TER General

View: Tree | Flat

Camel Toe Panty Guard Inventor

Posted 5/19/2012 at 2:09:22 PM

1 of 6
impposter
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to impposter
(There was a recent camel toe thread in one of the forums but I can't find it. So I'm posting this here.)

http://now.msn.com/living/0518-camel-toe-panty.aspx

Guard your loins from camel toe with innovative panties

We don't like to throw around the term "miracle invention," but if the Camelflage panty achieves fad status and rids the world of unsightly camel toe forever, it will be just that. Designed by an alert mom after she was startled by her own toed-up reflection during a yoga class, these women's underpants have an insert that is flexible, breathable and puts the kibosh on seams creeping where the sun doesn't shine. The pairs of underwear cost around $20 apiece (dignity is not cheap, apparently) and are truly a toeless step forward towards a smoother tomorrow. Now what is science going to do about the dreaded moose knuckle?



Related Link: Camel toe panty liner

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 3:23:17 PM

2 of 6
Ray1941
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to Ray1941
Join with me guys. Let's find the SOB and beat the crap out of him!

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 6:46:04 PM

3 of 6
I personally like showing my camel-toe and hard nipples.. I just love the looks, and seeing the woody's reciprocate.

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 8:25:39 PM

4 of 6
HobbyCity
but I don't think us guys want to be looking at a camel toe on a 600# woman just like women don't want to be looking at a 600# man on the beach wearing a speedo thong!

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 5:33:14 AM

5 of 6
McDonald000
Reviews: 92
Send Mail to McDonald000
Men don't wanna see that, they wanna see that camel toe when at work. The best methods of getting a raise is to show your camel toe, some skin, some legs, or something. A women can't make it far in her career without showing a bit of something every now and then. That's just my opinion, and I don't care if you call me prejudiced, unfair, unethical, or what have you. I'll tell you one thing though, I'd hire a hot looking women that visually stimulate me, than hire an old fart. BTW, my comparisons have research to back it up.

Here is a brief summary, if your a women, and you gain some pounds, you'll drop almost 10% of the average salary (Forbes). If your attractive, you'll make 6K more on an average salary (CNN). Most of the top CEO's were over 6 foot (AOL). Kinda like this hobby, the hotter you look, the more you can charge. I'd pay 1K for a hot looking girl that I don't normally see. Anyhow, take care, and have fun!

http://www.forbes.com/2009/12/05/appearance-work-pay-forbes-woman-leadership-body-weight.html

http://www.cnn.com/2007/US/Careers/02/28/cb.pretty/index.html


-- Modified on 5/20/2012 9:34:01 AM

Related Link: AOL Job section

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 11:15:13 AM

6 of 6