Transsexual

View: Tree | Flat

Roselyn? or Roselyn?

Posted 7/11/2010 at 6:44:52 AM

1 of 12
A seemingly genuine Roselyn (?Boston) has at least two ads, both of which contain very attractive pictures but they are of different people, except for one REVEALING picture which is on both websites.  TER reviewers have commented that the pix aren’t real, but the provider was striking in person!  The more recent phone number (206 393-2345) is not the one in the Sept 2009 ad (206-715-6346) which now belongs to a man in Seattle for the past three months. Most recent ad has common REVEALING picture and phone (206 393-2345) but other pictures are different person.

TER reviews 2009 and 2010 refer to both sites!?
How do I resolve:
Is Roselyn real?  Does the moderator or another Bostonian know for sure?
If so, which one does she look like?  Are there two Roselyn’s?  Who is the one with 24 pictures?
Is it safe to see this person (TER-orologically speaking) ?
Do you call the provider and ask, “What’s up with your pixs?”

http://anchorage.backpage.com/TranssexualEscorts/ts-roselyn-visiting-archorage-for-only-few-days-24/2320751



Related Link: http://boston.backpage.com/TranssexualEscorts/ts-roselyn-visiting-cambridge-few-days-only-sexy-latina-sehamle-24/3398815

 

Posted 7/12/2010 at 12:43:12 AM

2 of 12

Posted 7/12/2010 at 2:48:03 AM

3 of 12
texboy4ts
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to texboy4ts
Ts roselyn alias "ts naomi" from seattle using fake pics

 

Posted 7/12/2010 at 4:08:52 PM

4 of 12
Ok here is the true because I know the real Roselyn and she is a very nice girl that helped me long a go with out even knowing me.
So the one with the 24 pics is the real Roselyn and this used to be her phone # 206-715-6346.

CAT can tell you who is the other one visiting Anchorage Alaska
the last pic on that ad belongs to the REAL ROSELYN which show her dick, but someone has been using her pic for sometime, why you think it shows half face.

So the name Roselyn along with the reviews and the cock pic was stealed away from the REAL ROSELYN.

 

Posted 7/12/2010 at 8:49:49 PM

5 of 12

Posted 8/9/2010 at 12:07:48 AM

6 of 12
stibi
So now I'm even more confused. Is the Roselyn that's coming to Boston this week per Eros the fake (Tiffany Hilton) one or the real one (India's friend)?  And what about the (generally very good) TER reviews for TS Roselyn?

Quote:
Posted By: INDIA2007
Ok here is the true because I know the real Roselyn and she is a very nice girl that helped me long a go with out even knowing me.
So the one with the 24 pics is the real Roselyn and this used to be her phone # 206-715-6346.

CAT can tell you who is the other one visiting Anchorage Alaska
the last pic on that ad belongs to the REAL ROSELYN which show her dick, but someone has been using her pic for sometime, why you think it shows half face.

So the name Roselyn along with the reviews and the cock pic was stealed away from the REAL ROSELYN.


Related Link: http://m.eros-boston.com/files/179496.htm?src=wn&pn=2

 

Posted 8/9/2010 at 4:00:00 PM

7 of 12

TS ROSELYN
Phone: 206-393-2345  
Email: tsroselynlatina1@yahoo.com



Related Link: TS ROSELYN

 

Posted 8/9/2010 at 8:14:06 PM

8 of 12
stibi
Right -- but again, is this the real Roselyn that India mentioned, or the fake Tiffany Hilton Roselyn, and either way, are the pics the woman who's going to answer the door?  And can the good reviews be relied on, for this Roselyn in this ad?  Very confused here, sorry.

Quote:
Posted By: vfrrider

TS ROSELYN
Phone: 206-393-2345  
Email: tsroselynlatina1@yahoo.com



 

Posted 8/10/2010 at 1:29:54 PM

9 of 12
why is so dificult for you to undestand?

The real Roselyn is back in Mexico.... this one here is a fake... a scammer. A real piece of trash well known to all as Tiffany Hilton.  Roselyn is just one of many personas she employs.  You seem awfully hung up on this girl?  Well, go ahead and get what you deserve! Getting scammed by the fake pictures, then to find what waits behind door #1 will be just the beginng of how you will be taken!  There is no doubt you will remember this little "oaxacan" Indian! From her vulgar, immigrant tounge to her rancid lack of personal hygeine and the fallout that comes with total neglect to safety & cleanliness. Enjoy your encounter fellas!

Related Link: FAKE! FAKE!

 

Posted 8/16/2010 at 12:27:14 AM

10 of 12
Markonit..
did Naomi really come back to Mexico?...she was so nice am going to miss her.
if you keep in touch with her please tell her that if she need some help to call me.
Thanks honey.
India Fox.

 

Posted 9/9/2010 at 8:32:47 AM

11 of 12
leescratchperry
Thanks for this, I almost fell for the bait any way that the reviews can be taken down?

 

Posted 7/16/2012 at 6:35:01 PM

12 of 12
Now as

TS ROSI

206-393-2345
shemalerosi@yahoo.com

Photos looks quite different...

Quote:
Posted By: vfrrider

TS ROSELYN
Phone: 206-393-2345  
Email: tsroselynlatina1@yahoo.com