San Diego

View: Tree | Flat

bp

Posted 4/25/2012 at 2:38:41 PM

1 of 14
I wish I wouldve never gotten that in my mind.  The amount of clients and business Ive lost out on is amazing.  I have met some really great clients there recently.   I always tell them about ter of course and how they need to read reviews
Would you as a client choose to not see a provider bc she posted on bp?  Are there other providers who like me actually believe that?  xoxo kylie

-- Modified on 4/25/2012 3:58:39 PM

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 3:17:36 PM

2 of 14
hiddenhills
Reviews: 117
Send Mail to hiddenhills
First I'm not a shill for BP. As been said a million times it's not what escort mall you find a provider on, it's what you do with the info afterwards. Google the ph#, check tineye and google/images etc/.

BP has it detractors and its fans. And yes, a lot of the ads on BP are b/s and robs, but if you're willing to wade thru all the bad stuff, there definite quality providers who advertise on BP.  If a hobbyists decides not to see you because you advertise on BP, it's his lose not yours.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 3:31:27 PM

3 of 14
Theres alot of Men who dont like the fact that I post on BP bc they feel its unsafe and LE is On It..
Just like anywhere is exactly what i say..
Granted i may put up 5 ads on bp in 1 week and only get 2 Guys verified out of 200 calls..

If you dont have a recent veriafable reference i will not see you..
that goes for on any site though..

Bp is used nationwide and ive met Plenty of  amazing Gentleman whom are now regulars..Theyve treated me like a queen and got the same in return..

thanks for this blog..its a good one!!

just like hills said, google the phone number and do your research..
It doesnt hurt for the girl to do the same either..you never know what may pop up..
WANTED PERSONS lol im so jk but hey.. you never know!!

:P
xo

Quote:
Posted By: hiddenhills
First I'm not a shill for BP. As been said a million times it's not what escort mall you find a provider on, it's what you do with the info afterwards. Google the ph#, check tineye and google/images etc/.

BP has it detractors and its fans. And yes, a lot of the ads on BP are b/s and robs, but if you're willing to wade thru all the bad stuff, there definite quality providers who advertise on BP.  If a hobbyists decides not to see you because you advertise on BP, it's his lose not yours.


Related Link: http://Diamondgrl23.Info/

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

4 of 14
No reviewy. No see. I owe you one KM. ; )

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 10:05:16 PM

5 of 14
Lanforce
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to Lanforce
Goes a long way with me.  I found my ATF through BP, but it was a 1 in 10,000 chance.

I always go on the assumption that the ad, photo, services, and "independent" status of the provider are fake until I get solid proof otherwise. Reverse phone lookup and TinEye are mandatory for the site.  The Body Rub section is less inhabited by scammers than the escort section.  That being said, the odds of a good time through TER are 99% - those of an un-researched BP ad less than 10%.

My .02


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 6:22:19 AM

6 of 14
Why advertise on a site that does not allow me link my website?

I would say it depends on how much patience you may have.  BP generates ots of business, but has bs that comes along with that, so how much time & energy do you have to weed through the caca?  My time is very limited, so I prefer the straight up approach.  FACTS only for me folks!

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 9:07:47 AM

7 of 14
and i had met a lot of nice gents there and even some of them are from here and yeah the only thing you will encounter in BP is a lot of annoying callers who does not know how to talk to a lady and does not even read the whole AT to be able to follow the instructions that is provided by the lady...but over all my BP experience are very well and not evry lkady who advertise in BP are scammers and such...

Related Link: Renaissance Enchantress Gorgeous Woman

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 3:09:45 PM

8 of 14
Is to post your BP ad and Say EMAILS ONLY...
Put in your ad what rules you require for you to reply back to them..
thier #
ref
a small biogrophy of themselves.. ect

When I did it this way i had alot less Immature activity on my phone  and I had so Many gentleman complete my instructions..but also there was the ignorant handfull of course but if you have patience to delete and ignore the dumb ones then you can earn lots of wonderful Regulars off of Bp as well..

my opinion  :P
Hope it Helps!
xo



Related Link: my website!

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 3:32:35 PM

9 of 14
yazoo
Reviews: 32
Send Mail to yazoo
No not at all. Like Dan said it is all about verifiable reviews. I think there are plenty of guys that would have no idea you are on bp. The only time I look when a good ter review links back to it. You should not stress over where you post at least I hope you arent stressing over it. BTW - love your laughing pic in the city vibe link - hottie!

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

10 of 14

Posted 4/28/2012 at 8:48:03 AM

11 of 14
baiteww
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to baiteww
and I would call...  But of course you are my ATF and I am prejudiced.

I am leary of backpage though for a couple of reasons.  Many of the posters have no reviews, so that is a stopper.  I tried to set up a date on it date twice, and both times the providers were flaky.  One asked me to call her when I got near her place (1 hour away) and she would give me the directions from there.  I didn't bother going.  I thought my safety would be a risk with a car jack or robbery.

Another asked me what time I would like to meet, and she said call me back around that time and I will let you know.

I understand they are working on security concerns for themselves and such, but it was so ambigous as to whether we would get hooked up or not.  And when I am in the mood to rock and roll, I don't want to hear "maybe we will work something out".  Its why I like P411.

BTW, next time you have the urge to advertise on backpage, call me up, you may not have capacity that night when I am available...... love ya Queenie K

 

Posted 4/29/2012 at 3:58:32 PM

12 of 14
mrroberts69
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to mrroberts69
It's like gold mining for the hobbiest.  If you put in the work you will find the gold and diamonds. BP has been a resource for some very fine ladies, not only reguarly post there but who have found it as a start to thier endevors....

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:16:17 AM

13 of 14
Diamondgrl- That's great advice. I have only voluntarily advertised on BP when traveling to Hawaii- because there aren't many sources there for ads.  I get so many creepy calls, and rude calls that I have vowed never to go there when no absolutely necessarily. They often get insulted when I am trying to screen then in any way- and nake comments like "Lady, I'm ust looking for someone to F--- for an hour, not to marry!"

I like your method and will definitely try it next time!

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 6:14:53 PM

14 of 14
thefanatic
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to thefanatic
Your a smart lady and I'm sure you can make it work. It's no different than any other site, except the good and bad are magnified multiple times because of it's size and open format.

best wishes...