Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

alexis amore provides and sienna west doesnt?

Posted 12/18/2007 at 8:46:22 PM

1 of 12
so i was browsing the board and saw the top 5 repeat pse thread and at the top of someones list was alexis amore.i saw her listed on exotcia-2000.com(which seems to not be up anymore) years ago and then the next week she wasnt on the site.it was a coincidence cuz i had just seen on her site that she doesnt escort so it says dont ask.

anyway im a big fan and am very interested in seeing her.whats her site for escorting and contact info?also does she let you take pics/film?any help would be appreciated.as for sienna west i saw her listed on demi delias site not that long ago and recently saw on her myspace she said she doesnt escort so dont ask her,so i checked demis site and demi is the only one listed now.is sienna just saying ths on myspace because she doesnt want a bunch of questions on there?anybody know?

 

Posted 12/18/2007 at 11:44:09 PM

2 of 12
haya1300
Reviews: 33
Send Mail to haya1300
Sienna West just had  review go up on the LA review section, check it out.

As for Alexis, if she is available, its probably UTR.  PM those that had her on a list, they will have a better answer for you, but I am sure it wont be cheap.

Cheers

 

Posted 12/19/2007 at 12:15:43 AM

3 of 12
Sly
Reviews: 116
Send Mail to Sly
It was my list that she was at the top of, as well as a few others. Unfortunately for all, she no longer actively provides.

She does post here occasionally to invite guys to meet her at clubs she features at. Some have found her to very friendly once she meets them in person :-)

Cheers,

Sly


 

Posted 12/19/2007 at 12:43:23 AM

4 of 12
thanks for the info guys!siennas one of my favorite pornstars.i think its odd that alot of girls deny doing privates.i would think they would want more fans to know so theyd get more bookings.but then again they might not want friends and family to know even though theyre pornstars.im gonna check out that review in a bit after i have a danish.mmm.danish.good deal at costco too.you get a whole cardboard thing filled with at least 9 of them for 6 bucks.

 

Posted 12/19/2007 at 1:31:40 AM

5 of 12
CarltonS
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to CarltonS
I just read the SIenna West review.  $1200 and only offers CBJ?  What gives with that?

 

Posted 12/19/2007 at 5:03:57 AM

6 of 12
I think a lot of PSE hobbyists have a false idea about how many people are aware of our hobby.  As hard as it might be to believe, we're a fairly small community; probably only one out of 20 porn fans, if that, know that their ATF's escort, and I'd guess even less know about sites like this one.  Kathy Willets has told me that a very small percentage of her clients are aware of TER.

In fact, one of the kicks I get from seeing pornstars is that I know there are guys who are going to see them feature dance and dropping $1000 or more getting lap dances in the VIP room, and for about the same bucks I got to do what those fans were only fantasizing about while she was sitting in his lap :-)

And while the PSE's friends and family MIGHT know that she does porn, most probably don't know that she escorts, hence the denial on her website.  I've seen countless posts about pornstars that I've been with that state: "She's a very good friend of mine and I know for a FACT she isn't available".  I always smile and think - "Then I wonder who that was sucking my cock the other night"? lol

I've seen pornstars who are in NYC specifically to escort go on Howard Stern and deny that they do.  Roxy Jezel was just on Playboy Radio and told Christy Canyon that she might CONSIDER escorting, while she's advertised openly on Body Miracle.

We're a lucky bunch of guys who are among the (relatively) few that know about the PSE.

 

Posted 12/19/2007 at 5:37:55 AM

7 of 12
Michaelson
And all the more reason to directly ask these women in private what their true status is, no matter who says they're unavailable. Because as we all know, such statements, even from close friends, can't always be trusted.

-- Modified on 12/19/2007 1:53:30 PM

 

Posted 12/19/2007 at 5:54:19 AM

8 of 12
If you think about it, it stands to reason that a close friend would probably be the LAST person she'd want to know about her escorting unless that friend was also a pornstar.

 

Posted 12/19/2007 at 7:51:27 PM

9 of 12
soflaguy44
Reviews: 34
Send Mail to soflaguy44
That's why whenever we see a post that says; "she's a very good friend of mine and I can tell you that she absolutely DOES NOT...." I tend to discount it and find out for myself.  Nobody is going to tell friends if they do see their fans.

 

Posted 12/19/2007 at 8:21:23 PM

10 of 12
Celticlord36
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to Celticlord36
Well, I see Sienna West posting on Eros.Com in Los Angeles - xxx Stars section, or you can go to her own web site . I haven't emailed but it says that she Escorts.

Related Link: http://www.xxxsiennawest.com/

 

Posted 12/20/2007 at 8:33:25 PM

11 of 12
Michaelson
Alexis is in the http://myspace.com/MEETAPORNSTAR portfolio, so perhaps she actually is available.

 

Posted 12/27/2007 at 10:42:59 AM

12 of 12