Las Vegas

View: Tree | Flat

Re: I'm an ass and legs guy!

Posted 4/8/2001 at 5:31:00 AM

1 of 10
TTboy
Just a question to some hobbiest as to what part of the body you like?  Personally, I love breast augmentations.

 

Posted 4/8/2001 at 11:38:00 AM

2 of 10

Posted 4/8/2001 at 11:59:00 AM

3 of 10
Lifebythehorns
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to Lifebythehorns
I'm with Spartacus 100%!  Breasts are what they are, big or small, and I could care less if they're augmented or not.  But great legs, a nice butt leading to a great back---oh yeah!

 

Posted 4/8/2001 at 1:00:00 PM

4 of 10
kim Send Mail to kim
A nice butt never hurt anyone....me personally - i find a mans mouth and hands very sexy ....hmmmmm LOL wonder why! -kim xoxoxoxxo Now if we are talking women, for me its the whole package! ops...did i type that? LOLRelated link:  http://www,kimberlylasvegas.com--modified by kim at Sun, Apr 08, 2001, 20:01:27

 

Posted 4/8/2001 at 2:35:00 PM

5 of 10
ddhunter
Reviews: 209
Send Mail to ddhunter
The Double D Hunter loves the 8th and 9th Wonders of the World. Natural or not, my favorites are the Cleavage Queens. LV and LA are the best places to hunt for the DD Trophy Boobs Safari.The Hunt Continues..DD The Great White Hooter Hunter

 

Posted 4/8/2001 at 8:28:00 PM

6 of 10
::bends over::   Knew you would like that!!!!!!!

 

Posted 4/8/2001 at 9:42:00 PM

7 of 10
I guess I'm weird, but I don't fixate on a particular feature.  I like the whole package to fit together well.  I don't like DD breasts on a petite women, for instance, I'd rather see C's.Falcon

 

Posted 4/9/2001 at 2:26:00 AM

8 of 10
Top Send Mail to Top
nothing like a nice set of legs to watch and a great ass to rub!! Boobs are just 'speed bumps' on the way to the real fun!!--modified by Top at Mon, Apr 09, 2001, 09:28:33

 

Posted 4/9/2001 at 11:45:00 AM

9 of 10
Vegas Moderator
Hello Falcon,It's great to see that you made it to this Board.  In order to see your posts go up immediately, you must register your name.. If your name is not registered, your posts go directly to me for review, which can take some time to go up on the Board. It basically goes up when I have time to look at it, sorry :( Once your name is registered, your first post will go directly to me once again. But once I review it and this post goes on the board, your posts will forever go up immediately without review. Thanks, and I hope to see your posts again soon. -Vegas Moderator

 

Posted 4/9/2001 at 3:48:00 PM

10 of 10