Suggestion and Policy

View: Tree | Flat

Re: I don't undertand

Posted 5/18/2012 at 9:43:46 AM

1 of 10
Br0wnst0ne
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to Br0wnst0ne
We have no drop down menus to rate a rear end, but four ways to rate breasts.  How does that make sense?  This has probably been asked for before, I'm sure.  Why should we have to scroll through the review text in hopes that one of the reviews describes this commonly beloved feature, only to have someone finally mention it and leave it at: "had a nice ass."  Great, but what does nice mean to you?  Small and tight?  Big and bubbly?  Who knows.  

So let's add one or two drop down menus for the rear end.  For breasts we have breast size, breast cups, implants, and appearance!  If we want one menu for the rear end it could be: flat, small, average, bubble-butt, large, just plain huge.  Maybe slight-bubble-butt and super-bubble-butt?  We could have another for ass appearance.  sloppy, droopy, average, youthful, perky, gravity defying?

Breasts are the maybe the whole deal for some.  It seems so because many reviews don't mention it, ads too.  But after an essay on the breasts, how about letting us know if that ass is 42 inches of cushion or flat as hell?  Drop-down menu for ass rating!


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 1:07:36 PM

2 of 10
xyz23
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to xyz23
...or at least something along those lines.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:29:32 PM

3 of 10
mrfisher
Reviews: 76
Send Mail to mrfisher
from smallest to the largest?

Hot buns, bubble butt, mud flaps?



 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:56:46 PM

4 of 10
Zsa_Zsa_TaTas
 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:59:34 PM

5 of 10
Zsa_Zsa_TaTas
How can you rate a person with a number?  
it makes no sense because what is 9 to you is 4 to me and  so on

Makes no sense at all!  Look at pictures to decide!

The reviews should merely say,
Are the ladies pics accurate? Yes or No and that's it.  Anything beyond this is meaningless.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

6 of 10
Br0wnst0ne
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to Br0wnst0ne
Many pictures don't even have a backshot.  And if the picture is old, we go to the descriptions next. And we already rate breasts in four ways despite the photos, because a photo is no substitute for live observation.  I bet we could agree on some basic definitions or at least flat, small, big and huge.

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 7:17:35 AM

7 of 10
serpius
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to serpius
Zsa Zsa,

Keep in mind that not all ladies have butt shots of themselves.

So... what if an ass man is interested in a lady that doesn't have an ass shot. What does he do?

Does he ask that provider for an ass shot? I tend to believe that the provider will not want to deal with the guy making a request like that.

F.Y.I., I am a boob man myself, so I am lucky that 99% of the providers have a least a chest shot of themselves.

Just my 3 cents...

Serpius


Quote:
Posted By: Zsa_Zsa_TaTas
How can you rate a person with a number?  
it makes no sense because what is 9 to you is 4 to me and  so on

Makes no sense at all!  Look at pictures to decide!

The reviews should merely say,
Are the ladies pics accurate? Yes or No and that's it.  Anything beyond this is meaningless.


 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 2:29:13 PM

8 of 10
Zsa_Zsa_TaTas
wouldn't it be warning signal if no butt shot, or no boob shoot?  
hiding something maybe?  



 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 7:08:05 AM

9 of 10
Br0wnst0ne
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to Br0wnst0ne
I try to take a lack of a back shot as a warning sign -- but a warning sign which way?  Some girls don't like their big butt and work out hard to get it small and tight.  They might not include a back shot to lure the customers who like small tight butts.  Other girls might know their butt is small and not as impressive as their rack, and so do not include a back shot to lure the customers who prefer bigger butts.  Instead of my finding out in person, my ability to pick only from those who meet my interset would be served better served by a simple rating of whether its flat, small, average, bigger, bubble, large, or huge.  

Another problem: some providers submit accurate photos of their front, and then a fake back shot.  The boob men aren't likely to care enough to point this out in the juicy details because it's not their thing.

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 11:40:52 AM

10 of 10
serpius
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to serpius
Zsa Zsa,

Good question. Maybe the lady is hiding her boobs from Daddy. Who in the fook knows!!

It's worst when the providers covers their boobs with their hands. I'm like... Why? You're naked everywhere else, so why not show the boobs, too? Hiding something? Who knows!!

Serpius


Quote:
Posted By: Zsa_Zsa_TaTas
wouldn't it be warning signal if no butt shot, or no boob shoot?  
hiding something maybe?