TER General

View: Tree | Flat

Re: I will skip the gross scat one because I already posted about it,

Posted 6/1/2012 at 5:26:11 AM

1 of 47
I have many,but think my strangest was a client asking me to choose a pair of panties ),then put them on, wait in the bathroom until I needed to go potty shit in them & rub it all over my hair while he watches. This is some sick shit lol

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 6:03:51 AM

2 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
The dudes got some serious issues. LOL

Quote:
Posted By: Amberluv1
I have many,but think my strangest was a client asking me to choose a pair of panties ),then put them on, wait in the bathroom until I needed to go potty shit in them & rub it all over my hair while he watches. This is some sick shit lol


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 6:15:38 AM

3 of 47
but funniest was the dude who put a leash around my neck, had me bark like a dog, lick his leg, and drink from a freaking bowl. Yea, I charged him out the azz for that one!

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 6:48:28 AM

4 of 47
oldted
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to oldted


Quote:
Posted By: London Rayne
but funniest was the dude who put a leash around my neck, had me bark like a dog, lick his leg, and drink from a freaking bowl. Yea, I charged him out the azz for that one!


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 6:57:30 AM

5 of 47
Good Lord!
You are a better person then I am. I thought I was open minded..
maybe I am not.....
I would have to decline that one


Quote:
Posted By: London Rayne
but funniest was the dude who put a leash around my neck, had me bark like a dog, lick his leg, and drink from a freaking bowl. Yea, I charged him out the azz for that one!


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 7:24:50 AM

6 of 47
dinamohum
i bet you, pissing on the fire hydrant, gave him a major BONER!!!

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 8:28:48 AM

7 of 47

Posted 6/1/2012 at 8:36:16 AM

8 of 47
dantananot
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to dantananot
understanding what he got out of it?  I have a fascination with the weird, from a very average perch.  One of the reasons I read this along with WSJ and NYPost.

How do they even come up with that shit (literally).  What do they get out of it?  

With apologies to Flakey Foont and Mister Natural.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 8:47:11 AM

9 of 47
TheHoundOfCullin
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to TheHoundOfCullin
There was the girl who did a session with a guy who wanted her to put on that fake nose mustache eyeglasses thing. You know the kind you find at a joke shop? Then he asked her to stroke the fake mustache while saying "Mustache"..Actually he wanted her to say,"Moosetache." Hey whatever turns you on.. As long as it doesn't involve poop or pee.
That is just nasty. How does that work anyway? Who wants to fool around with a girl with crap in her hair? Guess I'm old fashioned.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 9:03:55 AM

10 of 47
I have one of those glasses/moustache combos lying around somewhere. And my Pretentious Douche accent is second-to-none, especially when talking about facial hair. Just sayin...

My weirdest so far was sploshing involving cherry ice cream. The ice cream made sense to me, but little bits of maraschino cherries everywhere? Geh. I guess some people are more about flavor than texture? Nowhere near as gross as scat experiences, by a long shot!!

Related Link: Wouldn't you like to stroke my... mou-staaaache?

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 9:23:48 AM

11 of 47
aragorn69
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to aragorn69
I just generally ask for thigh highs or something like that. Maybe I need to branch out a bit. I'm definitely not for the scat scene or anything like that though. To each his own.

Btw, is Greek a fetish or just a normal service? I never know if that's what some providers categorize it.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 9:38:21 AM

12 of 47
I had one dude contacting me asking me to see multiple guys and have them cum all over me, save it up don't wash it off and then call me and I'll hurry right over.  No thanks!

I cannot for the life of me figure out how these really off the wall things like the Moostache scenario ever entered anyone's mind as a sexual turnon?    I mean, really, how did you figure out that sidestepping twice to the left then meowing like a cat would make you cum?

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 9:48:53 AM

13 of 47
I often think it is something that was imprinted on people as a child. God knows how it turns into a sexual proclivity later on, but there you have it. So maybe the moostache guy had someone in his past when he was a little boy who did that, and somehow along the way it got wired into his sexuality.

I did a research project once on this. There are so many fetishes you can't even begin to imagine.

It sure is a fascinating thing! Sexuality in general is darned fascinating. I feel like as humans we haven't even begun to know everything there is!

Quote:
Posted By: fallonkelly
I had one dude contacting me asking me to see multiple guys and have them cum all over me, save it up don't wash it off and then call me and I'll hurry right over.  No thanks!

I cannot for the life of me figure out how these really off the wall things like the Moostache scenario ever entered anyone's mind as a sexual turnon?    I mean, really, how did you figure out that sidestepping twice to the left then meowing like a cat would make you cum?


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 9:50:20 AM

14 of 47
I declined it sweetie! There is no way that I could see myself rubbing shit in my hair!

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 9:51:30 AM

15 of 47

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:05:47 AM

16 of 47
i have no idea i politely declined his offer lol

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:11:24 AM

17 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid


Quote:
Posted By: Amberluv1
yes he does


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:17:57 AM

18 of 47

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:26:15 AM

19 of 47
inicky46
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to inicky46
which means actually eating the shit!  Can't imagine anything less healthy.  E Coli, anyone?

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:29:46 AM

20 of 47
TheHoundOfCullin
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to TheHoundOfCullin
I'm not the mustache guy! Just a story I heard... Honest!
LMAO. I'm gonna be mustache guy now!
I wonder if any ladies ever encountered a furry.


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:38:32 AM

21 of 47

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:49:27 AM

22 of 47
inicky46
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to inicky46
tours with her male cousin and will do MFM with him.  Her ad says one of her services is to have her cousin fuck her and come inside her so the john can eat the cum out of her pussy.  Anybody wanna play?

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:54:03 AM

23 of 47
Yep, I think that was the most gross request I ever had. He wanted me to take a shit, put it in a dessert glass, & sit there and watch him eat it... NOT. I will not do anything involving poo-poo, lol.

Quote:
Posted By: inicky46
which means actually eating the shit!  Can't imagine anything less healthy.  E Coli, anyone?


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 10:55:58 AM

24 of 47
ChgoCPA
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to ChgoCPA
Yea...not my cup of tea either.  But there are those that find that "shit" a great turn on.

As far as I'm concerned as long as it doesn't involve underage kids anything is fine.  That doesn't mean that everyone will do stuff...

But to admonish one activity from another as taboo...here...really?

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 11:02:12 AM

25 of 47
TheHoundOfCullin
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to TheHoundOfCullin
I've seen her, and she is cool. Any reason she is not on TER? I wanted to review her but I heard admin wouldn't put it up because I don't have enough reviews. No. I didn't get the cuckold session..

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 11:28:00 AM

26 of 47
inicky46
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to inicky46
She told me she was delisted after a disagreement with TER.  I don't recall what it was about.  If you want to know where to find her, PM me.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 11:43:17 AM

27 of 47

Posted 6/1/2012 at 11:44:27 AM

28 of 47
ChgoCPA
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to ChgoCPA
if it's not MISH or CG many construe all other activities as a "fetish".

And as another poster commented there are so many variations on play that we don't have enough bandwidth to name all of them.  And for every one that we name, there will be two others that you didn't know even existed.

It's the myopic folks that are here that have issues.  And too bad, as many have no clue as to how much fun experimentation is.  But then again, fear of the unknown is a real fear.  And some may suggest that is just ignorance.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 12:23:42 PM

29 of 47
TheHoundOfCullin
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to TheHoundOfCullin
That is okay. She gave me a list of Three other sites to review her on. I was even more of a newbie then, and the fact that she left out TER just didn't mean anything to me. Thanks for the info. Saved me an awkward moment.
She is a good example of a provider who is not on TER that I would still see. A very rare occurrence.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 12:38:01 PM

30 of 47
mrfisher
Reviews: 76
Send Mail to mrfisher
A fetish is something that makes most people either go ewww, or "what the hell is that all about?"

Dressing up in weird clothes, playing weird roles and of course, heavy BDSM (ropes, whips, chains, etc.) are what I call a fetish.

I suppose pee play and sploshing (messy food play) are also fetishes.



 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 1:48:18 PM

31 of 47
inicky46
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to inicky46
Scat is one exception because it's so damn unhealthy.  But then again BBFS is pretty damn unhealthy if done with the wrong person.  I mean, it can kill you! And DATO is awfully close to scat.  So, "judge not, lest ye be judged," I suppose.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 1:53:42 PM

32 of 47
TheHoundOfCullin
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to TheHoundOfCullin
We have a BDSM forum though. If I want to get tied up, beat up, pissed on, etc.. I would go there.
...And yes, I look...But I don't touch.


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 1:54:12 PM

33 of 47
inicky46
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to inicky46
Furries are people who like to wear furry custumes of cartoon characters and there are sexual aspects to it.  Think this little kitty would like to do it Doggy Style?



 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 1:59:25 PM

34 of 47
inicky46
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to inicky46
I'm a member of one of the main sites she uses.  While I prefer TER, there are lots of great gals at the other place, too.  I reviewed her there.  Her cousin was not involved!

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 2:04:22 PM

35 of 47

Posted 6/1/2012 at 2:05:12 PM

36 of 47

Posted 6/1/2012 at 2:08:39 PM

37 of 47
lol. I was paid very well and we did not even have sex. It was not erotic to him, but the satisfaction of demeaning a woman since so many had done it to him. I treated him like a king after that, and we are actually still good friends. Every time I see him, I always let out a little bark ha ha.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 2:26:02 PM

38 of 47
ChgoCPA
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to ChgoCPA
Plenty of stuff I wouldn't do...but if two adults want to engage in something who am I to judge.



 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 5:28:30 PM

39 of 47
mrfisher
Reviews: 76
Send Mail to mrfisher
One man's fetish is another man's vanila.

There are odd combinations of feelings.

For example, I know one gal who does everything covered, and can't even stand the thought of COB, but thinks nothing of pee play.

Go figure.



 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 6:24:00 PM

40 of 47
Butterscotch13
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to Butterscotch13
CCPA admits, yes admits, that he is willing to judge and condemn those who sexually prey on children.  And presumably on moral grounds, as mere illegality would not stop him or anyone else on this board.

Well, I agree with him. And I suspect we both view rape in the same way.  In fact, we probably agree on a lot of things.

But one of my pet peeves is the misguided concept that all of us socially liberal and tolerant types have given up the right to condemn others' behavior.  That is a fallacy, and one that effectively cedes the moral high ground to the bad guys.

I, for one, reserve the right, to judge and even condemn those who I believe are acting truly immorally.  I just have a very narrow view of what is immoral, in a sexual behavior context, at least.

I also reserve the right to be judgmental about the acts of others which I believe endanger me or a community of which I am member.  An active provider who is HIV positive ?  Yep.  An active provider who engages in BBFS?.  Maybe, and I see different views expressed here about that (and it seems like a hot issue on the board).

But a lot of what CCPA is referring to - and he knows it - isn't even really judging other people's behavior.  It's describing our own personal reactions.  We can all always say, when faced with virtually any behavior or proposed behavior,

1.  Ew
2.  Ick
3. There is no way I'm doing that!
4. I simply cannot comprehend why anyone would want to or even imagine that! (without telling anyone else that they should not do it.

That's not judging anyone.  That's just accurately saying what we feel.

And I see nothing inappropriate about sharing any of that stuff on the board.  It can be funny and I learn stuff, both about some stuff that seems really weird or gross to me, and about the attitudes of the other posters, both individually and as a group


Quote:
Posted By: ChgoCPA
Yea...not my cup of tea either.  But there are those that find that "shit" a great turn on.

As far as I'm concerned as long as it doesn't involve underage kids anything is fine.  That doesn't mean that everyone will do stuff...

But to admonish one activity from another as taboo...here...really?


 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 9:07:52 PM

41 of 47
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
One guy apparently wanted my wife to ignore him and surf the net, answer emails, talk on the phone or whatever like he wasn't even in the room, while he watched her and masturbated. She was to remain fully clothed, and just ignore him. He payed $1000 for an hour of being ignored. I can get women to do that for free. Maybe not while I masturbate but still. To each there own.

 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 6:40:55 AM

42 of 47
mrfisher
Reviews: 76
Send Mail to mrfisher
Maybe they'll fall in love and get married and I'll save all the alimony I've been paying.



 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 1:57:49 PM

43 of 47
Curious777
Heyy London, even though you say you have already covered this one, could you please recap what that "gross scat one" was again? Just curious as to what it was, and if you followed through with it? Pretty please....hehe...with a cherrie on top?

Thanks sweetie ;-)  

 

Posted 6/3/2012 at 8:45:09 AM

44 of 47
So he could 'knead' my butt cheeks like dough. That was his request. I honored it but the whole time had to keep myself from laughing and falling off the bed. I'm not surprised by requests but this one took the cake * or is that the bread* LOL

 

Posted 6/3/2012 at 11:10:53 AM

45 of 47
So I used to tour Miami often.
I had a gentleman call me. He had asked to see me said that he would supply the references though he had a very important question.
Ok, picture this, I'm in this beautiful hotel that is very upscale and this man asked me, " I have my snake with me, would it be okay if I brought him in with me?"  
I respond, (note- so afraid of snakes) I'm hesitant. I said, " Um okay... Well, is he in a cage that is covered to where he cannot get out and be placed in the restroom?" While I should have just said no, this guy seemed to be so sweet over the phone and sounded like such a positive-free spirited person right... So then.l omg this is where it gets worse.
His reply, " oh yes, of course! But, don't you want to watch him eat?"
Me: "eat" as I'm sure my face was looking as I was watching a horror movie right. Lol
Him: "Yes, he is going to eat a cat."
Me: " ewwww!! Omg!" (Click!)

Needless to say, I barely slept thinking of the poor kitty. I'm a total animal lover. Just not snakes and scorpions.
On the other hand, I was hoping to the higher power that it was a horrible joke to freak me out.

To this day, I'm freaked out over that thought.
What in the world!! Ewww!


Envy Jolie

 

Posted 6/3/2012 at 11:41:59 PM

46 of 47
I'm afraid I don't have any funny requests to share, but I have had a good laugh at the others who've posted their hilarious client requests. And I must say, this thread has provided some much needed comic relief from the usual childish chaos on the board lately (like a certain "18-year-old" has been stirring up).

I have had a number of strange requests in my day. I had a guy email me and ask if he could put his pet snake in my snatch. Um, hell f*ck NO!

Another guy wanted to tie me to a luggage cart in a hotel, paint my body with dark brown and gray paint to make me appear dirty, and then fill my ass with heavy cream (not his cum, but the dairy product). He also mentioned bringing along some speculums and playing doctor with both my holes down there. This was another person that I chose not to see.

There was also some f*cked up weirdo who wanted to bring me to his farm, set me loose in his field, and let his large dogs run me down and f*ck me while he watched from up in a tree with a pair of binoculars. He also requested BBFS for himself. Again, HELL NO!

Like most of you girls, I've had a number of marriage proposals, and offers to "take care of me". One guy who used to be a regular even tried to give me a ring. Shortly thereafter he went COMPLETELY psycho and I had to put him on my DNS list.

Sometimes (like in the case of the guy with the field full of dogs) I have to wonder if some guys just ask about shit like this to see what kind of response they are going to get.

 

Posted 7/19/2012 at 3:16:43 PM

47 of 47