Carolinas

View: Tree | Flat

Re: I understand how draining our local beauties are.

Posted 2/25/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

1 of 13
scazdude
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to scazdude
I had the honor and pleasure of meeting a very sexy and sensual Carolina lady today.  She has left me smiling from ear to ear and like I am walking on cloud 9.  I think I could have danced all night long with this lovely lady.  If she reads this I just want to say THANK YOU again and again.

Now it's time for a nap!!!

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:06:33 PM

2 of 13
Sphinxnc
Reviews: 19
Send Mail to Sphinxnc
How they can exhaust you.  Steal your energy.  Make you weak and feeble.  Make you crawl on your hands an knees to worship at the alter of their femininity.

But, now is not the time for a nap.

!!!!!Now is the time for a review!!!!!



 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:11:26 PM

3 of 13

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:24:22 PM

4 of 13
scazdude
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to scazdude
No problem there, I couldn't wait to submit the review! Righting the review made me want to try it all over again but damn she wore me out!

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:24:48 PM

5 of 13

Posted 2/25/2012 at 6:41:46 PM

6 of 13
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
She will read it lol   You will need all day tomorrow to get your strength back.  Cant wait to see your review.  

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 8:11:16 PM

7 of 13
birdluvr69
Reviews: 71
Send Mail to birdluvr69
As the lil songbird Katy Perry sings---"Let's do it all AGAIN, next Friday night", or you substitute the day you recover your strength and go for another dance with the lovely ladies gracing our lives herebouts;P~~~~

 

Posted 2/25/2012 at 8:35:42 PM

8 of 13
scazdude
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to scazdude
You know that sounds like a good idea.  After I finish up my shift tonight and get some more sleep who knows what I will be up for Sunday afternoon/evening....lol  Probably more sleep but we can dream right...

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 4:12:05 AM

9 of 13
9676forfun
Reviews: 55
Send Mail to 9676forfun
I am glad that it went as expected, or most likely better than expected. We always reach for the clouds, and it is a great feeling when we succeed.
I have been to the mountaintop a lot lately and it is a wonderful thing.

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 6:58:33 AM

10 of 13
scazdude
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to scazdude
I meant to say writing the review... Damn I must have been more tired than I thought.  Hmmm, maybe I should go re-read the review to make sure it's in plain English and not some drunken form of the language.

 

Posted 2/26/2012 at 6:27:11 PM

11 of 13

Posted 2/27/2012 at 5:57:37 AM

12 of 13
brwneyedguy
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to brwneyedguy
There are so many wonderful ladies in Carolina...glad you enjoyed your dance..!

 

Posted 2/28/2012 at 1:56:12 PM

13 of 13