Phoenix

View: Tree | Flat

Re: Vince.... Thanks so much! I had a great day!

Posted 2/1/2012 at 3:34:43 PM

1 of 17
HBS1
Reviews: 32
Send Mail to HBS1
drop me a PM.  It would be someplace along Camelback between Downtown & Scottsdale.  

I am not great at planning ahead...

HB

 

Posted 2/1/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

2 of 17
HBS1
Reviews: 32
Send Mail to HBS1
I am not broke.  The plane I was to fly on broke and am staying over in PHX.  But thanks for the kind offers just the same...  LOL

 

Posted 2/1/2012 at 6:28:54 PM

3 of 17
tt85003
Reviews: 120
Send Mail to tt85003
I’m leaving my office now and going meet some one for drink at Tatum and Cactus. Want to meet us there. I’ll PM you the address.

 

Posted 2/1/2012 at 7:17:46 PM

4 of 17
MikeBMesa
Reviews: 45
Send Mail to MikeBMesa
Depending who's sofa is offered you may want to rethink that could be a night to remember...

 

Posted 2/1/2012 at 10:01:43 PM

5 of 17

Posted 2/2/2012 at 12:07:33 PM

6 of 17
Would you buy me a drink? Or should I buy you one? Lol!
My birthday is the only day of the year I drink alcohol. :)

 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 1:36:19 PM

7 of 17
happy Happy birthday Brooke .......my we have some lovey ladies born in FEB  anyone else out there born in the month that celebrates LOVE?

 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 3:02:46 PM

8 of 17


Quote:
Posted By: azvictoria
happy Happy birthday Brooke .......my we have some lovey ladies born in FEB  anyone else out there born in the month that celebrates LOVE?


 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 6:22:42 PM

9 of 17
Sexy A  when I first read it I too read it wrong .....LOL.....I hope  our Mod  had a nice time here in AZ

 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 6:44:32 PM

10 of 17
vince59
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to vince59
Hope ya have a great Birthday Lady.

 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 7:25:28 PM

11 of 17


Quote:
Posted By: vince59
Hope ya have a great Birthday Lady.


 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 7:49:41 PM

12 of 17

Posted 2/2/2012 at 8:12:32 PM

13 of 17
vince59
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to vince59
Well, ya never know. My birthday is in November. I always try to do something for myself to make me happy. By her beauty alone I am sure Brooke would be an excellent birthday preseent.

 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 9:17:13 PM

14 of 17

Posted 2/2/2012 at 9:27:24 PM

15 of 17

Posted 2/2/2012 at 11:13:13 PM

16 of 17


Quote:
Posted By: Drumsticks
...I hope you have a great one!

XOXO
DS


 

Posted 2/3/2012 at 6:02:07 AM

17 of 17