60 and Over

View: Tree | Flat

Tips for Seniors - feel free to contribute yours

Posted 2/25/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

1 of 19
If you were depends - please dont forget to save them for a time when you are not seeing a provider.

Seriously its a mood killer to see a gent strpped down to his adult diapers.





 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:16:28 PM

2 of 19

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:22:09 PM

3 of 19
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
can we also spell...revulsion..

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:33:32 PM

4 of 19
If you have a physical problem and let the lady know so she will not be surprised. If you need to take a shower once you arrive it usually is a private situation where you can handle personal hygiene problems without feeling embarrassed. Most ladies prefer you take a fresh quick shower even if you showered just before arriving.

Don't be to upset if the first time you do P4P it doesn't seem to work for you. Many men have a hard time performing on command and when you add age and first time jitters it spells performance anxiety. Go with the flow and enjoy the journey. If you found a lady who likes to kiss and make-out things will get better.

I'll let someone else add more

Kisses Haley

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:59:43 PM

5 of 19
There are just some things that I would rather not be suprised with, thats all I'm saying.

If you have a medical condition that might come into play, give us a heads up please.

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 7:42:06 PM

6 of 19

Posted 2/25/2012 at 7:55:46 PM

7 of 19
wlmink1977
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to wlmink1977
Oh hell yeah....This post provides an excellent example of the range of ladies that are marketing to an older hobby population. One with class and understanding who knows the difference betwen were (past tense of the verb to be) and wear. snd one who has no iclue.

So ladies, if you are wondering about the quality and quantity of the the gentleman that calll, you need, IMHO, to take a long, hard look in the mirror....both physically and mentality. In this hobby, ATTITUDE is everything.

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 7:58:19 PM

8 of 19
wlmink1977
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to wlmink1977
Nice try.....but that just does not cut the mustard.

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 8:42:18 PM

9 of 19
LoboGris
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to LoboGris

I don"t were, nor do I wear depends, but really.., was that post necessary?


-- Modified on 2/25/2012 7:44:41 PM

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 10:04:55 PM

10 of 19
I would like to know anything you care to share with me that will enable the two of us to have the best time we possibly can. It does not matter to me what you wear, under or outer. :)
I want to know what gives you pleasure and I make sure that you have an idea of the sexy things I like by writing about them in my site.
Many of us ladies that post on this board truly understand mature gentlemen and enjoy pleasing them.
xoxoSexy

Quote:
Posted By: HaleyOrlando
If you have a physical problem and let the lady know so she will not be surprised. If you need to take a shower once you arrive it usually is a private situation where you can handle personal hygiene problems without feeling embarrassed. Most ladies prefer you take a fresh quick shower even if you showered just before arriving.

Don't be to upset if the first time you do P4P it doesn't seem to work for you. Many men have a hard time performing on command and when you add age and first time jitters it spells performance anxiety. Go with the flow and enjoy the journey. If you found a lady who likes to kiss and make-out things will get better.

I'll let someone else add more

Kisses Haley


 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 11:16:49 PM

11 of 19
wlmink1977
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to wlmink1977
Another quality post by a truly understanding, sexy lady!!! Again, it is all about ATTITUDE

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 2:26:30 AM

12 of 19
vince59
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to vince59
I.m not even gonna wade in on this one. Enough said !!

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 1:26:47 PM

13 of 19
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
where's that provider enthusiasm? You mean this doesn't turn you on???   lol

Related Link: http://www.dailydiapers.com/megapics/displayimage.php?album=35&pid=4682#top_display_media

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 1:41:22 PM

14 of 19
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
to an appointment is one thing, being seen in them by the lady is another!
If some dude jumped in bed with Naomi, with his diaper on, hell yes, i would post something about it, just like she did.
Doesn't mean she doesn't care about gents who wear them!!
Don't everybody get their diapers in a wad!!!   lol

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 2:53:40 PM

15 of 19
and most of my clients came from wet-set and an old English website. This goes back 15 or so years ago. I would bring babyfood, diapers, plastic pants and baby clothes that I personally made to larger sizes to hotels for playtime. Give them a bath with a rubber ducky, feed them, play on the floor and read bedtime stories. It was the most fun I ever had and the gentlemen were no slouches.

Thanks for the memories

Kisses Haley

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 3:06:16 PM

16 of 19
He undressed in front of her. The lesson learned here is that if you depend on depends and hobby, undress in private. It is a personalhealth matter and something not to be made fun of or degraded.  Just because you DEPEND does not mean you have no needs for companionship and intimacy.
:) xoxo soft kitty



-- Modified on 2/26/2012 9:35:38 AM

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 8:35:59 PM

17 of 19
I apologize for this thread, it was not my intent to offend anyone.

I was more just venting, I didn't mean for anyone to take it too seriously.

Yes wearing depends should be something private, if you need them, please take care of that issue privately.  Jumping into bed with a lady who isn't aware that you are wearing depends can be a bit of a shock to her.

I do still adore older gentlemen but I have never cared for adult diapers (I spent a few years working as a nurse's assistant privately and in nursing homes).  

Common sense of course would be that no one needs to remind you to handle this issue privately either in the bathroom of her hotel room or at your home (depending on the situation) but apparently sometimes people need to be reminded of common sense.    The gentleman totally suprised me and killed my eager mood when he stripped down and climbed under the covers wearing his depends.

Of course I also plead guilty to having misplaced my common sense by starting this thread.  I do apologize to anyone who took offense,  My common sense has been restored (at least til the next time I insert my foot in my mouth or try to stick my head up my ass).

 

Posted 3/2/2012 at 9:56:37 AM

18 of 19
I think sometimes providers are ALLOWED to express themselves. Like men who review, how would a man feel if a provider showed up in a depend and forgot to take her disrobing to the bathroom privately?
The man forgot, she responded, caught off guard and it turned her off. Ok ? She was at least trusting enough to come here to talk about it with trusted members, and I am confident , that if the client were an active member of this board she would handle it differently. Working in health care myself,I can relate to how she feels if you work in with incontinent people , it's not sexy so seeing the diaper when not prepared causes an adverse reaction and one cannot help the mind over matter because how the mind works is in a photographic way so it triggers back to seeing a poop filled depend.Then it dismisses itself bringing someone back to reality and the mind is then set at ease but the sexual stamina swirves a bit .

On my website I have always posted in blue , so that someone will be aware that I am by no means
prejudice but make me aware so that I know in advance any condition that requires special care .
I've met young very handsome men in wheelchairs who are fully capable of driving , who wear the
depends  who alerted me and it was ok he did not wear them upon my arrival. I don't think Naomie is
being rude I  think she feels comfortable here able to share without being attacked for having feelings .
Her attitude overall may have still been welcoming to her client, but it's still ok to post here her feelings  and I think she should be supported about how she feels and how to handle future meetings with the same gentleman.

Angela  
 

Related Link: Those With Disabilities

 

Posted 3/2/2012 at 11:39:20 AM

19 of 19