Carolinas

View: Tree | Flat

I think it's safe to say that the heat is on in the Carolinas' (eom)

Posted 5/2/2012 at 3:52:42 PM

1 of 35
Sting at Holiday Inn Express on Wade Hampton went down Tuesday, MayDay...7 girls arrested and released with tickets, careful girls on outcalls, especially local 864 numbers wanting to meet at a hotel...my first offense, hope I get off light...be careful out there!  Comments appreciated

 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

2 of 35

Posted 5/2/2012 at 6:41:58 PM

3 of 35
Pass if anything seems "off" and post on the ladies board.  I've passed on about 10 calls this week!!  DNC is coming to town and cleanups are probably in progress.  

 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 10:59:09 PM

4 of 35
we need to look out for each other girls...so please post any suspicious stuff



 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 2:05:04 AM

5 of 35
oldted
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to oldted
The Lesbians won't be happy.

And I guess I'm left with Janet Reno during that time...

Quote:
Posted By: JuliasLilSecret
Pass if anything seems "off" and post on the ladies board.  I've passed on about 10 calls this week!!  DNC is coming to town and cleanups are probably in progress.  


 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 2:26:06 AM

6 of 35
9676forfun
Reviews: 55
Send Mail to 9676forfun
Where was this reported? I can not find any info.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 2:38:57 AM

7 of 35
I'm kidding I'm kidding!

Ok, Ok.....no I'm not ;)

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 3:02:11 AM

8 of 35
Come on ladies..if you are getting references and all their info and checking it...double checking it and triple checking it....safety isnt an issue.

Guys same goes for you...only see women with reviews...

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 3:03:58 AM

9 of 35
Telling me please call asap..that he was already sitting in a hotel and had never seen another girl...assured me he was safe but I needed to hurry because he has to be home before his wife gets home at 430.... A local guy....sitting in a hotel already??? I said sure buddy whats your badge number?? He never replied back. No refs...no date

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 3:10:13 AM

10 of 35
All three claim to be travelers to Charlotte looking for an appointment this weekend.  They all specifically say that they are looking for CIM.  And they are all new users to that site - no previous posts or reviews.  (The E.... site out of Texas)

Very odd indeed.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 3:21:51 AM

11 of 35
hondo3067
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to hondo3067


Quote:
Posted By: oldted
The Lesbians won't be happy.

And I guess I'm left with Janet Reno during that time...

Quote:
Posted By: JuliasLilSecret
Pass if anything seems "off" and post on the ladies board.  I've passed on about 10 calls this week!!  DNC is coming to town and cleanups are probably in progress.  


 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 3:40:33 AM

12 of 35
solus
Reviews: 41
Send Mail to solus
I understand there's been some activity along Harrison Blvd in Cary, with at least 1 arrest in the last week. Then there was an article in the paper about an arrest in Cary. ..  Seems a little odd that everything went from being quiet to a noticeable increase, and in multiple places.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 4:10:18 AM

13 of 35

Posted 5/3/2012 at 4:52:45 AM

14 of 35
and I would never lay my head in a hotel in wade hampton. That area has ALWAYS been hot and plus it's not a nice area. This is not surprising at all. The heat isn't on. Ladies, you have to be more careful and do your research.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 5:16:54 AM

15 of 35
What you say about Wade Hampton is probably right on, but the increase in odd activity is definitely a sign that something's up.  Yes, screening will save our asses, but a heads up is extremely beneficial to the community and should not be shrugged off like nothing new is going on.  Something's up here...this week has been very off.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 5:34:41 AM

16 of 35
I have gotten several odd emails this week too.  Most for Charlotte but some for other parts of the state.  

Related Link: Behind Leigha's Door

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 6:29:55 AM

17 of 35
clarkw.griswold
Reviews: 47
Send Mail to clarkw.griswold
thanks, i needed a laugh this morning after finding a nail in my tire



 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 6:53:30 AM

18 of 35
I would not walk into a hotel on Wade Hampton!! Ive been escorting all over the Carolina's for YEARS... Its all in how you run our business and screen. Ive seen a million.. "The heat is on posts" and I have never been in ANY trouble....

This is another way of slowing down business and scaring off men from seeing ladies.... SMH

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 7:47:57 AM

19 of 35

Posted 5/3/2012 at 7:56:52 AM

20 of 35
works4fun
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to works4fun
That there was some kind of election season upon us.

Need to go after them big time criminals you know.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 8:35:53 AM

21 of 35
I put the report here, I was a victim of this entrapment!! They even put 2 of the girls they arrested up to setting appts with other escorts to lighten their charges, CANT TRUST anybody, i swear!



 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 10:11:43 AM

22 of 35
With the agency girl that was busted.  She was issued a citation and no one could ever pull up any info about the bust.  But it definitely happened...and was confirmed by several very reputable sources from our board...well known and respected hobbyists, not ladies.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 11:36:32 AM

23 of 35
I was busted but I'm ok...

Quote:
Posted By: JuliasLilSecret
With the agency girl that was busted.  She was issued a citation and no one could ever pull up any info about the bust.  But it definitely happened...and was confirmed by several very reputable sources from our board...well known and respected hobbyists, not ladies.


 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 1:41:00 PM

24 of 35
Last I checked I wasn't speaking to you ...and contrary to what you think every post doesn't revolve around your big head....

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 1:54:02 PM

25 of 35

Posted 5/3/2012 at 3:14:22 PM

26 of 35

Posted 5/3/2012 at 3:34:17 PM

27 of 35

Posted 5/3/2012 at 5:02:36 PM

28 of 35
One of the OTHER odd calls I got was for a guy trying to book me in Fayetteville.  After I told him that I could not accept his references or work info, he asked if I could recommend anyone in Greenville or Columbia.

Yeah, I'm sure nothing's up.  =S

As already stated a couple of times in this thread...making sure you screen with references (ladies) and see ladies with reviews (gents), I'm sure all is cool.  But otherwise...something's amiss IMHO.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 5:38:40 PM

29 of 35
9676forfun
Reviews: 55
Send Mail to 9676forfun
Only see well reviewed, fully verified ladies that are known and professional.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 5:39:56 PM

30 of 35
Lesbians?  Oh hell yeah, I'll be there!!  

Sorry about the nail in your tire.  =(

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 6:38:30 PM

31 of 35
in the press or the county online info.  I was told that you have to access the court records, like you would for a traffic ticket, so it's virtually impossible to confirm a report for the kind of citation you received.  That's why no info ever popped up on that agency bust.  If they want to keep a bust on the DL, a citation is the best way to keep this info UTR.  And that's a fact, Jack.  ;)

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 1:10:04 AM

32 of 35
I cant post it here. mail me and i will share. shortandbrown at rocketmail dot com

Quote:
Posted By: 911massages
Sting at Holiday Inn Express on Wade Hampton went down Tuesday, MayDay...7 girls arrested and released with tickets, careful girls on outcalls, especially local 864 numbers wanting to meet at a hotel...my first offense, hope I get off light...be careful out there!  Comments appreciated


 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 3:19:20 AM

33 of 35

Posted 5/4/2012 at 7:29:51 PM

34 of 35
Guy called me stating he was looking for an outcall.  He had no references and refused to do an employment hotel check. I wasn't biting..

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 6:49:10 PM

35 of 35
wil32246
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to wil32246
No dount cleanups are happening with the DNC. Leave town for a bit. I forgot what it is but something big is coming here to Jax and they are doing the same here.