Transsexual

View: Tree | Flat

Allison

Posted 5/20/2012 at 11:13:41 PM

1 of 8
I have been looking on Backpage for a TS escort in DC.  I see a lot of ads for hot girls around Dullas, but I can't find ant info about them.  Can anyone help?

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 6:36:19 AM

2 of 8
jcnva
Reviews: 21
Send Mail to jcnva
See her ad on Eros.  Lot's of very good reviews and one that appears to be a disgruntled patron.  There will always be at least one!

Related Link: http://www.eros-dc.com/files/272445.htm

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 1:34:22 PM

3 of 8
Thekaptain1
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to Thekaptain1
Allison Is in DC and has great reviews look her up either on here or Eros

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 1:35:55 PM

4 of 8

Posted 5/21/2012 at 4:04:33 PM

5 of 8
Thank you JC!! I cant wait to meet all of you sweet guys on here!! Im so excited about my visit in DC this week!!
Xoxoxoxo

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 12:29:27 PM

6 of 8
copaguy
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to copaguy
I second TS Natalie.  She is a great lady, very down to earth.  No rush.  I have seen her twice.  Bring a bottle of Malbec, settle in, and she will rock your world.  EOM

Quote:
Posted By: jcnva
See her ad on Eros.  Lot's of very good reviews and one that appears to be a disgruntled patron.  There will always be at least one!


 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 9:17:23 PM

7 of 8
kalana54
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to kalana54
I would never set up a date with Natalie.......Reason??? 2 terrible reviews.......to me that says a lot about a provider,she can have 10 stellar reviews (not her case) and 2 rip off ones,enough...deal breaker!!! check great providers like Rachel or Allison....not one negative review out of quite a few.....

 

Posted 6/7/2012 at 12:02:00 AM

8 of 8
ProPlayProPlaya
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to ProPlayProPlaya
Yeah don't do it. She's a joke. Either she will realize she won't last long in this business ripping people off, grow-up and start actually getting good reviews from people she has truly serviced or she will eventually fade away. For now I know for a fact she's scatchy and a scam! Don't waste your $$!