TER General

View: Tree | Flat

Well true, but I think many people can't just do what they want to do

Posted 5/19/2012 at 10:03:14 PM

1 of 52
Hackva
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to Hackva
I have often thought of the lovely providers who are married and want to what their relationships are like with their husbands?  How do you separate escorting from your marriage? How does your husband feel about his wife being in the 'biz' ?

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 5:19:26 AM

2 of 52
ThighHighStockings
If viewed as helping someone stay healthy and consider mouth to mouth, viewing services  as if one was on call as a paramedic it should be easy . It's a job :D

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:04:14 AM

3 of 52
ATLDAWG

Those that I have had encounters with that I know are married seem to basically fall into a couple categories:  In some the husband is fine with it for whatever the reason-how they have sorted it out I don't know.  In some the husband is not aware of their wife's provider status-in one I know very well-her husband has no clue and she is very much UTR and she is very special.  And in many there is a big problem-really serious problem-to the farthest extremes possible.  So I suppose there is really no broad answer-it really depends upon the 2 people involved.
Quote:
Posted By: Hackva
I have often thought of the lovely providers who are married and want to what their relationships are like with their husbands?  How do you separate escorting from your marriage? How does your husband feel about his wife being in the 'biz' ?


 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:22:43 AM

4 of 52
McDonald000
Reviews: 92
Send Mail to McDonald000
Yup, that's right, she told me I am able to satisfy her better than her husband. She even told me she'll give me discounts and all that junk because her husband can't satisfy her. I'm not making this shit up. I fucked her so good that day, I was literally sweating from head to toe, and she had at least 3 O's. She was calling my name bro, and she was a real nasty freak too. She told me I've done things to her that her husband was never able to achieve.

As it relates to your thread, I'm not a provider, but, providers do tell me things. Some providers are married, and, some will reveal it the first time I've met them, or, later on as the relationship progress. I have no interest of learning about the other man, how he feels, or what have you. The only interest I'm getting a kick out of is, she's calling my name bro! They call me up, telling me to satisfy their nasty desires because they can't get that shit from anyone they know. I guess my skills have finally paid off from all these years of fucking these hoes. I should give my self a nick name, they should call me the big booty daddy. You should check out one of my reviews when its approved, about this tall big booty girl, I've fucked her good that night. You should check the comments she left for my in my review within a few days. That is evident to my testimony. Anyhow, have fun!

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:35:52 AM

5 of 52

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:40:27 AM

6 of 52

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:49:46 AM

7 of 52
and that I'm the best she's ever had...

And that was after she told you the crap you believed.

By the way...she's also working on her MBA and plans on running for political office next.



 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:36:18 AM

8 of 52
doin olss appts for more with people she a.doesnt know, b, may not like, too,............i dont see that as weird it makes sense, wouldnt yoursther encourage the one you are comfortabkle with to come on reguklar basis so you can see more a them n so less with the others, it makes sense, doesnt seem out ordinary..... id rather hang with some one i like for my month rent , for a long long time, than do twenbty aoot at full price n be miserablke and not clk with them, if u get along they shoulddef, work sumthin out, if they wannan run there business that way, n it makes them more comfortable n safe n less stress,

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:42:43 AM

9 of 52
being in this business, and I also know some where one is more accepting than the other...that is the key. I would never do this if I had a boyfriend or husband, and I would never date a guy who thought it was ok. 2 people with the same views are the only way this would work. I would bust out crying if I knew I had a guy at home while I was out doing this, and I would also not want him banging anything under the sun. That is not the kind of relationship I want to be in, but for others it is the only way they seem to be happy. You have to be a very accepting and comforming person to be able to handle such a relationship, and that's obviously not me ha ha.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:58:31 AM

10 of 52
McDonald000
Reviews: 92
Send Mail to McDonald000
Seriously, when you tour DC or Baltimore, please let me know. I've heard many good things about you. We've also spoken in the past. You got a sexy looking face and a fucking hot slamming body girl. Or, if I tour your area for business, I'm hooking up with you first, your my number #1 priority if I tour your area. I needs me that good ass you got.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 9:54:56 AM

11 of 52

Posted 5/20/2012 at 10:33:17 AM

12 of 52
AnotherPerspective
Many provider husbands become jealous of  Johns , especially when she
shows our photo and talks about us .  How ignorant can she be of
hubby's insecurity ?  

Plenty of wives that aren't providers who want to play for free  .
No point in paying for a jealous husband .
 

Quote:
Posted By: Hackva
I have often thought of the lovely providers who are married and want to what their relationships are like with their husbands?  How do you separate escorting from your marriage? How does your husband feel about his wife being in the 'biz' ?


 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 10:41:04 AM

13 of 52

Posted 5/20/2012 at 10:41:20 AM

14 of 52
get jealous lol. I mean duh...you married her knowing what she does! It's another thing if she is lying to him saying she quit, but if he damn well knows she is still working wtf.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 10:47:06 AM

15 of 52

Posted 5/20/2012 at 10:47:54 AM

16 of 52

Posted 5/20/2012 at 10:56:13 AM

17 of 52
my Husband and i are still madly in love, heck my heart still starts pounding with excitement every week day when his car pulls up to the drive after he comes home from work. i miss him every second we are apart. and every day he makes me feel more loved and cherished than i ever believed was possible on this earth.

we simply don't believe in sexual monogamy. we do not have an "open" marriage, as to me that implies secrets or a lack of sharing. i do not have sex with any man that does not first meet my Husband's approval, that includes the men i initially met as clients. they may not be aware of it at the time, but in the getting to know you process long before i ever met them, i was filling my Husband in on every detail, and if at any point he expressed disapproval, that connection would end then and there. but most of my sexual relationships with other men were actually initiated by him anyway...He feels a great deal of pride knowing that his wife is desired by and is able to so thoroughly please other men. we are just modern and perverted that way. ;)

and as for his sexual relationships with other women, he is equally open although he does not require my permission. He is the Master after all. but ironically he does not really desire casual sex relationships, so when he is with other women it tends to be just one woman, someone at least a bit special, over a long period of time.

the reality is that sex is sex, and love is love. i've never understood those who confuse the two.



 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 11:03:03 AM

18 of 52
Is not something I would spend any time thinking about.

We have seen on these boards the amazing levels of intolerance of anything that doesn't fit someone's idea of a "norm".  And what makes it so bizarre is that you would think that the very people on this board would be tolerant of almost anything.

Glad to hear that your situation works for you :D

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 11:16:41 AM

19 of 52
AnotherPerspective

I  never said there is any shortage of idiot, insecure guys .

  I had a  #1 favorite for five  years , visited her a hundred times , then she got engaged .
 I saw her a few times after her engagement .
 Her man boy knew she is a provider.
I met him at a  party , now she says she isn't allowed to see me anymore .
 I learned my lesson . Never smile provocatively at a provider in a public setting .
You won't know who is lurking,  waiting  for their insecurities to be fed  .   :-D

 

Quote:
Posted By: London Rayne
You would have to be a complete idiot to marry a hooker then get jealous lol. I mean duh...you married her knowing what she does! It's another thing if she is lying to him saying she quit, but if he damn well knows she is still working wtf.




 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 11:55:44 AM

20 of 52
She just told me she is also off the market.

Something about her summer school and MBA and then the RNC where she said she's giving a speech :)

I guess we're all out of luck :(

Except for her hubby...lucky dog!

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 12:23:47 PM

21 of 52
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
She is paying me to NOT see her.

8o)

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 12:34:33 PM

22 of 52
people they are not in love with when they are in a relationship..hell, many don't do it at all. Like I said, it takes two likeminded people to be able to work out in any relationship, but my man fkin random strangers would never work for me. When I am truly in love, I have no need to fk other people.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 1:14:43 PM

23 of 52
a sexually deviant life as some would call it, that we also have to partake in everything else. Does not work that way. I know just as many providers and hobbyists who would not cheat if they were married, as I do those who would. Same goes for open and traditional relatiionships.

Just because a person does not want that type of life, does not mean they are judging another for their choices...always seems that way though. It's like saying because one parent only uses private schools that she is looking down on parents who use public ones...not the case.

Simply a choice each makes for their own life. If I wanted strange sex, I would never get married again..that's not what I want when I choose to leave this life. For others, this IS their lifestyle and they want that same sexual understanding in their own relationships. Takes all kinds, and there is no right or wrong.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 1:47:41 PM

24 of 52
HarlandSanders
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to HarlandSanders
I don't see married providers for the simple reason that the times I have, they never truly get "into" the visit. It's been mechanical because it's a job to them, and they have a husband to go home to. When I'm with someone, I like to feel like I'm the most important thing at that moment. Married providers I have seen always seem to be disconnected.

I imagine I will get jumped on for saying this, but the truth hurts. Married providers are not as good at faking it as they think.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 1:51:38 PM

25 of 52
you may not be confused London, but sadly a great many people are. our society is quite backwards when it comes to sexual development and relationship building. it is drilled into us practically from birth that sex is dirty; yet it is an expression of "true love." date around and don't settle; but save yourself for "the one." a man with many notches on his bedpost is considered mature and experienced, a woman with half as many notches is still considered a slut or whore, and not girlfriend or marriage material. we grow up with so many conflicting, completely illogical messages it's no wonder many are confused.

many do confuse sex with love because at some point they were conditioned to believe that the joining of body parts necessitated the joining of hearts. especially growing up female, we are supposed to be so emotionally stunted and delicate that any penis with which we come into contact tattoos are very soul. LOL! it's comical but at the same time very depressing, we have such a long, long way to go!

if you personally have no need or desire to have sex with others when you are in love, i can certainly respect that. i may not understand it (because i love cock and not just the one attached to the Love of my life), but i respect it. but when you talk about choice...i.e. those who are monogamous by choice rather than desire, i take issue with that. because i believe in living in accordance with our true natures, i see no difference between a desire/need and an action. there would be no honor in my eyes in my Husband lusting after another woman but refraining from touching her, like a clergyman who's taken vows. there is nothing wrong with natural desire, and imo nothing wrong with acting on those desires honestly and maturely. i so badly wish we could get over the shame attached to sexual desire in this society, and that more could be enlightened to the fact that the heart does not reside in one's genitals.





 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 2:11:53 PM

26 of 52
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
No right or wrong?
Hmm? Maybe not to us. ( of course, i don't really know if someone up above, judges right or wrong?) Wish i did.
So. London, that's not a put down, just a thought.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 2:16:04 PM

27 of 52
seeddees77
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to seeddees77
jesus, are you typing with your elbows? :p

Quote:
Posted By: angelexotic
doin olss appts for more with people she a.doesnt know, b, may not like, too,............i dont see that as weird it makes sense, wouldnt yoursther encourage the one you are comfortabkle with to come on reguklar basis so you can see more a them n so less with the others, it makes sense, doesnt seem out ordinary..... id rather hang with some one i like for my month rent , for a long long time, than do twenbty aoot at full price n be miserablke and not clk with them, if u get along they shoulddef, work sumthin out, if they wannan run there business that way, n it makes them more comfortable n safe n less stress,


 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 2:23:40 PM

28 of 52
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
No HONOR in your man lusting after another woman and not touching her??
I'm sorry, i'm trying to be tolerant, but, that just sounds, WAY fucked up!!!
Is it possible u have a very low-self esteem, to allow yourself to be treated that way??
I know, i must be missing something here, that makes it right, in your eyes??

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 2:30:55 PM

29 of 52
tell anyone that it is wrong to believe that sex and love can and DO go hand in hand in many cases....I am one who still believes in that. Now, I am not naive enough to think you can't have one without the other of course, but I would never try and put down someone who still wants true love and sex with only one person...that too is a beautiful thing and very rare these days. If I had to pick the kind of marriage I would want, it would be one like my parents have...not one where we are both fkin random people. Again, that is just me. Just as I don't impose my beliefs on others, nor should they on me. For those who believe in the Bible and all that goes with it, you will NEVER change their views and they are not wrong just as you are not.

You blame society for what people believe, well I have a mind of my own and know what works best for me. If you can find happiness in the type of relationship you choose, go for it. I could never, and will never. Not all sex is a "natural desire" either. I don't buy into acting on every damn impulse that comes our way...you obviously claim that you do. And yes there is a reason that certain people can lust after another without touching..it is called SELF CONTROL...something I think many of us could use more of. Temptation will always come no matter what, but saying you have to act on every desire that pops in your head is a bit weak IMO. I don't "have to" do anything. I don't have to fk the guy I thought was hot last night at a restaurant any more than I "have to" eat that piece of chocolate cake when I am on a diet. I have control over my desires and emotions..they do NOT have control over me.

-- Modified on 5/20/2012 9:35:01 AM

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 2:36:41 PM

30 of 52
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
I have a few questions for you first. Why are you asking? Are you feeling bad for fornicating with a married provider? Are you thinking of Marriage with a provider? Are you just wondering how it works?

Quote:
Posted By: Hackva
I have often thought of the lovely providers who are married and want to what their relationships are like with their husbands?


I am married to a sex worker. My marriage is much like many others. We have a son we love and raise together. There are times we fight and argue and there are times we are in total harmony. We love each other. We get on each others nerves. We are each others best friend. We are a team. The  only differences between my marriage and many more standard marriages, she f*cks others for money, and we both pay to f*ck other at times. We are open about it.

Quote:
Posted By: Hackva
How do you separate escorting from your marriage?


Exactly how everyone separates their work form their home life.

Now I think your real question is how do we keep are marriage strong, yet play in this life. Is that what you meant to ask?

Honesty and openness are key. Lies are even more damning when you add in the nature of my wife's job and my hobbying. A no lies policy is key, we stick with it even if it is hard. If both parties follow it things can work. Dishonesty will doom any relationship as it will allow for a lot of doubt. Thing are difficult enough without the lies.

I try not to compare myself to her clients. I don't read her review, they can add needless jealousy. I  remember,they are only getting the fantasy version of my wife, I get the whole lady. I remember I am the one she loves and the person she comes home to. She doesn't even like some of her clients. In the end my wife's clients are her job not her love. In the end the ladies I see are just a bit of entertainment, I do not love them like I do my wife.

I find it helpful to go on regular dates with my wife. Time to just enjoy each other, no kids, no work, no distractions. Just go out and have fun and talk like we are dating. You also may want to try that. It has helped me and my wife a lot. Have fun with her. I know you are doing this now but keep it up during the whole relationship

I never use her job as a weapon. It would hurt her and it will poison our relationship. we take time just to talk. We make it a point just to talk each day. I surprise her with small gifts like flowers. We help each other with what ever the other need help with. We both clean up around the house.

We forgive each other for our failings. There has been times my wife has done things that could have ended the marriage and I too have screwed up big time. Thing is we got past them because we forgave each other and moved on.

We have set rule to our outside play we both follow.

I can book one session a week that is no longer than two hours as can she. This session can have as many providers as I can afford and I can invite the her if I wish and vise-versa and it don't count against the once a week for the other. All providers must be approved  by the other.  Condoms are required for camel-slides, FS, and anal. No seeing the same provider more than onces ever two months. No gifts to providers without permission worth more than $25. I am to get tested for STDs monthly. I must tell her anything she asks about my paid sessions and must inform her about them after the fact. My wife does see paid providers from time to time and always invites me to join if it OK with the provider. She is very bi.

I am allowed to provide if I can find any takers. Any of you ladies want my services? Other than I must play safe I have no rules imposed by her.

My wife is only allowed to provide at a legal brothel in Nevada that we made an agreement with. She as required by law is tested weekly. She must while maintaining the discretion of her clients answer any questions I ask about her providing honestly. I am not allowed to ask about her clients names or other identifying information. She cannot gift clients. These rules are for risk mitigation. No pandering charges for me and she has a bouncer to protect her if a client gets out of control. Take much of the worry for her safety out of it.

Communication, respect, forgiveness and honesty are paramount. They make it possible, just like any other marriage.

Quote:
Posted By: Hackva
How does your husband feel about his wife being in the 'biz' ?


When I first herd she returned to escorting it was damn hard. I am not the best looking of men. I am not the greatest lover a woman could hope for. I have often wondered why she chose me when she could have found a man that more desirable to most women. I was insecure and I was hurt by her deception. I also worry for her. Women are raped in those brothels all the time. I also never wanted or asked for an open marriage.

But I come to accept how things are. I am no longer jealous of her clients. They get a fantasy, a lie. I get the real woman with all of her great and not so great sides. She chose me, she does not chose her clients. She loves me, so I have nothing to be jealous as of as hobbying has taught me how meaningless sex is without love, and she does not love her clients. She comes home to me.

While I preferred the  monogamous marriage I use to have I have chosen to stay and live this life style. I is working for us even if it isn't what I had in mind. I love and support my wife and that is all that matters.

P.S. If this is about worrying about seeing married, As a hobbyist it is not your job to worry about the relationship between the provider you are seeing and her husband. You are not the one who took vows, it is a privet matter between them. It is best kept that way. Some prefer an open relationship.

I wish my wife did not provide, but I do not fault the men she sees. Just like it is not the providers fault that some men who are married chose to see them. The provider did not cheat the man did.

And if this is about you wanting to marry a provider, it can work, but it is hard. Things are stack against you. And ask yourself this do you love the real woman or just her "stage persona" or the perfect her? They are not the same person. Also ask if she loves you as well before you do anything stupid.

If this was for kicks, hope you had fun.



 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 3:18:50 PM

31 of 52
Scoed; I hope that you have a long, successful marriage fella;  I can honestly say that I have fallen in love with a provider and she says the same to me;  and its gotten to be a ''sugar daddy'' type of relationship with a load of OTC relationship stuff going on.   Would I marry her if it was up to me?  and she still provide? I would like to think so but its not at that point yet.

 She still does provide, and EVERY rule you laid out I have implemented for myself.  I dont apply any rules to my lady, I just can't, and bc of our relationship she has gone essentiallly  UTR and now is pickier about what she does.   The fact that she doesnt have to or want to advertise bc she has a sense of permanence with me and a half dozen or so regulars  gets her out of the higher risk ''1st'' visit new clients;  and those ''1st timer'' are the ones that give her the most angst.

As I said;  good luck man.  Its obvious you deserve every bit of luck because you have your head right.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 3:31:12 PM

32 of 52
...that we could meet and have this discussion in person, because i find you to be engaging and intelligent and your outlook on things fascinating. it is also difficult to express certain things sufficiently via the written word, so yes there is a wish also for more productive communication.

i never stated or implied that love and sex cannot be combined...i stated merely that they are two different entities, on that surely you'd agree. and personally speaking, i feel more deeply loved when my Husband holds me in his arms on a lazy saturday morning telling me about his hopes and dreams than i do when he is balls deep in my pussy...not that the latter isn't nice (really, REALLY frickin nice lol), but it is not what my heart recognizes as an expression of true love.

also, i did not state that humans should act on every impulse. there is a difference first of all between a true desire and a simple random impulse. but it is true that even natural desires should not always be acted upon, but they at least need to be openly recognized, expressed and addressed. there is so little openness and honesty in modern marriages today and it really saddens me. other married couples we know are flabbergasted when they learn my Husband and i share absolutely everything with one another. but why on earth should there be any secrecy or shame between you and your Lifemate?

there is no shame in my need/drive to serve the carnal needs of men. it's something that's been with me since the onset of my sexuality. i was fortunate enough to find a Man who finds that to be a beautiful and precious gift. with his love and guidance i am able to serve the right men (in other words, no "fucking random people"). likewise i strongly believe in his right to freely express his manhood when he desires another woman. i need to serve and please, he needs to dominate and control...very different drives which happen to be very complementary.

now would such a relationship work for everyone? of course not. but i do not believe that traditional monogamy works for most either. people need to have the courage to search within and discover what it is they truly need and desire, then be bold and seek that out. forge your own path, even if it may appear strange to everyone else. conforming to a model which fits no one, and forces you to live a life of lies and repression, is not healthy by any standard.

(as an aside, you might be interested to know that unlike myself, my Husband is a Christian who takes his faith very seriously.)









 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 4:24:01 PM

33 of 52

Posted 5/20/2012 at 4:24:59 PM

34 of 52
no disrespect intended, but clearly your reading comprehension is failing you at this moment. my point was that i find no honor in pretension and lies. it is one thing if there is no desire in the first place, but for it to be there within you and you to simply try to ignore it and suppress it, is imho deceptive and sad. i admire openness and honesty, with others as well as oneself. that is what i feel i deserve in a relationship, and what i have been fortunate enough to achieve.

as for how i am treated, i am not sure what you could possibly be referring to?? a relationship where i am cherished beyond measure, protected from the big bad world and guided on this journey called life every step of the way, and eagerly lusted after to boot! oh yes, please feel sorry for me, lol.



 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

35 of 52
AnotherPerspective
Many Kudos for not adding needless  jealousy to your life .
 Jealousy is a waste of time and energy, easily leading to
mental and  physical  sickness, and many deaths .
There is no positive energy in the grips of jealousy .

 She doesn't even like all of her clients , is the
reason I don't take chances  visiting  Lesbian providers .

 Question :   If hobbying has taught you how "meaningless"
sex is without love,  why do you hobby , not counting the providers
you book to converse  with ?

 I will admit sex is better with love , though inspirational  sexual performances
 with loveless partners are  fun , and much better than no sex  , from my perspective . :-D
 

Quote:
Posted By: scoed

I don't read her review, they can add needless jealousy. I  remember,they are only getting the fantasy version of my wife, I get the whole lady. I remember I am the one she loves and the person she comes home to. She doesn't even like some of her clients.

  But I come to accept how things are. I am no longer jealous of her clients. They get a fantasy, a lie. I get the real woman with all of her great and not so great sides. She loves me, so I have nothing to be jealous as of as hobbying has taught me how meaningless sex is without love,




 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

36 of 52
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
Sex in the hobby is like a movie. A fun little distraction but in the end it is not reality. I have made great friends in the hobby with a few of the ladies, some I care a great deal, but that is all it is a friendship. I care for them but I do not love them like I do my wife.

But the fun of the hobby is not the only reason I do it. In fact it is a small part. It provides a balance in the relationship. My wife need not provide to make a living. She is collage educated, but I also make more then we spend on my own. I make well above the national average. All her provider income goes it a special account for her retirement. I will not be her pimp, ever.

Her reasons for providing are personal and has a lot to do with her past. Lets just leave it at that. If I let her fuck around with out without the option to do so myself it would lead to resentment as this was not what I signed up for when I said I do. This lets me get some benefit from it, thus reducing the resentment I felt at first. Balance is important.

There is more to it, but when this all started, if I did not play a bit at my wife request I would not have seen how you could fuck someone repetitively and not get romantic feeling for them. Strange as it may sound my hobbying likely saved my marriage.

I don't know if any of this makes any sense to you. All I know what we have is working and both sides having a way to play and playing is part of what makes it work. I don't get it entirely myself.

And every lady for you information has clients they are not over joyed with. My wife is defiantly into her sessions. She thrives on pleasing people sexually. It is her drug and addiction. Beside her clients have no clue she is married.




 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 6:20:58 PM

37 of 52
submissive. I have never been able to grasp the concept outside of the hobby, but I do like to be submissive to my man believe it or not lol.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:06:46 PM

38 of 52

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:11:15 PM

39 of 52
AnotherPerspective
I will go so far to say, almost every woman  has had a BF or husband
she was not overjoyed with , many times .

My question was meaningless.
 When I replied to your post ,  I hadn't taken your entire sentence in context .
I read your post faster  than my reading speed ,comprehension  level .
  I thought you were saying sex without love is  meaningless from your perspective .
That's why I asked why you hobby ?
I  understand  women only wanting sex for love or money .
Most men aren't wired that way .  
We think sex is the reward .
 
 
  After reading your other post again at a more suitable speed ,
to absorb without confusion , I think  you meant sex with
your wife's clients is meaningless to her since there is no love
involved .  That makes perfect sense. :-D



 Everything else boils down to , if it works for you two ,
it doesn't matter what others think .:-D :-D :-D :-D :-D
 


Quote:
Posted By: scoed

And every lady for you information has clients they are not over joyed with
I don't know if any of this makes any sense to you.



 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:37:13 PM

40 of 52
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
I can get as much sex as I want at home as my wife never says no to me if it is possible for us to sneak away. She is also the best I have been with and quite attractive. Because of this sex with strange is not a major motivator for me.  

As I said sex with escorts does not mean much to me. I have know bucket list, there is no must sees or the like. I have got to a paid date and not been in the mood so I just talk. I make enough that the money is not that important so I don't mind just talking on my dime. As I have said, it is fun, but meaningless. I do it to mostly maintain balance in my life and marriage. If my wife said no more open marriage I would walk away, with a smile on my face. For now this works.


 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:49:33 PM

41 of 52
Hackva
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to Hackva
scoed, thank you for your candid and enlightening response to this question! I think I speak for many who have been with a married provider and ask themselves how can a marriage be successful under these circumstances? Why would a husband allow his wife to be in this 'biz' and continue to be in the 'biz' for so many years? To be fair the question was directed to the providers, but I always did want to know the husband's perspective.

I was principally interested in how it works? No disrespect to the husbands of providers.
To be fair,  most if not all of the questions you ask of my reasons have crossed my mind.  A provider that I know has told me some things about her relationship with her husband and I can't help but think that some men target these women for marriage because they think that the 'fantasy' that she provides to clients will also translate into the marriage sexual relationship.


 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 11:30:34 PM

42 of 52
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
Sorry Bro, but, i ain't never letting another man, fuck my women!! No way, no how!! Call me jealous, whatever, just couldn't do it.
I really don't understand, why u would even want to put yourself in this position. Their are alot of fish in the sea.
Not to be rude, but, all i can thing of is, maybe some self-esteem issues??

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 7:49:34 AM

43 of 52
Hackva
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to Hackva


Quote:
Posted By: lungman
Sorry Bro, but, i ain't never letting another man, fuck my women!! No way, no how!! Call me jealous, whatever, just couldn't do it.
I really don't understand, why u would even want to put yourself in this position. Their are alot of fish in the sea.
Not to be rude, but, all i can thing of is, maybe some self-esteem issues??


I agree and would only do it if I had lots of money such that she wouldn't need to ' sell herself ', but when I first met her I knew she was an anomaly in this business and could do almost anything she put her mind to ; incredibly talented and very intelligent.

And no not a self-esteem issue and I'm not naive. But some women are one in a million!

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 8:57:57 AM

44 of 52
AnotherPerspective
 From another perspective, low self esteem is the primary motivator of jealousy  .

 Most likely, every woman you have had, has had other men fucking her
at some point, before , during, or after  your relationship .
  I have had a couple  long lasting GF's, after she  cheated on me . I was nonchalant
 about their  flings , due  to the fact she was coming home to me .
Some guys become irritated when other men stare at their GF . I think , lucky me .
 
 The point you missed about scoed's situation is love .

Quote:
Posted By: lungman
Sorry Bro, but, i ain't never letting another man, fuck my women!! No way, no how!! Call me jealous, whatever, just couldn't do it.
I really don't understand, why u would even want to put yourself in this position. Their are alot of fish in the sea.
Not to be rude, but, all i can thing of is, maybe some self-esteem issues??


 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 10:51:40 AM

45 of 52
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
and I am divorced.

She gets a naughtly thrill from seeing it.

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 1:15:17 PM

46 of 52
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
Say what? I don't give a shit who she fucked  before or after our relationship.
Say what u will, my women is not gonna fuck other guys, while she's with me.
If she did, it's, hit the road bitch!!

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 1:22:41 PM

47 of 52
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
Love??? I'm sorry, call me OLD SCHOOL, but, when a couple love one another, they DON'T allow their partner to fuck other people. Excuse me
if i'm wrong, but one human being to another, deep down inside, i'm sure you feel the same way!!
No man can be serious when he says, "I don't mind another man kissing my women and having his dick in her". ( if they can, something is seriously wrong )

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 2:28:25 PM

48 of 52
without feeling the other person is always wrong for their actions. I don't much care what another does, but I won't choose certain people for friends and life partners if it's a war in the belief dept. lol. Those who don't believe in God have the luxury of not feeling condemnation or conviction for many of the choices they make, so that does sound like a more peaceful way to live...or so it appears.

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 6:41:43 PM

49 of 52

Posted 5/21/2012 at 7:03:05 PM

50 of 52

you are not every man, lungman. some men do not share your beliefs on love and sex. some men do not feel any pain or jealousy or any other ill feelings if the woman they love has sex with other men, because they recognize it as just sex and emotionally meaningless. that is clearly not you and that is fine, but there is no need to disrespect others.



 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 7:08:23 PM

51 of 52
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
You have no clue about my marriage or why things are the way they are. There is no doubt in my mind my wife loves me. She stood by me when I was in a coma after I tried to kill myself and after when I rebuilt my self. She stood by me this whole damn year as I have been struggling with very late stage cancer. She has  been there and put me first every damn time I needed her to often at great personal loss. There is not a doubt in my mind she loves me. And you are no one to question that! Love is putting the person you love before yourself and she has done that time after time.

Now as for me, this life style is not what I would have preferred. My wife has issues that spring form her past. Things that are far to personal to share with you. But for reasons I will not share she feels she needs this life at this time. I was going to leave her but I seen how that would hurt her and I could not do it. I love her and if she feels she needs this I don't give a damn how many strange dicks she sucks or  men she kisses or pussies she licks or even how many dicks penetrate her ass and pussy. All I care about is she is safe.I found a way to make sure of that.

At first I hated seeing escorts, check my posts when I first got here some are under the alias of AnEscortsHusband on this board, and the Erotic Highway. I hated seeing my wife leave to go to the brothel. I was a wreck. I was torn with jealousy. I felt betrayed by the way she when about it. I was worried sick about what could happen to her and what has happened in the past. I hated every thing about this "new and exiting lifestyle". I forced myself to make peace with this lifestyle.

Yes I now enjoy seeing the ladies. Yes it no longer bothers me much what my wife does. I still love her though. I have rewritten what I thought a marriage was in order for my wife to do what she feels she must. You don't understand. I made peace with her fucking others BECAUSE I LOVE HER.

Why am I explaining this to you? This is not the first time I explained it to you. It is clear you do not see that love comes in many forms. Sex is not love and love is not sex. You just do not see that. I am wasting my time explaining anything to you.

Do me a favor and just go away and quit attacking my marriage.

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 7:10:25 PM

52 of 52
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed


-- Modified on 5/21/2012 8:10:49 PM