TER General

View: Tree | Flat

My fantasy began when....

Posted 5/29/2012 at 1:14:07 PM

1 of 28
decadentxy
Reviews: 32
Send Mail to decadentxy
...she told you she was 4 months pregnant?

I was expecting to see a great provider but schedule never worked out.
She had a busy weekend w/out me.
We touched base & she said she'll tour only once more this yr, b/c she's preg-0

Was curious what both sides of the aisle have to say on this topic.  

- leggo my egg-0

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 2:45:48 PM

2 of 28
ATLDAWG
EOM

Quote:
Posted By: decadentxy
...she told you she was 4 months pregnant?

I was expecting to see a great provider but schedule never worked out.
She had a busy weekend w/out me.
We touched base & she said she'll tour only once more this yr, b/c she's preg-0

Was curious what both sides of the aisle have to say on this topic.  

- leggo my egg-0


 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 2:50:31 PM

3 of 28
conscientious_hobbyist
Nothing wrong in that. She was good...Many guys have pregnant fantasies. I used to have, and now its fulfilled.  I didn't feel any different from having sex with regular woman when I was having sex with her, so I don't think I may not go there again.  To me it felt like having sex with a bigger woman.

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 2:53:54 PM

4 of 28
McDonald000
Reviews: 91
Send Mail to McDonald000
I was actually deceived one time by a provider. I walked in, and she looked like she was 4 or 5 months pregnant, and didn't tell me. I tried it, but, didn't enjoy it. Limited positions, can't go deep, had to go slow, it was too much for it, and it cost me $300. I stayed like 30 minutes if most and left.

It may be a bad experience. But, if I knew she was pregnant in the first place, I wouldn't have booked her. Some men like pregnant girls, I see those request all the time in my regional boards. As for me, I avoid all pregnant girls.

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 3:09:36 PM

5 of 28
perfectstorm
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to perfectstorm
Too each his own. Many guys would and do. Many providers still work when they are pregnant and advertise it. Many guys seek them out because of it. Others just see them because they don't care either way. There are many reviews here of pregnant ladies. I know a lady who was providing almost up to the day she gave birth, and guys were loving it. Now she is advertising milk as one of her services provided.

As long as they let you know, I have no issue with it. I would be upset if I went to see a provider and was unaware she was pregnant and found out when I got there.

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 3:11:59 PM

6 of 28

Posted 5/29/2012 at 3:32:37 PM

7 of 28
conscientious_hobbyist
...one of my good friend fucked another good friend's wife in Vegas. The wife was 5 months in her pregnancy. I don't have the good looks of my friend, so I may never get that lucky....

At that time I really understood the meaning of the term, "What happens in Vegas..."

Hey....At least I can pay for it....:D

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 3:51:40 PM

8 of 28
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
You never know if the baby is his! LOL

Quote:
Posted By: conscientious_hobbyist
...one of my good friend fucked another good friend's wife in Vegas. The wife was 5 months in her pregnancy. I don't have the good looks of my friend, so I may never get that lucky....

At that time I really understood the meaning of the term, "What happens in Vegas..."

Hey....At least I can pay for it....:D


 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 4:20:20 PM

9 of 28

Posted 5/29/2012 at 4:25:37 PM

10 of 28
Makwa
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to Makwa
Other factors may be an issue.  But pregnancy would not be a deal breaker.

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 5:58:01 PM

11 of 28
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
I can't explain it, but it is a super turn on.

And the better part is that after she has the baby, you might get to drink some of her milk.



 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 6:38:12 PM

12 of 28

Posted 5/29/2012 at 7:32:54 PM

13 of 28
TheKarateKid
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to TheKarateKid
I don't have a fetish for pregnant ladies (at least, not that I'm aware of ...lol), but if one of my favorites continued providing during her pregnancy, I would consider seeing her.  I've never had a session with a pregnant lady before, so it would be a new experience for me.  I don't mind trying something new and different every now and then ...LOL.


 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 8:09:04 PM

14 of 28

Posted 5/29/2012 at 8:38:33 PM

15 of 28
AnotherPerspective
Yes !
 Whatever she desires , if it will help  her smile . :-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D

Otherwise No , unless she's a  real world GF .

 


 








 


Quote:
Posted By: decadentxy
...she told you she was 4 months pregnant?

I was expecting to see a great provider but schedule never worked out.
She had a busy weekend w/out me.
We touched base & she said she'll tour only once more this yr, b/c she's preg-0

Was curious what both sides of the aisle have to say on this topic.  

- leggo my egg-0




 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 11:43:54 PM

16 of 28

Posted 5/30/2012 at 12:07:51 AM

17 of 28
Crazy Diamond
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to Crazy Diamond
This includes ladies that are with child.  If her being pregnant is OK with you, go for it!  If it's an issue, move on.  Who cares what anyone else thinks?  To thine own self be true.

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 5:22:47 AM

18 of 28
SonnyNC
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to SonnyNC
It is one of my favorites.  I have seen 3 pregnant providers, 2 at 7 mo and one a week before she popped.
Pregnant or twins is the only time I would see a non well reviewed GFE provider.

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 8:44:23 AM

19 of 28
Being a hooker is a choice we make for OURSELVES, and I don't find it appropriate to bring a child into a very dangerous lifestyle. She is putting her child at risk doing this..not only herself.

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 2:31:31 PM

20 of 28
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
I take care of preemies, that are in the condition they are in, because of poor choices  made by the mother. The baby doesn't have a choice in the matter, the mother does!!
I'm not saying that fucking during pregnancy is wrong ( between those in a monogamous relationship), but, it is risky to the baby when mom is screwing multiple partners.
Don't tell me ( guys ) this is a fetish u have and HAVE to do it.....i don't wanna hear it...MAN UP and do the right thing for the baby!!

Related Link: http://www.flickr.com/photos/sarahmichelef/135427404/sizes/m/in/set-72157594150950012/

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 4:45:15 PM

21 of 28
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
And in truth I have to agree with everything you said. I guess my seeing a pregnant providers makes me a hypocrite given what I said below. I am really turned on by women that are showing, but that is know excuse. You gave me something to think about. Feel free to PM what you really want to say to me, as I know your right and I may need to hear what a careless monster I am. Damn, I hate finding out how hypocritical I am. :(





 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

22 of 28
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
See my replies to London and lungman as to why. I am a fool and a hypocrite.

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

23 of 28
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
I do need to man up. I change my answer to no I would not see her. I don't want to endanger the unborn. I have done some reading because of you post and multiple partners ups the risk for BV with or without condoms. BV posses a risk to the child. I have aided in the endangerment of a child. I thought falsely that because sex with my wife was safe during pregnancy, sex with a sex worker would be too, I was wrong.

I found these sites informative:

http://samples.jbpub.com/9780763786755/86755_CH40_FINAL.pdf

and

http://www.cdc.gov/std/bv/stdfact-bacterial-vaginosis.htm

I did the home work to prove you wrong but I was. I am a hypocrite and a fool.

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

24 of 28

Posted 5/30/2012 at 9:25:28 PM

25 of 28
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
Thanks for the articles scoed, they were good reads.
I have read other articles about the subject, in the past.
I had to do a research paper on the subject, yrs ago, when i was in college.
NO NEED TO APOLOGIZE.....HE WHO IS WITHOUT SIN, LET HIM CAST THE FIRST STONE!!

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 9:35:28 PM

26 of 28
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
I'm not sure who is more brainless, you or her??
How about both of you....my god!!!
TWINS??? so u like endangering 2 babies, instead of one!!
Spend a nite in the hospital with me, busting your ass to keep them alive. Or maybe, be there when they wrap it up and take it to the morgue..... maybe u will change your tune!!!!

 

Posted 5/30/2012 at 9:42:47 PM

27 of 28
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
What about what the baby thinks??? ( oh, that's right, the baby can't speak for it's self ) They expect "Adults" to be responsible for their safety!!!



 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 4:57:56 AM

28 of 28