Carolinas

View: Tree | Flat

Free Manscaping Here

Posted 4/29/2012 at 5:51:43 AM

1 of 13
SonnyNC
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to SonnyNC
I had a gf several years ago that requested I do some manscaping and I have continued ever since.
I have many more providers comment that they liked my shaved head than comment on the shaved boys.  
I'm curious as to what you girls think on this, do you prefer manscaping?  I know i don't like licking alot of hair lol

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 4:02:01 AM

2 of 13
A couple of weeks ago I literally had a pube stuck between my two front teeth.  Imagine how attractive that must have been!   =S

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 9:39:24 AM

3 of 13
Yes, a nice trim is ALWAYS appreciated! You don't have to shave it bare, just make sure the tree doesn't get lost in the forest - LOL!

Related Link: Marie - Asheville

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 10:19:22 AM

4 of 13

Posted 4/30/2012 at 1:02:14 PM

5 of 13

Posted 4/30/2012 at 8:18:43 PM

6 of 13
I am available to professionally Manscape all my friends... 'fo FREE and Everythang, LOL.
I have a degree in pubic hair topiary arts.
Yes, it's that important to us ladies.... we can do more with bare ;-)
And there was only a small knick once.... ;-)
XOXO


Related Link: http://annandrews.escortfiles.com

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 4:16:45 AM

7 of 13
SonnyNC
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to SonnyNC
hmmmm so you have a degree in it eh?   Maybe i'll let you shave in "ANN" up top.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 5:11:49 AM

8 of 13
brwneyedguy
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to brwneyedguy
I am trying to imagine..  lets take a look..:)

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 5:13:10 AM

9 of 13
mconnection
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to mconnection
The trim job to the SO, don't you think?

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 5:27:58 AM

10 of 13
brwneyedguy
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to brwneyedguy
those are my thoughts exactly...but if I were single..would definitely.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 5:47:22 AM

11 of 13

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:10:32 AM

12 of 13

Posted 5/2/2012 at 9:12:52 AM

13 of 13
2xist269
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to 2xist269
say you read it in cosmo in the waiting room somewhere LOL

I personally started with a big blade on the trimmer to make it all short, then every couple weeks I made it next size shorter... now it is peach fuzz on the balls/taint and short pubes on top.