 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 5:51:38 AM

3 of 21

Posted 5/15/2012 at 6:46:35 AM

4 of 21
harbor_view
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to harbor_view
and a simpler life.  Helps that Googling it brings up the real estate pages.  

 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 8:50:27 AM

5 of 21

Posted 5/15/2012 at 9:53:41 AM

6 of 21
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
Her name in turn is an homage to the famous 19th century British courtesan Kitty Fisher.

 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 10:30:23 AM

7 of 21
is a term from the mid to late 1700 to 1800's when it was known and common for a wealthy married man to have a mistress for his pleasure in exchange for her favors he usually kept her in a lavish lifestyle. ( Let me please note, The wives of this time were usually aware of his misttress.

It's a damn shame we have come so far forward and yet so far backwards. I had to give up the mistress term for the most part because my gentlemen friends were afraid I would spank them and make them my pets.... But MistressJessica will always be my favorite..

If only I could educate the rest of the world...
sigh..............

My second and other name.
daytimedistractions.. speaks for itself!

 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 12:20:01 PM

8 of 21

Posted 5/15/2012 at 3:02:04 PM

9 of 21
swimtrekr
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to swimtrekr
I've been a competitive swimmer all my life, and a Star Trek fan for long, long time.  Added the r to make it more noun-like.

Swim

 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 7:18:06 PM

10 of 21

Would be Cocoa. And the last name is the name of the first street that you lived on. Mine being Coleman.
My name was given to me by a madam/friend who is now deceased so out of respect, I kept it
But it morphed from Sindee to Cynthia Coleman :-D And there you have it!
Quote:
Posted By: ChiefRedbeard
I have always been fascinated with the origin of providers names (nom de coucher).  Generally on my second visit, I ask the origin and have found most have spent a good deal of effort in their choice.  So, what is the origin of your nom de coucher?  I will go first.

Chief refers to my Navy days, and Redbeard was a nick name I had long ago.


 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 3:10:04 AM

11 of 21
KSM46
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to KSM46
The number is from Shakespear, "Beware the ides of March". And thus wow0315 was born. I would probably choose something different today but no need. I have had some really "wow" experiences in the hobby so the name has taken on a new meaning. I have become a much better lover and I hope that some of the women who have welcomed me into their circle of friends also say "wow" at the end of our dates! :)


 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 5:39:31 AM

12 of 21
mrroberts69
Reviews: 32
Send Mail to mrroberts69
loved the movie and it fit with my handle.  the 69 speaks for it's self but I had one lady say she didnt like 69 and wouldnt see me.  I think it was to my benifit in restrospect.

 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 5:42:56 AM

13 of 21
when I danced, I was KayDee (initials of my Ex, lol). When I tried to create a profile on E.com, Katie (any spelling) was already taken. So, I added my real middle name, thus Katymarie was born!

 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 9:18:37 AM

14 of 21
meaning "power, strength, vigor, virtue". I spell it Bridgette because I think french is such a roamnatic sexy language.

I picked this name because it fits me perfectly!



 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 3:45:32 PM

15 of 21

Posted 5/16/2012 at 3:58:39 PM

16 of 21

Posted 5/16/2012 at 6:04:18 PM

17 of 21
Oldmember
Reviews: 36
Send Mail to Oldmember
My, and my ATF's fave movie is "Blazing Saddles".  My nom comes from the scene where Countess Lili von Schtupp offers the new Sheriff "another schnitzengruben" after a night of hot sex...

Related Link: Another Schnitzengruben?

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 2:51:20 AM

18 of 21
vamikey
Reviews: 62
Send Mail to vamikey
of pagan, druid & Catholic legend.  In Kildare (west of Dublin) the cathedral is sometimes called St. Brigid's Cathedral, and the church on which it is based was founded by Brigid.  Here are 2 references:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brigit_of_Kildare
http://www.kildare.ie/heritage/history/religious/churches/kildare-cathedral.htm

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 10:33:08 PM

19 of 21
Fallon is an irish name with the gaelic meaning being Leader.

Kelly is an Irish surname that fit along well with Fallon.  

I wanted to be true to my heritage, original, yet easy to pronounce and remember.  

And there were no other providers using the name Fallon until one of the local agencies hired a new girl the same week I had a new review showing up in the listing.  So I was trying to be original even though others don't.

I did notice there was a supreme court justice with the same name but he's dead and I didn't think he would mind if I used his name.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:29:19 AM

20 of 21
sparquay
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to sparquay
it's a figment of my imagination meant to be so anonymous that it can never be related to me

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 8:18:28 AM

21 of 21
where the name came from the continental Europe Celts & where the word Bride derives from.

Brigid = Irish
Bridgette = French/Norman