TER General

View: Tree | Flat

Ugh... she should have taken that and acted IMHO.

Posted 5/18/2012 at 2:34:33 PM

1 of 55
ctcaman
Mr. Fischer proposed a new acronym. I had a very rare experience where a provider was so hot that I had 2 pops in the 1st half hour. She seemed to think that that was MSOG. I was willing to try for one more from either myself or her in the final half hour but she thought it was talk time until the session was over. So should we have MSOG (meaning 2 pops) and add USOG (meaning bring it on until you've got nothing left)? This was a rare experience but with a half hour left I'm sure there was something more interesting to do than talk.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 3:33:11 PM

2 of 55
in about 90 min. but I would not see one of them again for the rate he paid the first time...the other, no problem. "Multiple" does not suggest only two, so I would assume it is as many as you can get. This is why I don't offer an hour unless I am on tour.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

3 of 55

Posted 5/18/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

4 of 55
ctcaman
Damn. Another reminder its all about the $%$$$

Quote:
Posted By: London Rayne
in about 90 min. but I would not see one of them again for the rate he paid the first time...the other, no problem. "Multiple" does not suggest only two, so I would assume it is as many as you can get. This is why I don't offer an hour unless I am on tour.


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

5 of 55
...but 4 to 6  in 90mins jeez lol and I thought the guys I've met had stamina! lol


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

6 of 55
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
But for me it is not stamina issue, but more of concentration one. Can't really focus on the moment. I can probably pull a good 5 in 90 mins on a day good.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

7 of 55
conscientious_hobbyist
I am in 30s, and if I try to rub out 5-6 pops in 90 min, my dick would fall off. It certainly will...One time, when I was 19, I rubbed out 6 pops in 24 hrs. When I told my friends that I masturbated 6 times that day, they, I was promptly labeled as a nympho. LOL

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:01:46 PM

8 of 55
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
You have to go into the room with a firm determination that you will pop 5 or 6 times. Even then, too often, you need to resort to plan B and settle for less.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:11:02 PM

9 of 55
conscientious_hobbyist
I just don't see value in it. I like to bond with the girl. Try to get to know her. Talk to her about her hobbies and share mine....4-6 pops!!! Yea....I would do that on a weekend date....

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:15:42 PM

10 of 55

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:38:25 PM

11 of 55
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
I think the "quality" of each pop is more memorable in the long run, than the quantity. I am that guy who sees value in cuddling for 10 minutes.

I haven't accomplished 4-6 pops yet btw. Something that I would like to try soon, however.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:39:31 PM

12 of 55
Sorry, I missed that chapter in the Hooker Handbook! Thought if MSOG was an option you should leave drained. Isn't that the point? Guess I'm just greedy because I want it all, don't hold back, let it rip! Nothing more sexier than a man that can do multiples. BUT if you get your jizz anywhere near my hair, we're gonna have an issue!

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:50:00 PM

13 of 55
ctcaman
So providers should now say "USOG" !

Quote:
Posted By: ctcaman
Mr. Fischer proposed a new acronym. I had a very rare experience where a provider was so hot that I had 2 pops in the 1st half hour. She seemed to think that that was MSOG. I was willing to try for one more from either myself or her in the final half hour but she thought it was talk time until the session was over. So should we have MSOG (meaning 2 pops) and add USOG (meaning bring it on until you've got nothing left)? This was a rare experience but with a half hour left I'm sure there was something more interesting to do than talk.


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:04:37 PM

14 of 55


Quote:
Posted By: ctcaman
Mr. Fischer proposed a new acronym. I had a very rare experience where a provider was so hot that I had 2 pops in the 1st half hour. She seemed to think that that was MSOG. I was willing to try for one more from either myself or her in the final half hour but she thought it was talk time until the session was over. So should we have MSOG (meaning 2 pops) and add USOG (meaning bring it on until you've got nothing left)? This was a rare experience but with a half hour left I'm sure there was something more interesting to do than talk.


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:26:10 PM

15 of 55
first one, maybe 5 for the second, and the rest all under 10 min. This was not a one time thing either...was just about every girl these guys were with. One is about my age and the other about 45.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:31:40 PM

16 of 55
serpius
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to serpius
CTCaman,

... this. The first thing comes to my mind is the old adage:

"If it's too good to be true, then it probably is."

That's all I am going to say on this topic.

Serpius


Quote:
Posted By: ctcaman
Mr. Fischer proposed a new acronym. I had a very rare experience where a provider was so hot that I had 2 pops in the 1st half hour. She seemed to think that that was MSOG. I was willing to try for one more from either myself or her in the final half hour but she thought it was talk time until the session was over. So should we have MSOG (meaning 2 pops) and add USOG (meaning bring it on until you've got nothing left)? This was a rare experience but with a half hour left I'm sure there was something more interesting to do than talk.


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:46:14 PM

17 of 55
You need better reading comprehension if you are going to quote my posts! It's not about money, it's about wanting to WALK some days. But, since you brought it up "FK you because OMG it's all about the sex" lol. I mean how dare you a guy, use us for SEX!!  Wow..what a piece of crap you are lol. See how STUPID that sounds? What a shocker that you come to a hooker board and we get paid to let guys use us for SEX. Bloody hell!

-- Modified on 5/18/2012 2:48:23 PM

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:50:11 PM

18 of 55
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
It's gotta be that tight vagina that produces this type of magic!!...lol


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:57:40 PM

19 of 55
cspatz
Reviews: 38
Send Mail to cspatz

... anything goes for an hour.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:03:55 PM

20 of 55
for a solid hour...that is NOT gfe, it's pse! You flat out said you did not even want to talk to the hooker, so you busted yourself. GFE normally includes all the things that take place inbetween. Some providers will let you pound them to a pulp for a low fee, and others won't. Read reviews is all I can say, but don't "expect" every provider to do it. MSOG is only "part" of a gfe. Sounds to me like you are wanting a pse, at a gfe rate.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:04:46 PM

21 of 55
I have absolutely not problem with USOG, as long as my date can realistically at some point say "Yeap, number four in one hour ain't happening".

Hell, it is actually FUN to see how many times I can make someone scream in ecstasy.

Lina





Related Link: Sensual Lina - The Modern Courtesan

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:18:02 PM

22 of 55

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:23:29 PM

23 of 55
know that one big nut is going to feel better than 3 small ones when it comes to guys, but when they are equating pops to dollars paid...well, you know the answer. Just thankful most of the guys I see are not in a damn race, and enjoy what comes, as it comes. I love getting one to the brink then backing off, and repeating til he goes nuts. I mean where is the true talent or art in just trying to force someone to get off?

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:26:19 PM

24 of 55
BigPeterJohnson
Reviews: 24
Send Mail to BigPeterJohnson
not to brag, but the last girl i saw had me popping 4 times in an hour.  it was certainly due to her skills and our mutual chemistry, it's been a long time since i've spilled that many cups w/one session.

and damn, boys, i'm 58!  lol!  

i won't see a lady who doesn't offer msog.  what's the point?  

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:28:53 PM

25 of 55
And it wasn't something he tried to do either.  He told me it caused him problems with civie relationships because he could just go on and on and on.......And I couldn't say it was PSE down and dirty action, just non stop GFE for the entire visit.  He told me his girlfriends eventually would ask him "aren't you done yet?"

But this is one man in 8 years I've ever seen like this so yeah it does happen.  
What is the U in USOG for?  Unlimited?  

For the OP, the lady probably thought you would run over your time to try and get another one.  Usually they are harder to reach the more you do.....if that makes sense.  I've had gents overstay because, "I can do it, just 5 more minutes"  Struggling to reach a 3rd or 4th doesnt' seem fun to me.  But if you can do it easily then Ok!

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:48:00 PM

26 of 55
Crafty12
Reviews: 63
Send Mail to Crafty12
I do 2-3 hour sessions with my ATF and usually do 3-4 pops. If it's 3 hour it just gives us more cuddle and make out time....it's total GFE with all the making out and foreplay in between. For first pop....making out first then DATY,BBJ and then sex....rest and cuddle a bit then repeat of the first pop for my second. For the 3rd a nice slow BBJ and then for the 4th she sucks me like a hoover on steroids until I blow a gasket....LOL......But then again....that's why she is my ATF.....

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 8:22:16 PM

27 of 55

Posted 5/18/2012 at 11:53:43 PM

28 of 55
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
He was licking his balls??...Gross!!...lol
The 1st thing i would wanna do is, feel that tight vagina, us old guys(me) need that extra stimulation of a tight one.

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 12:01:42 AM

29 of 55
Tonny_D
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to Tonny_D
Exactly! I'm usually "one and done" guy however looking at those long legs of yours I'd take USOG just in case ;)

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 1:35:50 AM

30 of 55
perfectstorm
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to perfectstorm
Since when does it mean "two". Shouldn't that be tsog? And what the heck would the "u" stand for?

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 5:02:00 AM

31 of 55
Hiya:
Rhetorical question:  When she was talking did it occur to you to let her know what you want?

Not in every situation like this, but most often, it's just a matter of the client letting the gal know what he wants.  She might think you exhausted in that sense and therefore may not want to INITIATE continuing further so as not to frustrate you (thinking you wouldn't be able to finish).  Sometimes we think we're done but WE'RE not.  It's simply a matter of taking her in your arms or letting her know that you want more.  

It's a session, there's no blueprint or checklist.  No on the job training that tells us to check with you every 15 mins to see if we're still on track.  Be willing to talk with your provider in session to let her know what your are thinking or wanting.  It's not difficult in the least and you will be far more assured the service you would like.  

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 6:21:45 AM

32 of 55

Posted 5/19/2012 at 7:38:27 AM

33 of 55
....a lady who was supposed to be msog but apparently put a cap on the m in msog after 2 pops in the hour even though he had plenty of time left (about 30mins) for another.

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 8:33:59 AM

34 of 55
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
each time the term is used, a check for one cent should be sent to:

mrfisher enterprises,
Box 69
Zurich, Switerland

I have a copywrite pending on the term.



 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 8:35:33 AM

35 of 55

Posted 5/19/2012 at 8:39:56 AM

36 of 55
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
Again, that address to send the check for one cent to is:

mrfisher Enterprises,
Box 69
Zurich, Swiss.

Watch for more new acronyms from MFE soon!

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 9:04:27 AM

37 of 55

Posted 5/19/2012 at 9:53:15 AM

38 of 55
ctcaman
 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 9:55:21 AM

39 of 55
ctcaman
I told her I would be up for more daty but she said she was too sensitive after doing daty twice is the session.

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 11:07:12 AM

40 of 55

Posted 5/19/2012 at 5:14:03 PM

41 of 55
so you're expecting her to allow a medicated cock that's so stiff with no flexibilityz
Now...imagine having a metal pipe shoved in your ass over and over then add that you're probably twice her size. Now imagine someone twice your size body slamming you for over an hour while shoving that metal pipe to the back of your asshole over and over and over while flipping you aroun the room like a rag doll.....knocking the bottom out. Sound fun, NO.!
This seems to be a problem with many many guys....be realistic and not a jerk I this is the case.
We CAN tell web your duck is medicated...I promise

Quote:
Posted By: ctcaman
Mr. Fischer proposed a new acronym. I had a very rare experience where a provider was so hot that I had 2 pops in the 1st half hour. She seemed to think that that was MSOG. I was willing to try for one more from either myself or her in the final half hour but she thought it was talk time until the session was over. So should we have MSOG (meaning 2 pops) and add USOG (meaning bring it on until you've got nothing left)? This was a rare experience but with a half hour left I'm sure there was something more interesting to do than talk.


 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 5:21:15 PM

42 of 55

Posted 5/19/2012 at 5:57:10 PM

43 of 55
since your the customer is always good, I d say always tell the provider if shes doing something you dont like,. i know i tell the clients when they do something I dont like, or thats a big turn off its so god awful.. I also make sure to compliment them when they do something especially good. you shouldve said listen bithc suck daddys cock i am not oayin you 400 hour to hear you ramble........................that woulda worked, with me, i wouldnt have been affended. some people do need to be realed back in unfortunetly from time to time, maybe they didnt inten tionally do it, you shoulda told her.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 6:31:55 AM

44 of 55


Quote:
Posted By: ctcaman
I told her I would be up for more daty but she said she was too sensitive after doing daty twice is the session.


 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:02:00 AM

45 of 55
for example some who come for nfour hours we do maybe two easy enjoyable not pse def gfe living sensual mutually enjoyableun staining sexual encounters. gettn oaid for four hours and soending time shopping, eating dinner out.........................some of us get alot of time soent for time n companionship too, there are appts and clientelle out there that get an appt yes but you getn oaid to talk to them nspend a afternoon evening out or whole dayb togeher. no escort can read your mindm and if we are accustimed to being spoiled and doing extended visits dinner dates, then for some one getting just a small donation an d quick visit we arent exopecting to get yes poiunded the shit out of for full hour, i imagine that is porn star experience, hard core fast long, leaving maybe not much energy left to ever do anythin else rest of day so its why they charge more, if shemade nyou come twice so fast i imagine she was workn her ass off to donit i ndoubt you came with out her breakn a sweat she prob worked so hard maybe she needed a min, i know the secind nut, froj my experience unless in a rare case , it is more work to get him to nut twice, and well we are remebr live human beings with muscles tissue thatis capable of tearing, and nerve endings that get tired afte bouncing alkl ver you and suckin you off as haRD WE CAN..........MY LORD.  she was probly beat. n need a minto recooperate , it is tiring ..................... but how are we to know if we are used to exotended visits that throw down g noted and close to it, then some one comes along and waznts to put you outa work for the week by squeezin every ounce of life out ya for that hour gfe rate not even pse, .....................

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:11:11 AM

46 of 55
when they take cialis n its too hard, it can be not so fun.............its too hard, and it can be hard. and yes some what similiar to a metal pipe feeling  against the soift spongy senitic=ve inside the vagina, can be  rough stuff...........but hey we signed on, guess we gotta deal with it, some are easy some freakn break ya, ya dont knownwhat you l get best is to take repeat clients nn go easy with new ones, and be gracious when you have connectiin n hit it off sometimes with them,,,,too , which makes it all worth it,its better than dating, you meet so many guys n actually meet cool ones yul like n wantto nsee again n again,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:12:49 AM

47 of 55
awsome you rule , this is so funny. you actualy said bloody@ hell, hahha! this is enertainment right here! this so funny!

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:17:03 AM

48 of 55
other wise we d be just fucking alot men for free then in that case we d just be a slut. a slkut doesnt charge, a hoooer does, a great carreer choice if you are a former "slut" who realized instead of just goin around being a slut. you can actuallty get a website and dress up like a doll. and make some serious cash from being what you are, a horny little  piglet,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,hahha just kidding ,no not really,   i suppose i may fall into that category where heres one story i was drunk in a train and allowed,,,,,,,,,,,,for free,,,,,,,,an old chnes man to feel me yp on a train,,,,,, it was slutty i didnt charge but thats just me i used to do crasy and wild sex avts for shits n giggles, so this field obviuoslty eventually drew me in..............nbein a perv any ways i figured what the hell?

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 7:21:54 AM

49 of 55
maybe she worked hard n fast for th two fast pops n needed a min,  I def make sure to communicate if i need a min, and get us water, sometimes, and if you need a breather you just tell nthem , maybe she just talked instead telling you. she also may not be tyoe girl to get all hour apots where the guy gets most out of hour he can get , maybe she gets extend visist and is used to the down time in between, who knows...................i do know yu guys oay us dam well and i am sure most would try best within thier ohysical capoabilties t meet your desired=s as long as you express them, I know i can be in different moods for differnt things and i tell them whats goin on cuz they want to see youenjoying it,

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:03:36 AM

50 of 55
I can't help but laugh out loud every time a freaking hobbyists who (PAYS for sex mind you) makes that retarded comment. Well duh...I guess I forgot this was not the local watering hole and it was closing time. You would think the rates page on most websites would be the first sign that we get PAID lol. Getting pissy about a HOOKER taking your money to fk you is like I said, as ludicrous as us getting mad that's it's all about the SEX with the guys. SO it's ok for guys who use us for sex when we are not getting the house, the car, and the dog, but not OK for us to profit from it? Yea right lol.

It works both ways here. If you want a gf, try match.com or put in the leg work to wine and dine one then you "might" get laid eventually, but she won't go away after. We get paid for 2 things really...discretion and to leave afterwards. That is really what a guy's money buys moreso than just sex.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:07:11 AM

51 of 55
I would not have wasted a half hour talking and maybe got back to bbbj, but if I am too sensitive and in actual discomfort for more daty, it is not going to happen. News flash...we are not blow up dolls! Your money buys you a human being, not a battery..thanks. Now, if YOU wanted more oral done on you for the rest of the time, HELL YES but you can't "force" a woman to let you daty if her clit is literally throbbing so bad that it hurts. You know you guys get a sensitive tip after you cum? Well, so do WE!

Edited for typos. :)

-- Modified on 5/20/2012 4:12:19 AM

-- Modified on 5/20/2012 4:19:39 AM

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 8:10:03 AM

52 of 55
then he can do what he wants after that lol. Sounds like she did not put much effort into that bbbj part or how else could you possibly fk and daty TWICE in less than a half hour? Not getting it at all. After the first bj if done right, very few men can just go again in less than 20 min.

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 5:29:44 PM

53 of 55
What I have learned about being super sensitive after a certain point is that if you keep going with DATY, at least for me,
it creates multiples.  That's what someone taught me a few years back in my personal life and it's exactly why I am now in this biz.  But, of course, everyone is different. So.....lucky me!!! Now I love DATY and multiples.  You should try it London.
and then get back to me with a full report, sister. :)
Love, RR

Quote:
Posted By: London Rayne
I would not have wasted a half hour talking and maybe got back to bbbj, but if I am too sensitive and in actual discomfort for more daty, it is not going to happen. News flash...we are not blow up dolls! Your money buys you a human being, not a battery..thanks. Now, if YOU wanted more oral done on you for the rest of the time, HELL YES but you can't "force" a woman to let you daty if her clit is literally throbbing so bad that it hurts. You know you guys get a sensitive tip after you cum? Well, so do WE!

Edited for typos. :)

-- Modified on 5/20/2012 4:12:19 AM

-- Modified on 5/20/2012 4:19:39 AM


 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 10:39:50 PM

54 of 55
donotevercallmeahooker
Um actually, it doesn't work that way dude.  We do what we want if we want to and/or feel comfy with it.  
I am appalled that you think anything goes. It isn't your body.  We make the rules about what is acceptable with our bodies. Grow up!

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 10:42:13 PM

55 of 55
donotevercallmeahooker