TER General

View: Tree | Flat

A bonus photo because I screwed up.

Posted 5/23/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 39
wrps07
They want to blow your mind so you can write a good review for them. I am about average for length but I am thick in girth. Sometimes lately I have been hitting the cervix and making a few providers bleed. I ease off a bit when they give me feedback I hit the cervix. Once in a while I find one with a deep pussy that can take a real good pounding, lol.

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

2 of 39
MrObviousToYou
for a chicken head. It's basically a girl that you meet, and she doesn't mind being wore out, and, you get to beat that pussy any way you want to. Then, forget about her and move on. That's a chicken head bitch right there. Hey, she asked to be treated like a chicken head, so, that's what I did.

Related Link: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=chicken+head

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 9:08:25 AM

3 of 39
MrObviousToYou
This has happened on several occasions with several different providers. Why do some girls think they can take my cock? First, I'm more endowed than the average man, I got good length and girth. Some girls think they can take me on. I just had a session a few days ago. This girl told me to fuck her real hard, fast, and deep. So, I gave it to her like she requested. She even encouraged me to keep fucking her throughout the session, so, I did. I fucked that good real good, just like she requested, because she kept on encouraging me to do so. I know I wore that pussy out real good that day.

Some girls thing they can take the challenge, so, I am happy to satisfy their challenge. Because I am well endowed, and I know my limitations, but, if some girls think they can take my shit, and encourage me to fuck them fast, hard, and deep, then guess what? That's what I'm gonna do. Shit, she even encourage me through out the session, so, her feedback is to keep fucking her, other wise I would have slowed down and take my time.

A few days later, I saw her again. She acts like I treated her like a piece of meat. The session didn't go as expected, and I could tell that something was wrong. She is not the only one that this happened to. I've been with many girls in the past, the ones that think they can take me on, and get get mad later.

So, my question for you ladies. Why do you tell some of us guys that you know are capable of wearing your pussy out to fuck you fast, hard, and deep. Then, you get mad at us later? You know our dicks are big, and yet, you want to challenge us, and then get mad at us later? That doesn't make any sense to me. It sure as hell felt good though to fuck her like a damn chicken head, but, she encourage me to do so. Women, I would never understand these girls. Next time, don't keep encouraging me to fuck you so hard and deep, and don't think you can take all of my dick, then be mad at me a few days later when I see you again.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 9:16:04 AM

4 of 39
I was going through cock-size post withdrawals ~ thanks!  ;)   I've got a good railing coming tomorrow, and he'd better bring it!!!   ROF  :D

Quote:
Posted By: MrObviousToYou
This has happened on several occasions with several different providers. Why do some girls think they can take my cock? First, I'm more endowed than the average man, I got good length and girth. Some girls think they can take me on. I just had a session a few days ago. This girl told me to fuck her real hard, fast, and deep. So, I gave it to her like she requested. She even encouraged me to keep fucking her throughout the session, so, I did. I fucked that good real good, just like she requested, because she kept on encouraging me to do so. I know I wore that pussy out real good that day.

Some girls thing they can take the challenge, so, I am happy to satisfy their challenge. Because I am well endowed, and I know my limitations, but, if some girls think they can take my shit, and encourage me to fuck them fast, hard, and deep, then guess what? That's what I'm gonna do. Shit, she even encourage me through out the session, so, her feedback is to keep fucking her, other wise I would have slowed down and take my time.

A few days later, I saw her again. She acts like I treated her like a piece of meat. The session didn't go as expected, and I could tell that something was wrong. She is not the only one that this happened to. I've been with many girls in the past, the ones that think they can take me on, and get get mad later.

So, my question for you ladies. Why do you tell some of us guys that you know are capable of wearing your pussy out to fuck you fast, hard, and deep. Then, you get mad at us later? You know our dicks are big, and yet, you want to challenge us, and then get mad at us later? That doesn't make any sense to me. It sure as hell felt good though to fuck her like a damn chicken head, but, she encourage me to do so. Women, I would never understand these girls. Next time, don't keep encouraging me to fuck you so hard and deep, and don't think you can take all of my dick, then be mad at me a few days later when I see you again.


 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 10:08:46 AM

5 of 39
...I don't get it either. I know what I can handle and will NEVER take on something I damn well know will hurt. So that immediately eliminates any encouraging, other to find a more suitable provider.

And why they agreed to see you again is beyond me.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 10:09:53 AM

6 of 39

Posted 5/24/2012 at 10:14:09 AM

7 of 39
RUSchittingMe
Those doity ho's!  Treetin' yore perfikt shaft like sum peace-a-meet!  Sux 2 B U!
PS: My tool's huuuuge 2!  Butt no ho complainz wen I rail em!  They LUV my azz (me envelope 2!)

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 10:17:04 AM

8 of 39
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
please don't come on here and brag about your weiner size!!
We all know, u really don't need your question answered, just a cheap why to brag!!...IMHO.

ps, honestly, your probably one of the guys in this link.

Related Link: http://www.mynaughtystory.com/small_cock_pictures.htm

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 11:33:18 AM

9 of 39
wrps07
That is why we have the 4 F (Find them, feel them, fuck them, forget them). He should move on and find one that has a deep pussy that he needs. Also make notes about that in his reviews.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 11:46:06 AM

10 of 39
Or he had lots of friends supporting his presence, and they're all named Ben?

Or the gals just can't get enough of his great skills...and need fodder for the PO babble?

And if you bought his story, please shoot me a PM as I have an incredible stock opportunity for you :D

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 11:53:11 AM

11 of 39



OP:

Why do youse let 'em use you like thet???>>>
Posted by RUSchittingMe, 5/24/2012 11:14:09 AM

Those doity ho's!  Treetin' yore perfikt shaft like sum peace-a-meet!  Sux 2 B U! PS: My tool's huuuuge 2!  Butt no ho complainz wen I rail em!  They LUV my azz (me envelope 2!)

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 12:15:43 PM

12 of 39
Why not use some creativity and let a lady know so that no-one wastes time, money and is pissed and sore.

I am not up for the challenge and it will be a complete waste of your time seeing me. Drop yer draws and a babies arm flops out, we're done right there.

And if the lady goes through with the appointment for the sake of a review then bitches, it's on her and still on her if she books a repeat visit and treats you less than well.

Much to everyone's surprise, not all women enjoy a giant dick or a pounding that makes you walk funny. Some of us like the smaller guys and being able to walk the next day.



 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 12:51:18 PM

13 of 39
MrObviousToYou
I don't know why some providers think they can challenge me, even though they know that my cock is bigger than most guys cock. I mean, they see it. I'm not bragging because I am using an alias. I don't know why they would want to challenge me, tell me to fuck them hard, fast, and deep. Then, get all mad at me a few days later. This one provider didn't even use any makeup on when I saw her a few days later, and her attitude kinda sucks. Whatever though. I mean, she told me to fuck her like a chicken head, so, that's what I did.

I'm not bragging by any means. I just don't know why women would tell a guy to fuck them like a damn chicken head, and get all angry and emotional about it a few days later. That part I do not understand. If she wanted a nice experience, she shouldn't have motivated me, giving me feedbacks to keep going, and all that nasty stuff she was telling me.

BTW, that link you provided, some of those guys don't even have a quarter of what I got. To reemphasize, I'm not bragging, but, just don't know why some women would challenge some men like myself, and get angry and "stuff" at me afterwards. Whatever though. I always like a challenge from a women, if she wants that challenge met, I'll be happy to oblige and treat her like a damn chicken head she is. Don't be angry at me, you asked for it.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 1:01:15 PM

14 of 39
just find a nympho, she won't care about wearing her pussy out , fuck her fast, hard, and deep....






Quote:
Posted By: MrObviousToYou
This has happened on several occasions with several different providers. Why do some girls think they can take my cock? First, I'm more endowed than the average man, I got good length and girth. Some girls think they can take me on. I just had a session a few days ago. This girl told me to fuck her real hard, fast, and deep. So, I gave it to her like she requested. She even encouraged me to keep fucking her throughout the session, so, I did. I fucked that good real good, just like she requested, because she kept on encouraging me to do so. I know I wore that pussy out real good that day.

Some girls thing they can take the challenge, so, I am happy to satisfy their challenge. Because I am well endowed, and I know my limitations, but, if some girls think they can take my shit, and encourage me to fuck them fast, hard, and deep, then guess what? That's what I'm gonna do. Shit, she even encourage me through out the session, so, her feedback is to keep fucking her, other wise I would have slowed down and take my time.

A few days later, I saw her again. She acts like I treated her like a piece of meat. The session didn't go as expected, and I could tell that something was wrong. She is not the only one that this happened to. I've been with many girls in the past, the ones that think they can take me on, and get get mad later.

So, my question for you ladies. Why do you tell some of us guys that you know are capable of wearing your pussy out to fuck you fast, hard, and deep. Then, you get mad at us later? You know our dicks are big, and yet, you want to challenge us, and then get mad at us later? That doesn't make any sense to me. It sure as hell felt good though to fuck her like a damn chicken head, but, she encourage me to do so. Women, I would never understand these girls. Next time, don't keep encouraging me to fuck you so hard and deep, and don't think you can take all of my dick, then be mad at me a few days later when I see you again.


 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 1:06:29 PM

15 of 39
Why not ask those gals directly then?  As LM suggested to come here and tell us your story and complain is simply narcissistic.  But that is what you are really seeking...otherwise you would have enough brains to have simply asked those gals this question.  But maybe your brains are stuck in your little head?

FWIW you may be massive....but then so are many of the studs here...and how do I know that?  They tell us in those reviews...over and over.  So just know you are NOT alone here.  Why not contact some of those studs and compare notes?

But feel free to post to my reply and tell all of us one more time just how massive you are, and the gals challenge you, and you're the best that ever was.

Or start a new thread and let's discuss something else?  I'm sure you have other interesting stories.  I for one would love to hear about your Greek with these gals :D

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 1:13:16 PM

16 of 39
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
Dear Mr Long Dong Silver,

If what your saying is indeed true....save it for a review!!
We want images of beautiful women in our head, not your friggen snake!!



 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 1:32:08 PM

17 of 39
ROFLMAO!!

Yes, ultimate GFE...sad.

I'm guessing she had to cancel out some appointments after you were done. Sometimes we just need a good old fashioned f**king...some aren't up for the challenge it would seem.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 1:34:25 PM

18 of 39
Let' s assume you are indeed really well endowed, the real "challenge" ( even though I don't challenge women, I'm not that insecure...)  is to" fuck" her brain too, otherwise you are just another dildo and yes she doesn't have to even use any makeup when playing with her dildo...

The ugly afterwards picture that you see... may just be your image in the mirror...
Treat her like a damn chicken head, she will treat you just like a damn dick head



-- Modified on 5/24/2012 5:40:37 PM

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 1:45:36 PM

19 of 39
scazdude
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to scazdude
If I meet a provider after this guy I am screwed.  Based on what I read she won't even know I've been there based on this dude's massive size.  

Add the fact she begged him to challenge her, hell my session would probably be cancelled and I would be laughed out of the room when we do finally meet...

Guess it's lotion and dirty mags for me...

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 1:52:50 PM

20 of 39

Posted 5/24/2012 at 2:23:22 PM

21 of 39
Thanks for the translation lol,  I would be curious to hear how that thing sounds like...
If you don't mind, each time I will encounter a such perfect syntax, I'll cry for your help!

-- Modified on 5/24/2012 5:04:11 PM

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 2:31:36 PM

22 of 39

Posted 5/24/2012 at 2:36:15 PM

23 of 39
Please tell us how girls hungrily attack your massive hard throbbing cock,
how they beg for your cum, how you make them O many times, how you give them a moment to gather themselves and pound them for hours because you are well endowed !

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 2:40:05 PM

24 of 39
RUSchittingMe
I'm sooooo sorrie I upsett yoo.  Pleeze doant wurry, this is jest a parody of a PourSomeSugarOnMe poast.
 Inn reel life Im verrry artickulit!
        Pluss, I've gott chunks of peeple tougher then U in my STOOL>>>>>!!!!!!!!!
LMAO, jest kiddin' pard.  I jest like that line!>>>>>>
Kisses to U an Miss Julia.  I wanna rail her badd.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 3:46:29 PM

25 of 39
No worries,  I'm not upset...I just felt sorry for you butchering the English language like this... Do you know that the way you write can reveal a lot about your social, racial background, education and intellectual level, profession...?

If it's just a parody, that's funny... Otherwise if you speak like this  in real life, you sure sound retarded...

About Julia, I don't think you stand a chance.... you can always try to book her ...but you'll have to write and call her with your amazing English syntax... not a done deal...

I kiss you too brutha!

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

26 of 39
seeddees77
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to seeddees77
My big dick is big. It is SO big,my big dick. I mean this big dick is really really REALLY BIG. Big dick how did you get so big? You are a big BIG dick. I really like how BIG you are big dick.
                      sincerely,
                            man with small penis

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

27 of 39
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
I will post a photo for you. Here is Little Caprice from Hegre-art.com. She is one of my favorite porn ladies. You need to find a better source for photos that don't require cookies to see.


Edited to fix photo.

-- Modified on 5/24/2012 6:36:55 PM



 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

28 of 39
RUSchittingMe
Evin wen yore poasts are >>>>> shoart, they R stil incompreeeehens-a-bull!  LOL!

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

29 of 39
RUSchittingMe
Ahm rilly 1 uv this boardz grate intellects, but need 2 protect my one lousy ALI-ass by creatin' a cum-pleetly differnt imidge!  Glad U caught on!

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

30 of 39
But it's the thought that counts :)

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

31 of 39
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
Works in Firefox but not Chrome. I posted in Chrome or my phone. I just don't get it as I posted t with Chrome. I am stumped. Lets try one from a diffident source. Met-Art.cam has always worked in the past. Photo hopefully of Gracy Taylor.



 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

32 of 39

Posted 5/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

33 of 39
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
Still don't know why that photo only shows on certain browsers. Here is a photo of Simone B. from Met-Art.com. Does anyone know why a photo would only display on Firefox and not on Chrome? Bonus photo if someone can explain it. Cookies was cleared on both browsers. Thanks.



 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 5:09:55 PM

34 of 39
lmao! yoo r vary wall-cum! Naa-ho I gatt ya!  kayeenda liekeet!

-- Modified on 5/24/2012 6:10:47 PM

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 6:09:05 PM

35 of 39

Posted 5/24/2012 at 6:11:51 PM

36 of 39
and she begged for more, duh...she took it. I would have passed the fk out! Me thinks they might be falling in love with ya big boy. Most chicks like em big...no clue why. See ya.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 6:53:42 PM

37 of 39

Posted 5/24/2012 at 11:09:33 PM

38 of 39

Posted 5/25/2012 at 6:19:48 AM

39 of 39