Phoenix

View: Tree | Flat

Masters Week with Zayzha

Posted 3/20/2007 at 11:26:22 AM

1 of 18
I am available in Augusta,Aiken, and Columbia during Masters Week for outcall only...would love to accompany you to any parties or events that week along with our special time together!

Related Link: http://zayzhah.rare-escort.com

 

Posted 3/20/2007 at 12:56:12 PM

2 of 18
Am I not getting something???  Not trying to be mean - I just don't get it.

 

Posted 3/20/2007 at 1:40:58 PM

3 of 18

Posted 3/20/2007 at 2:02:46 PM

4 of 18

Posted 3/20/2007 at 2:23:24 PM

5 of 18

Posted 3/20/2007 at 2:25:02 PM

6 of 18

Posted 3/20/2007 at 3:16:52 PM

7 of 18

Posted 3/20/2007 at 6:42:44 PM

8 of 18
driver118
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to driver118
Even Tiger Woods couldn't make a hole-in-one from here...

 

Posted 3/21/2007 at 12:28:28 AM

9 of 18
Your body is HOT...exactly what I like!  If I didn't already have plans, I'd hop on a plane to Georgia and try to work AND play with you!  If you ever think about touring to Phoenix, put me down for your first two hours (then we'll talk about working together!!)

Related Link: Plays well with others

 

Posted 3/21/2007 at 12:56:53 AM

10 of 18
thor18
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to thor18
She is targeting potential clients that are headed to the Masters tournament, 4/2-4/8.

I could be wrong, would not be the first time - definitely won't be the last.

Related Link: One of a few Reasons to go to Georgia

 

Posted 3/21/2007 at 1:01:23 AM

11 of 18
thor18
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to thor18
Don't let these ladies bother you. They obviously aren't golfers. :-)

Not that what I do on a golf course could even remotely be considered "playing golf". I could find water in the Sahara! Just give me a 5 iron..... and you'll never die of thirst!

 

Posted 3/21/2007 at 4:10:20 AM

12 of 18
Thor.. loved the pic.. one of the most beautiful places on earth for sure... unless you gather up 18 of our stunning providers.  don't think Augusta National could hold a candle to that picture!!

 

Posted 3/21/2007 at 4:49:17 AM

13 of 18
Have 18 providers in one location and each of you gets to play each gal one time.  Could anyone play the "entire course" at one time????

Here is something that has been posted before but needs repeating here:

BEDROOM GOLF

1. Each player should furnish his own equipment for play - normally one club and two balls.

2. Play on the course should be approved by the owner of the hole.

3. Unlike outdoor golf, the object is to get the club in the hole and keep the balls out.

4. For most effective play, the club should have a firm shaft. Course owners are permitted to check the shaft stiffness before play.

5. Course owners reserve the right to restrict club length to avoid damage to the hole.

6. The object of the game is to take as many strokes as necessary until the course owner is satisfied that play is complete. Failure to do so may result in being denied permission to play the course again.

7. It is considered bad form to begin playing the hole immediately upon arrival at the course. The experienced player will normally take time to admire the entire course with special attention to the well formed bunkers.

8. Players are cautioned not to mention other courses they have played, or are currently playing, to the owner of the course being played. Upset course owners have been known to damage players equipment for this reason.

9. Players are encouraged to bring proper rain gear for their own protection.

10. Players should assure themselves that their match has been properly scheduled, particularly when a new course is being played for the first time. Previous players have been known to become irate if they discover someone else playing on what they considered to be a private course.

11. Players should not assume that a course is in shape for play at all times. Some players may be embarrassed if they find the course to be temporarily under repair. Players are advised to be extremely tactful in this situation. More advanced players will find alternative means of play when this is the case.

12. The course owner is responsible for manicuring and pruning any bush around the hole to allow for improved viewing of, alignment with, and approach to the hole.

13. Players are advised to obtain the course owners permission before attempting to play the back nine.

14. Slow play is encouraged. However players should be prepared to proceed at a quicker pace, at least temporarily at the course owners request.

15. It is considered outstanding performance, time permitting, to play the same hole several times in one match.



 

Posted 3/21/2007 at 5:21:05 AM

14 of 18
Ol_Desperado
Reviews: 53
Send Mail to Ol_Desperado
16. The course owner will be the sole judge of who is the best player.

17. Players are advised to think twice before considering membership at a given course. Additional assessments may be levied by the course owner and the rules are subject to change without notice. For this reason, many players prefer to continue to play several different courses.



This also puts a bit of a spin on the phrase.. "my golf games sucks!"



-- Modified on 3/21/2007 1:28:53 PM

 

Posted 3/21/2007 at 6:21:42 AM

15 of 18

Posted 3/21/2007 at 6:47:18 AM

16 of 18

Posted 3/21/2007 at 9:09:47 AM

17 of 18

Posted 3/21/2007 at 9:41:24 AM

18 of 18
Ol_Desperado
Reviews: 53
Send Mail to Ol_Desperado
..that a meet and greet attended by a dozen and a half of the Valley's finest would obviously be an 18 hole Championship Course.

Have a maaaavelous day!!!