San Diego

View: Tree | Flat

what is ode? eom

Posted 2/18/2012 at 8:19:53 AM

1 of 18
hi all in the internet land ~

i notice ads that say real GFE or hot PSE or something.
i was curious: do u need to be a real porn actress to deliver a PSE?
or is PSE more an "experience" where the interaction is like that out of a porno?
or is PSE just like a porn scene where covers are left in the drawer?

i ask after the thread anabella lee began regarding ladies offering uncovered PSE and wondered if PSE meant uncovered by it's own definition or is it more like the feeling u get with a girl: like u just fucked a porn star?

i know this has nothing to do with me or my menu, but i was curious to the consensus of the group.




so the question i guess is: does GFE mean covered and PSE mean uncovered? or is the meaning more broad than that?


thanks, mila

Related Link: http://mila.moonfruit.com

 

Posted 2/18/2012 at 10:57:09 AM

2 of 18
I consider ode vs. Gfe to be more a matter of having a connection in a gfe while ode is raw sex and kind of a sleazier experience. Pse in no way means no jackets required ad I would never do that.

 

Posted 2/18/2012 at 10:57:46 AM

3 of 18
So in my little head my interpretations are

gfe is more romantic, soft, subtle, loving, smiles, delightful conversation, running fingers through the hair, eye contact, smiling and laughing, mental stimulation, covered fs ...

pse is more spit on the dick, lick stuff off, hard core, rough, saying naughty words, spanking, hair pulling, making the bed shake,  face fu**ing, uninhibited but still covered fs.





 

Posted 2/18/2012 at 11:04:56 AM

4 of 18


Quote:
Posted By: milatequila
hi all in the internet land ~

i notice ads that say real GFE or hot PSE or something.
i was curious: do u need to be a real porn actress to deliver a PSE?
or is PSE more an "experience" where the interaction is like that out of a porno?
or is PSE just like a porn scene where covers are left in the drawer?

i ask after the thread anabella lee began regarding ladies offering uncovered PSE and wondered if PSE meant uncovered by it's own definition or is it more like the feeling u get with a girl: like u just fucked a porn star?

i know this has nothing to do with me or my menu, but i was curious to the consensus of the group.




so the question i guess is: does GFE mean covered and PSE mean uncovered? or is the meaning more broad than that?


thanks, mila


 

Posted 2/18/2012 at 3:55:50 PM

5 of 18
mrroberts69
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to mrroberts69
according the the "Urban Dictionary" ...

Porn Star Experience: This is activity that is done bareback meaning no condom. Whether it is done oral, anal or vaginal.

Porn Star Experience. A term used to describe a sexual encouter where the partner exibited certain porn-like characteristics. Usually including such things as: Talking Dirty,CIM (cum in mouth), a general knowledge of sexual positions and willingness to sexually please.

It can also mean;
Porn Star Experience. A notch above a Girl Friend Experience

But i believe it's true definition is:
pre stool emissions, you need to go crap, that wasnt a fart, that was a PSE.


 

Posted 2/18/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

6 of 18

Posted 2/18/2012 at 11:37:25 PM

7 of 18

Posted 2/19/2012 at 7:58:56 AM

8 of 18
That is what the acronym stands for lil darling  ...
Girlfriend or Pornstar " Experience".
How you interpret it and conduct your session is up to you as the Provider of such service. YMMV.
If one chooses to use a cover or not is one's own personal choice.
Safety should always be considered in any situation!
Kissez,
Chloe


 

Posted 2/19/2012 at 10:03:25 AM

9 of 18

Posted 2/19/2012 at 10:05:08 AM

10 of 18

Posted 2/19/2012 at 11:44:09 AM

11 of 18

Posted 2/19/2012 at 3:40:13 PM

12 of 18
I think cover should always be used so GFE vs. PSE has to do with connections and the overall atmosphere. It's hard to define but it seems EZ to know the difference IMO.

 

Posted 2/20/2012 at 9:47:07 PM

13 of 18
HOSSOH
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to HOSSOH
Question is, does Lacey like GFE or PSE?  

 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 8:59:54 AM

14 of 18
I have never heard it described that PSE means the experience is uncovered!  I have always understood it to mean a bit more Wild and Raw type of sex than GFE- a bit of deep throating, etc.  My GFE men usually want a more romantic type of experience, oftena bit more tender and "loving" than the PSE types.

But never have I had one assume that PSE is an acronym for uncovered!

 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 10:50:42 AM

15 of 18


Quote:
Posted By: HOSSOH
Question is, does Lacey like GFE or PSE?  


Come find out :)

 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 10:56:50 PM

16 of 18
HOSSOH
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to HOSSOH
I've been put on blast.  I guess I'm going to have to.  

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 8:33:00 PM

17 of 18
Very simple the terms are referring to experiences, so GFE girlfriend & PSE porn star!

GFE more gentle
PSE can be ruff lol

Quote:
Posted By: milatequila
hi all in the internet land ~

i notice ads that say real GFE or hot PSE or something.
i was curious: do u need to be a real porn actress to deliver a PSE?
or is PSE more an "experience" where the interaction is like that out of a porno?
or is PSE just like a porn scene where covers are left in the drawer?

i ask after the thread anabella lee began regarding ladies offering uncovered PSE and wondered if PSE meant uncovered by it's own definition or is it more like the feeling u get with a girl: like u just fucked a porn star?

i know this has nothing to do with me or my menu, but i was curious to the consensus of the group.




so the question i guess is: does GFE mean covered and PSE mean uncovered? or is the meaning more broad than that?


thanks, mila


 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

18 of 18
i dont think you need to be an actual porn star but action speaks louder