Suggestion and Policy

View: Tree | Flat

great idea, eom

Posted 1/28/2012 at 4:50:51 AM

1 of 10
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
In as much as it should be the onus of the client, as the purchaser of services, to do the research via the gal's reviews, etc., to decide if the gal is right for him, or not.

Putting the onus on the gal to do the research just might not fly with most gals.



 

Posted 1/28/2012 at 6:07:01 AM

2 of 10
Tomcat-Petty
Hobbyists profiles being published on a public board is a bad idea. All of your preferences should be conveyed in private with the provider.

That idea would also open up the door for providers to solicit and spam us, so it is not a good idea.

 

Posted 1/28/2012 at 7:49:48 AM

3 of 10
WillyJohnson
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to WillyJohnson
I was thinking the other day that we as guys have the reviews to give us some info regarding the ladies. How would people feel about a part of a hobbyist's profile where he could list his preferences? This would be kind of like "Deal or No Deal" kind of things. Things like dfk vs no tongue, bbbj vs cbj, cim vs no cim, neatly trimmed vs natural and whatever other categories some might think important.

My thought behind this is that when I call for an appointment, the lady could look at my deal breakers and know if she is willing to participate. This gives her another tool to screen perspective clients and hopefully prevents me from scheduling with someone who knows in advance that they are not going to be what I am seeking. This might prevent some low score reviews and overall help both parties find what they want.

I'd like to hear from both sides of the aisle on this idea and please don't sat it sucks or it's great without supplying your reasoning.

Thanks,

Willy


 

Posted 1/28/2012 at 2:57:03 PM

4 of 10
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
wherewithal to control their profile, including having no profile at all.



 

Posted 1/28/2012 at 10:15:32 PM

5 of 10

Posted 1/29/2012 at 11:02:46 PM

6 of 10

Posted 1/30/2012 at 11:48:09 PM

7 of 10

Posted 1/31/2012 at 7:14:17 AM

8 of 10
 

Posted 1/31/2012 at 7:20:23 PM

9 of 10

Posted 2/1/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

10 of 10


Quote:
Posted By: WillyJohnson
I was thinking the other day that we as guys have the reviews to give us some info regarding the ladies. How would people feel about a part of a hobbyist's profile where he could list his preferences? This would be kind of like "Deal or No Deal" kind of things. Things like dfk vs no tongue, bbbj vs cbj, cim vs no cim, neatly trimmed vs natural and whatever other categories some might think important.

My thought behind this is that when I call for an appointment, the lady could look at my deal breakers and know if she is willing to participate. This gives her another tool to screen perspective clients and hopefully prevents me from scheduling with someone who knows in advance that they are not going to be what I am seeking. This might prevent some low score reviews and overall help both parties find what they want.

I'd like to hear from both sides of the aisle on this idea and please don't sat it sucks or it's great without supplying your reasoning.

Thanks,

Willy