Transsexual

View: Tree | Flat

San Antonio

Posted 3/4/2011 at 9:08:02 AM

1 of 9
eroticreviewer05
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to eroticreviewer05
Besides the obvious choice of Daisy.....is there any other must-see provider in San Antonio?  I've looked at some ads on backpage; some seem ok.  I was surprised not to see more San Antonio reviews on here.

 

Posted 3/4/2011 at 7:54:50 PM

2 of 9
Well, I do not think there is alot of options in SA.  Daisy is top notch.  There was a TS who was from San Diego who moved to SA who had a good reputation but I can't remember her name. I did not see her on Eros. Maybe someone else will know based on my info.  She was not 24 and new in town but remember hearing good things.  I met TS Cindy in SA once but that was years ago. I think she now resides in Dallas but travels to SA some.  Good luck.

 

Posted 3/4/2011 at 8:39:37 PM

3 of 9
strapiton9
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to strapiton9
No peronal experience, but have heard/read good things about Kat Taylor in SA.

http://www.eros-austin.com/files/179861.htm

 

Posted 3/5/2011 at 8:18:43 AM

4 of 9
thehenryfool
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to thehenryfool
same thing i have had no personal experience, but i hear kat is good.  as a matter of fact when i get a few coins i plan on visiting her myself.

let us know

 

Posted 3/5/2011 at 8:40:29 AM

5 of 9
gorg44
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to gorg44
Look up the reviews under area code 210, Ts, pre-op and take your pick. Kat Taylor has excellent reviews. Carmen has good reviews. Venus has good reviews. Stay away from Geena/Gina, nice person but pics are about 25 years old. I have personally been with Venus twice and I think she is great but others don't care for her. Pricilla is a really nice girl and pretty but my experience with her was just soso. Not her fault I just didn't think my meeting with her ws that great. Vanessa/Valeria is a very cute sexy girl her pics are real and current. Leandra is another cute sexy girl with real pics. Then there is Brianna very sexy,cute  and has great reviews. Whom ever yoou choose how about putting up a review. Oh I forgot TS Janie pass  on her, decent service but short on looks.

 

Posted 3/5/2011 at 3:29:11 PM

6 of 9
palmgriller
Saw her a few years ago when she toured, had a fine time.

 

Posted 3/5/2011 at 9:49:59 PM

7 of 9
I have no experience but Venus is the one I was referring to, or at least I think thats her....

 

Posted 3/6/2011 at 2:42:11 PM

8 of 9
west4ho
gorg -- pls put up some reviews for these other girls.
I realize u may have tried & been denied
seems liks changing website is always the reason my reviews get denied

Thanks for the info u stated

 

Posted 3/9/2011 at 2:01:07 PM

9 of 9
eroticreviewer05
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to eroticreviewer05
Thanks everyone.  If Daisy is in town, I'm going to see her, but I will probably see Kat while in town too.  I live in a small town - no TSs here, so I have to get my kicks in when I travel!  :)

Quote:
Posted By: palmgriller
Saw her a few years ago when she toured, had a fine time.