TER General

View: Tree | Flat

All it takes is practice

Posted 5/9/2012 at 9:03:03 PM

1 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
I wanted to shift gears a little bit.

How can a client make a provider fall in love with him?

Creative and practical ideas will be appreciated.

 

Posted 5/9/2012 at 9:18:53 PM

2 of 47
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
While I did mange to marry a provider (then retired), I was never her client. Plus to this day I do not know what she ever seen in me. Lets just say I was a fixer-upper to say the leased. She said she first was attracted to me when I turned her down for sex. Maybe that is the key. I am clueless but happy.

 

Posted 5/9/2012 at 9:47:44 PM

3 of 47

Posted 5/9/2012 at 9:57:17 PM

4 of 47
AnotherPerspective
 Practice with women who  don't require a donation before she will
be seen in public with you .

 Once you have civilians  knocking on your door begging for more ,
you are ready for provider love .

 Bring money in case the love connection is a one way trip .

 

 
 
 
 

Quote:
Posted By: prepkid
I wanted to shift gears a little bit.

How can a client make a provider fall in love with him?

Creative and practical ideas will be appreciated.




 

Posted 5/9/2012 at 10:10:02 PM

5 of 47
no_email
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to no_email
What woman dosen't love the father of her child.



 

Posted 5/9/2012 at 10:20:42 PM

6 of 47
Money. Have lots and lots of money. Then she will "love" you forever and ever. ha.

Quote:
Posted By: prepkid
I wanted to shift gears a little bit.

How can a client make a provider fall in love with him?

Creative and practical ideas will be appreciated.


 

Posted 5/9/2012 at 10:22:05 PM

7 of 47


-- Modified on 5/9/2012 10:22:30 PM

 

Posted 5/9/2012 at 10:39:08 PM

8 of 47
AnotherPerspective
That is definitely  a Key that fits, though I think they are usually attracted
to those they ask for sex .
 
 The average beauty is propositioned in one form or another
hundreds of times a month . She's already heard all the pick up lines too many times .
 
 If she  wonders why you haven't approached her , or slyly  stared at her breasts ,
half the journey  is over .  


 


 


Quote:
Posted By: scoed
While I did mange to marry a provider (then retired), I was never her client. Plus to this day I do not know what she ever seen in me. Lets just say I was a fixer-upper to say the leased. She said she first was attracted to me when I turned her down for sex. Maybe that is the key. I am clueless but happy.


 

Posted 5/9/2012 at 11:28:38 PM

9 of 47
In our civvie lives we are no different than any other girl.

Lina



 

Posted 5/9/2012 at 11:34:35 PM

10 of 47
Niceguy75
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Niceguy75
People fall in love when they have a  chemistry that draws them together....You can't create it or make it happen...It either exists or it doesn't even when you are not looking for it. Sometimes it takes one person a little longer to recognize it but if the magic is there and the timing is right then you have something amazing.

It happened to me once several years ago with a provider....I knew she was dangerous the first time I saw her.....We did not plan it....it just happened....but the timing was wrong and after a series of bad romantic comedy stumbles and second chances it ended the way most love affairs do...badly....mostly for me! ;-)

It was a tough lesson to learn that you never know when love will slap you upside the head.....Which is why I am VERY careful with the ladies I see....I like them and enjoy their company and several have become personal friends and I really enjoy my time with them but there is no chemical spark that could lead to anything more than just being friends.....which works great for me.

My advice.....If you want her to fall in love with you then you are probably in for a tough and painful journey. Unless that chemistry exists she will fell the pressure from you and run for the hills and you will be standing there wondering why she won't return your calls.  If you like her then just enjoy the time you spend with her without any expectations.....and if the chemistry is there the rest will sort itself out.

Just my $0.02

-- Modified on 5/9/2012 11:38:57 PM

-- Modified on 5/9/2012 11:40:24 PM

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 12:51:28 AM

11 of 47
But do people really know the real meaning of LOVE???...
2 people in LOVE and when they're 2gether,  LOVE is not enaugh...

We providers are humans as well...we have emotions...our hearts are sensitive...
Yet, because of the nature of what were doing some gents or some people thinks that we have a heart like a STONE or we only gonna LOVE  gents for real because of the $$$...Yes, it is all about the $$$ that's what most think...

I am a provider and when it CUM's 2 genuine LOVE it is not all about the $$$...It is all about on how u treat me even you have found me in this business...For me, no matter how HaNDSOME, or how WEALTHY u are, eventhough you are Prince William (LOL) but if your attitude SUCKS 4get about it...i mean what am i gonna do with all your wealth if u will treat me with disrespect...

Important factors in making  provider fall in love with u:
1) RESPECT
2) TRUST
3) LOVE
4) SECURITY
And oh prepkid, (sorry don't want to sound religious) just an advice...
"U Don't find LOVE...It will CUM 2 U when d Time CUM's...GOD will grant it to U...
Patience is a Virtue...Take ur time n Just be HAPPY being single right now when u got all the time in your hand to be with all of the beautiful ladies of the TER...


Related Link: Renaissance Enchantress Gorgeous Woman

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:25:24 AM

12 of 47
Why do you want to make her fall in love with you?  

Anyway, we providers are human, and can fall in love just like a non-provider.  And while the relationship between client and provider is not traditional, feelings can, and sometimes do, develop.  I should know.  But more often times than not, they turn out messy and in the end, not worth it.  

I fell in love with one of my clients, and well, I now have screenshots of the text messages he sent when I finally decided to end it to prove how crazy he became.  It was very scary.  I had to change my phone number and everything.  Good thing I moved across the country, because he knew where I lived back east and I was honestly terrified for my life, which is why I saved screenshots of his texts and sent them to all my email accounts.  Never knew such a sweet guy could become so menacing.

So in short, unless you're willing to put up with the complications, and the possibility that she may not want to stop providing (if you're looking to be in a relationship), then I suggest that you don't.

I know my post didn't really have any creative and practical ideas, but I really feel strongly about this.

Quote:
Posted By: prepkid
I wanted to shift gears a little bit.

How can a client make a provider fall in love with him?

Creative and practical ideas will be appreciated.


 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 2:07:07 AM

13 of 47
2hot4u2
Reviews: 228
Send Mail to 2hot4u2
Is that you get marriage proposals weekly!!Gawd you are hot girl!Btw well said .

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 2:20:23 AM

14 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:01:23 AM

15 of 47
Because :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVPYC9gUK28&feature=youtube_gdata_player






Quote:
Posted By: Mystiquefatale9
Why do you want to make her fall in love with you?  

Anyway, we providers are human, and can fall in love just like a non-provider.  And while the relationship between client and provider is not traditional, feelings can, and sometimes do, develop.  I should know.  But more often times than not, they turn out messy and in the end, not worth it.  

I fell in love with one of my clients, and well, I now have screenshots of the text messages he sent when I finally decided to end it to prove how crazy he became.  It was very scary.  I had to change my phone number and everything.  Good thing I moved across the country, because he knew where I lived back east and I was honestly terrified for my life, which is why I saved screenshots of his texts and sent them to all my email accounts.  Never knew such a sweet guy could become so menacing.

So in short, unless you're willing to put up with the complications, and the possibility that she may not want to stop providing (if you're looking to be in a relationship), then I suggest that you don't.

I know my post didn't really have any creative and practical ideas, but I really feel strongly about this.

Quote:
Posted By: prepkid
I wanted to shift gears a little bit.

How can a client make a provider fall in love with him?

Creative and practical ideas will be appreciated.


Related Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVPYC9gUK28&feature=youtube_gdata_player

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:56:23 AM

16 of 47
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
poor choice of words..you cant MAKE any one fall in love with you..they will do it on their own..its called free will..

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 4:55:20 AM

17 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 5:02:39 AM

18 of 47
fit4funma
Reviews: 22
Send Mail to fit4funma
That these are business relationships that are best left that way?

my troubles started when she asked me to keep in touch. I would have never let my feelings get carried away if I didn't think it was mutual.

If there is natural chemistry, things will just click. But just be careful what you wish for.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 5:24:01 AM

19 of 47
Establish yes. Believe, not so much for some.

For all intents and purposes, those of us on both sides of the prostitution fence are "damaged goods" with regards to relationships in one way or the other. The more we engage in prostitution, whether as a client seeking out services or paid escorts rendering them for a nominal fee, the more we risk having our views of the other sex jaded and distorted in harmful ways.

The truth is the majority of the population do NOT view the relationship between money and sex as we do. As we become for set in our views on this relationship, the less likely we can coexist with those emotional and sexual partners who have no experience with this world in which we live.

Quote:
Posted By: fit4funma
That these are business relationships that are best left that way?

my troubles started when she asked me to keep in touch. I would have never let my feelings get carried away if I didn't think it was mutual.

If there is natural chemistry, things will just click. But just be careful what you wish for.


 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 5:30:21 AM

20 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 5:35:04 AM

21 of 47
The funny thing is I'm doing exactly that with my bank, yet it does NOT show me any love. ha.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 6:41:34 AM

22 of 47
STPhomer
Reviews: 164
Send Mail to STPhomer
My prob is Providers tend to fall in love with me....not immediately...sometimes it takes as much as 10 - 15 minutes  !!  LOL

Just kidding of course. The very reason I embrase this hobby is to have enjoyable interaction with bright...wittty...beautiful women without the fear of emotional bonds.  Oh , don't get me wrong.  I hope every lady I see "loves" me. And there are indeed several lasies in this biz I do love.  But I am not  "IN love" with them nor do I think they are "IN love" with me.

Not an answer to your question.  But to respond to your inquiry would be like giving instructions on how to construct a deadly devise. You're better off not knowing. You'd probably hurt yourself....and others.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 6:45:22 AM

23 of 47
Zsa_Zsa_TaTas
ha the civvie world is just the same as us when it comes to relationships and money, they just won't admit it like we do.

How many times does the wife withhold sex because you did something she didn't like or you didn't buy her something she wanted?  

How many times does the hot young girl go out with the guy in the Porsche when she really prefers the company of the guy who drives the Gremlin?

How many times can you go to your local martini bar and find numerous gold digger?





 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 6:53:34 AM

24 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 6:59:12 AM

25 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
Come on throw me an address. Maybe we can work out what was left behind from my previous thread.


 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 8:30:22 AM

26 of 47
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
I bought my ex three houses, and she still doesn't like me.



 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 8:40:46 AM

27 of 47
PrincessPuss
 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 11:27:12 AM

28 of 47
Cyberneticintelligence
Although I think you are trolling around these days, I will give you some honest feedback.

No one in their right mind wants a hooker to fall in love with them. Why invite the baggage, and your maturity level is on par with the other board jackass. You couldn't handle it. That is clearly evident.  
If you really are a young prep student, you should be finding a nice civie girl if you want to fall in love. Remember that song "looking for love in all the wrong places"

Keep you emotions under control. And by the way, professional providers would rather steer clear of a clingy immature "hobbyist"



 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 11:29:12 AM

29 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
I was just trying to have a good joke on this thread. These days I have too much time on my hands..

Of course I know.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:35:26 PM

30 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:37:53 PM

31 of 47
and I got divorced because I married them in the first place. Had it been an arrangement where we only saw each other x amount of times for x amount of stuff, we would still be together. I could very well be with only one man, and let him do what he wanted to as long as I did not truly love him. Real love involves emotions that turn lead to possession, jealousy, and hatred. You can only hate someone you have once truly loved.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:48:14 PM

32 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid


Quote:
Posted By: Cyberneticintelligence
to troll.
Maybe you should be on a board with other boys your age. Now I know for sure that nothing you say has any meaning or truth.



 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:49:21 PM

33 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid


Quote:
Posted By: London Rayne
and I got divorced because I married them in the first place. Had it been an arrangement where we only saw each other x amount of times for x amount of stuff, we would still be together. I could very well be with only one man, and let him do what he wanted to as long as I did not truly love him. Real love involves emotions that turn lead to possession, jealousy, and hatred. You can only hate someone you have once truly loved.


 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:57:56 PM

34 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 2:36:46 PM

35 of 47
Cyberneticintelligence
to troll.
Maybe you should be on a board with other boys your age. Now I know for sure that nothing you say has any meaning or truth.



 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:01:03 PM

36 of 47
anonymousfun
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to anonymousfun
Benjamins and more Benjis and even more benjis.

Same goes for pretty much everyone! Not that hard,is it?

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:02:58 PM

37 of 47
if most married womens husband threw em 300 an nup for every fuck or suck , i am sure theyd hav alotta happy ass wives runnin round,

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:45:06 PM

38 of 47
....why invite the baggage"

Why wouldn't someone in ther right mind want to fall in love with a Hooker?
What baggage are you referring to?

What has caused you to feel this way towards us?

Seriously, I wouldn't be surprised if we aren't on here nursing your feelings..."Halp, I've fallen for a hooker and I can't blablabla"

I would have no prob dating a trick (no shit) ...their trained well..lol

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:49:52 PM

39 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:50:19 PM

40 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:51:24 PM

41 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
Of course I am not seriously having the thought. This forum was getting boring was I wanted to "shift gears" a little bit. Just a guy with too much time on his hands. xo



 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:51:56 PM

42 of 47
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 3:55:57 PM

43 of 47
prepkid
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to prepkid
 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

44 of 47
JT1902
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to JT1902
Quote:
Posted By: prepkid
I wanted to shift gears a little bit.

How can a client make a provider fall in love with him?

Creative and practical ideas will be appreciated.


This industry is a business...  The providers are selling a service to customers.  Did you ever hear the phrase that "money cannot buy love"  Or "love is free" ?

An emotional connection is not a service, but rather a part of human nature.  This is not the place where people go to form traditional relationships.  If that's what you want, you're looking in the wrong place and should be seeking a girlfriend instead.  Providers do not sell love or friendships.

There's an informal set of rules called the "Escort's Handbook"  One of the highest priority rules is : never date a client.  There are other rules such as not revealing your real name, etc... but the aforementioned is near the top of the list.

As soon as a provider stops charging a client money, then she loses her ability to support herself financially.  She may not realize this is she stops charging only one client, but still charges 9 others.  However, this can lead to a chain reaction.  Just like one person throwing a cigarette butt out the window on the highway - this single act of littering does not cause a mountain of garbage, but if 1,000 cars drive by and do the same thing it will.

There's no point in her retaining her profession if she didn't seek money from it.  If this were the case, she may as well service people for free by visiting swingers clubs and the like, rather than charging money.  She knows her goal and may very well be dependent on what she does for a living.

Most providers who wind up getting married or having seriously relationships do so with men that they have never once seen as a client in the past...

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 6:01:43 PM

45 of 47
I really should not have to explain this answer.  Right, girls?


 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 6:03:39 PM

46 of 47

Posted 5/10/2012 at 6:40:14 PM

47 of 47
Niceguy75
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Niceguy75
What is wrong with falling in love with a Hooker???? (Assuming that She falls in love with you) That is the Job she does.....It does NOT define who she is. Heck my BFF is a hooker.....she is my former ATF....Should I not be friends with her becasue of the baggage????

I fell for a woman a few years ago.....She was a hooker....Didn't matter to me because I fell for her....not her Stage Persona.....She could have been a Steveador for all I cared. Now I will grant you that not every man can handle the fact that your gal has slept with half of Los Angeles but considering that is exactly what we Hobbyists would do if we could afford it if you can seperate the "Job" from the "Personal" it can be done.

If I were to meet the right woman and she told me that she is/was an escort I would not dump solely for that reason.....that thinking is way to shallow for me.

Just my $0.02