Carolinas

View: Tree | Flat

Beautiful weather?

Posted 3/14/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 32
brwneyedguy
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to brwneyedguy
I don't have the place.....but...would be great fun, don't you think.?

we should talk..:)

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 5:49:26 AM

2 of 32
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
Have you noticed that many of the Carolina Girls havent been around much this week?  MJ has been around and even Lil Bit.  Tonka made her cameo lol but over all the ladies all went poof.  Is there a party we havent been invited to?   Guys what say ye?

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 6:07:01 AM

3 of 32
Crystal_CF
I don't know about everyone, but I've been out playing in this gorgeous weather!! :) Not sure I count either since I rarely post lol

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 6:16:58 AM

4 of 32
9676forfun
Reviews: 55
Send Mail to 9676forfun
No worries Dude. Hell, at least you know that some are alive and kicking, since you had your day. Worry about the old guys that have to knock the dust off of it due to inactivity. It is a wasteland here this week.

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 6:35:49 AM

5 of 32
mconnection
Reviews: 42
Send Mail to mconnection
they are testing larger cities, not good for us!!!

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 6:38:02 AM

6 of 32
birdluvr69
Reviews: 71
Send Mail to birdluvr69
Hmmmm, If that CF stands for what comes to mind----you count!!!, and you have a page in my book of beautiful memories---check your 1st review;P~~~

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 6:40:18 AM

7 of 32
I can't speak for anyone else but I have just been busy this week with family obligations.  Can't even say I have been playing too much to get on the boards.  lol.  Maybe I can change that today.  Roadie if you are bored you can always come down to Charlotte.  ;-)

Related Link: Leigha Next Door

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:17:29 AM

8 of 32
2 more days!!!! I will be coming home darlin!!!! Woo hoo!!!

Muah!

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:23:42 AM

9 of 32
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
Now Tonka is posting on Forfuns posts.  What is the world coming to. rotfl

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:26:41 AM

10 of 32
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
the lady invited me.  lol  I have a number of Charlotte trips planned and you are one of them.  But then I got a number of RTP trips planned also.  


 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:26:58 AM

11 of 32

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:31:38 AM

12 of 32
Boys, please don't fight over the ladies...

There is enough love for everyone.

and the answer to your question is..
We all have SPRING FEVER!. I have not played much this week and have not been on the boards at my usual times either. It is too pretty to be stuck inside....

Roadie. You have already been declared the Mayor of Hobbywood
Pawn, You are now officially.. The chief of Pussy!


Quote:
Posted By: Roadshow2
the lady invited me.  lol  I have a number of Charlotte trips planned and you are one of them.  But then I got a number of RTP trips planned also.  


 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:50:46 AM

13 of 32
brwneyedguy
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to brwneyedguy
I have spring fever too...now if I could just find a lady that wants to find a quiet secluded hillside...that is on MY bucket list anyway....:)

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:52:32 AM

14 of 32
Which sux when it's finally beautiful all week. Nothing contagious but it's no fun and painful for me. And no it's not" that time: either or I'd be posting,lol!

xoxo,

Steph



-- Modified on 3/15/2012 8:04:06 AM

-- Modified on 3/15/2012 8:04:59 AM

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:55:44 AM

15 of 32
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
is prince of pussy  (herding). That wil lkeep him busy.

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 7:59:44 AM

16 of 32
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
What time you talking about?  Time for............ ooooooooooh that time...... but it isnt that time.  That is good no one enjoys that time.  

Seriously Steph,  I am very sorry to hear that,  anything you need?  You will be ok? I was thinking you would be soaking up the rays.  

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 8:04:03 AM

17 of 32
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
Are you waking up the dead in Atlanta?  lol.  Or just rattling the whole city!!!  You need to stay back here where we all love you.

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 8:18:12 AM

18 of 32
PB you can visit too.  Just let me know when.  

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 8:19:31 AM

19 of 32
As long as I am on your list darlin.  Now dont make me come up to the triad and find you.  

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 8:20:52 AM

20 of 32
Umm outside with the sun shining down on my uncovered skin.  That sounds devine!

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 8:35:07 AM

21 of 32
I am waking the dead AND rattling the whole city!!! LOL!!! ATL has been just fabulous to me indeed, but nothing like being home in the Carolinas with my fellas!!! Wink! Wink!!

Muah!!!


 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 8:36:47 AM

22 of 32

Me, ME ME. jumping up and down.... ME..
You find it I will be there..

I have an idea.... of a place if your don't
Quote:
Posted By: brwneyedguy
I have spring fever too...now if I could just find a lady that wants to find a quiet secluded hillside...that is on MY bucket list anyway....:)


 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 8:52:27 AM

23 of 32

Posted 3/15/2012 at 8:59:50 AM

24 of 32
brwneyedguy
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to brwneyedguy
make sure you use sunscreen..:)

-- Modified on 3/15/2012 12:01:19 PM

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 10:00:42 AM

25 of 32
And because of the weather.... busy with bike rides, dog park, boating, hiking and all my other fav activities.

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 10:01:20 AM

26 of 32
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
No wait a minute, did I say that?  No on second thought you can if you want lol

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 10:04:01 AM

27 of 32
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
Busy huh?  well its is beautiful outside so what are you doing posting on the board lol.  Have fun.!!!

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 10:13:37 AM

28 of 32
9676forfun
Reviews: 55
Send Mail to 9676forfun
OMG, The image of Gabby riding around in F-Poo's Nautique is almost too much to bare.

 

Posted 3/15/2012 at 10:19:45 AM

29 of 32
Speaking of coming home, when will you be bringing your sex self back to Charlotte?  We do have a lunch date you know?  Don't forget about me.  Be safe and give those Georgia boys all they can handle.  I know you will.  ;-)

 

Posted 3/16/2012 at 6:13:49 AM

30 of 32
prez_ceo
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to prez_ceo
Not sure what you are talking about..I didn't skip a beat!

Managed to see several great ladies recently..

 

Posted 3/16/2012 at 10:15:26 AM

31 of 32


Quote:
Posted By: birdluvr69
Hmmmm, If that CF stands for what comes to mind----you count!!!, and you have a page in my book of beautiful memories---check your 1st review;P~~~


It most certainly does stand for what your thinking (Carolina Fantasies) :) Of course I remember you!  The plant lives on, and I now regularly have vanilla yogurt and strawberries as a snack :)

 

Posted 3/16/2012 at 7:47:11 PM

32 of 32
birdluvr69
Reviews: 71
Send Mail to birdluvr69
K;P~~~   DELICIOUS!, YOU!!! NOT THE SBs and Cream so much:))