TER General

View: Tree | Flat

I currently have 10 ...

Posted 5/17/2012 at 6:17:01 AM

1 of 10
Do most hobbyist use this a a bucket list so you don't forget to see someone in the future or as a reminder of ladies you've seen and want to see again. I currently have 23 on my list (after deleting several) and was curious what number of providers others have on their list.

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 6:26:24 AM

2 of 10
SonnyNC
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to SonnyNC
There are probably 10-15 ladies that are at the top of my "to do" list ;)
As far as bucket lists go i'll be able to mark off "porn star" soon

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 6:28:30 AM

3 of 10
HookerCops
... and I use it more as a bucket list. I only have 1 lady on my list that I've seen, I usually delete them after we meet.

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 6:42:19 AM

4 of 10

Posted 5/17/2012 at 6:47:14 AM

5 of 10
HookerCops
... I have 2 that could stand to lose 20lbs or so. However, they are there for some specific services they offer so it's not as important to me in that case.

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 7:34:47 AM

6 of 10
hiddenhills
Reviews: 118
Send Mail to hiddenhills
I tried it when I first found TER, but after awhile, I just prefer to wing it. BTW, HC got any fat bitches on your bucket list?

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 8:09:09 AM

7 of 10
harborview
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to harborview
I have no intention of seeing everyone on my TER Favorites list.  I use it as a tool, to save research in the memo box for gals in my area.  It takes quite a bit of time to do proper research, which I can easily summarize.  
HV  

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 10:29:11 AM

8 of 10
Johnnywilde
Reviews: 126
Send Mail to Johnnywilde
I updated my list yesterday. Ladies I have seen and will see again as well as a wish list of ones I have not seen yet. eom

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 12:07:16 PM

9 of 10

Posted 5/17/2012 at 7:39:11 PM

10 of 10