TER General

View: Tree | Flat

Since pussy (vulva) is as unique as a fingerprint, it's tough to define pretty.

Posted 3/4/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 37
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
You right, she does have a nice pussy. I have a small dick. If I ever in New Orleans I may have to get a better look and maybe a taste.

As this is a pussy thread anther photo of a pussy is needed. Photo is of Lorena B's pussy and is from Met-Art.com.



 

Posted 3/4/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

2 of 37
crwdplsr2011
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to crwdplsr2011
A pretty pussy stops being pretty when it smells and/or taste funky... I mean some people think the Mona Lisa is art...

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:52:10 PM

3 of 37
I have one..

I can't really define it as big or small. but what I can say is I always wanted a prettier one.

What defines a pretty pussy??

I can't even  type the words. OMG. I am not a prude but it sounds so awful.............laughing at myself now..



 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:56:30 PM

4 of 37
ask so all you can really do is be comfortable with what you have. If not, there are surgeries. Personally, I like ones that stay inside vs. hanging out. I like the outer lips to be fluffy but the inner ones to be small. Has to be tight, clean, with not much hair to get me going. I went down on a girl once for a couple's date and although she was squeaky clean with a nice taste, it was still a turn off sucking on stuff that stretched 2 inches.

Some guys like a large labia and ones that hang down even when a girl does not spread her legs....I never found this appealing, but you can't help what you like. Many have told me they feel like a pervert with a kitty that looks like mine does, so hell. Whatcha gonna do lol.

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:59:29 PM

5 of 37
leondyes
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to leondyes
you got one of thesweetest i have ever had in my face and i must say it beautiful

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:59:55 PM

6 of 37
JB1982
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to JB1982
"is my pussy pretty" complex as guys do with the "is my dick big enough" complex.

Trust me on this, just like a number a ladies posted on the threads below to the effect that they like all sizes and shapes of dicks, us guys pretty much like all pussy too.  Especially if our dick is in it.



 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:01:09 PM

7 of 37
leondyes
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to leondyes
i am sorry i throught you were someone else please forgive me i bet you do have a beautiful one

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:12:47 PM

8 of 37
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
I like all kinds. I like them, bald trimmed, or hairy. I like both big, small, and in between labia. Now that being said I have not seen you PM me to get my email and send me a photo and I will tell you if you have a pretty one or not.

Here is an example of a pretty pussy. Photo is from Met-Art.com and is of Sandra D.



 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:17:17 PM

9 of 37

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:24:28 PM

10 of 37
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
Pussy is great in most all its forms! You would probably like Sofy B pussy better. (photo from Met-Art.com) Nice plump lips and does not hang out much is at all. I like them all and really want to taste them then f*ck them. But that is me. Every pussy eating perverts tastes are a bit different. I just love pussy!



 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:31:18 PM

11 of 37
Nope...don't like that one either ha ha. You're a guy, so not as picky. I will find a few I like and post them.

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:37:34 PM

12 of 37
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
But I will give it one last try as I am suborn like that. This photo from Met-Art.com is of Mila I.'s pussy.



 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:37:42 PM

13 of 37

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:38:01 PM

14 of 37
xyz23
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to xyz23
as an ugly pussy! I love them all. Yes, Jessica you have a pretty pussy. I don't have to see it to know. It's a pussy therefore it is pretty. I agree with whoever said above that women have the same question about their pussy as guys do about the size of their dick. Be assured ladies we love them regardless of the size or shape of the lips, innies, outies. whatever. Pussy is (pussies are) marvelous.

On an additional note I find all of the pictures scoed posts to be excellent examples.
my two cents,  xyz23

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 1:56:56 PM

15 of 37
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 2:03:30 PM

16 of 37
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
or whatever the fuck it's called, but, check out London's pussy on her web-site. Now, IMHO, that equals pretty!!

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 2:04:15 PM

17 of 37
Roadshow2
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to Roadshow2
but I wont go there cause I would get bopped the next time I saw you.

I know, now all you guys are wondering.

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 2:04:28 PM

18 of 37
brwneyedguy
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to brwneyedguy
first of all, just like men, cleanliness is next to godliness..:)

Other than that, I think it just depends...on lots of things. But I am not going to get myself in a box (so to speak) by picking out one over the other...

not saying I have not seen one the sort of spooked me...but I am way more concerned with how they react..than how they look in a picture.

That being said, I suspect yours is a lot prettier than you give yourself credit for. Let me know if you need an in-person assessment...:)

-- Modified on 3/5/2012 5:08:42 PM

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 2:15:47 PM

19 of 37
Pollenbroker
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to Pollenbroker
if you're worrying about it, step back, take a breath and ask yourself what's really troubling you.  

Maybe the men you're with just aren't paying enough, or the right kind of, attention to it.  

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 2:17:47 PM

20 of 37
followme
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to followme
I think you are turning a pussy complex into a complex pussy.

They are all pretty in their own way including the one covered with rose petals.

Thank you
2012 = 28


 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 2:22:38 PM

21 of 37
followme
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to followme
One day I hope to stop by to see you so I can snatch a kiss and  vice-versa


Thank you
2012 = 28

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 2:52:34 PM

22 of 37
..... some like big clits or tiny barely there clits and i don't....iike avg clits, and avg amount of lips and i guess it depends on her body type. I don't like a whole lot of lip esp labia minora going on where it looks like meat flaps. bleh. I guess this turnt into pussy's I don't like lol. Well if it doesn't fit in what I don't like then it's about right/pretty to me.

Quote:
Posted By: mistressjessica
I have one..

I can't really define it as big or small. but what I can say is I always wanted a prettier one.

What defines a pretty pussy??

I can't even  type the words. OMG. I am not a prude but it sounds so awful.............laughing at myself now..



 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 2:52:57 PM

23 of 37
Driller486
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to Driller486
Pussies I ever saw was the last one I saw and the NEXT one I am going to see.

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 3:18:53 PM

24 of 37

Posted 3/5/2012 at 3:55:19 PM

25 of 37
that mine looks like a flower.  LOL  I actually like my pussy very much!!  :D

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

26 of 37

Posted 3/5/2012 at 5:00:42 PM

27 of 37
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 5:29:04 PM

28 of 37

Posted 3/5/2012 at 5:31:07 PM

29 of 37

Posted 3/5/2012 at 5:39:23 PM

30 of 37
type/retype, delete and laugh at myself. I had no idea I was so shy...

any who...
I want one that has thick, meaty lips and a clit that you can see..
I have a very happy little clit that you have to unwrap
and my first boyfriend always told me my pussy was too skinny"

I don't like the ones that hang apart and mine does not thank GOD
but you should want to unwrap it (THe Labia) to get to the goods..(The clit)

Guess what I am saying is, a skinny pussy that hangs open is not pretty.
Oh wait.. Mine does not.. Just spent 30 min in the mirror checking..

Way to much time on my hands thinking.....!







 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 5:41:14 PM

31 of 37
Perfect Pussy art...

LOL. I feel dirty just saying it...

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 6:04:03 PM

32 of 37

Posted 3/5/2012 at 6:51:20 PM

33 of 37
xyz23
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to xyz23


Quote:
Posted By: mistressjessica


any who...
I want one that has thick, meaty lips and a clit that you can see..
I have a very happy little clit that you have to unwrap
and my first boyfriend always told me my pussy was too skinny"

I don't like the ones that hang apart and mine does not thank GOD
but you should want to unwrap it (THe Labia) to get to the goods..(The clit)

Guess what I am saying is, a skinny pussy that hangs open is not pretty.
Oh wait.. Mine does not.. Just spent 30 min in the mirror checking..

Way to much time on my hands thinking.....!


Jessica I like both of the ones you described. I like unwrapping and I like not having to unwrap. Like I said I like them all.
BTW your  1st boyfriend doesn't know what the hell he was talking about. They are all wonders to behold. (despite what mr.fisher posted LOL)
Actually that's hot thinking about you examining yourself in the mirror. Wish I had been there. I often ask ladies if they know what they look like down there and if they don't they should. Pussy is beautiful. Know what you look like and appreciate it. Look at yourself in the mirror and say Damn but I'm hot!!







 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 6:53:15 PM

34 of 37

Posted 3/5/2012 at 6:53:57 PM

35 of 37
G2 Send Mail to G2
I've only seen a very few (in pictures, not in person) that I didn't think were pretty.  Most fall into the category of being very edible and fuckable, and all the women I've ever had sex with had a perfectly nice vulva- and that includes quite a few mothers.  I'll admit, I love the visual appearance of labia peaking out, but don't care much one way or another about the size of the clit- at least from an appearance standpoint.

I think I'm fairly safe in saying, however, that most women will never be entirely happy with their labia, any more than they are with most of their other body parts.  Women with big labia want smaller, and women with hidden labia want them bigger.  But that's a female thing- we men love the appearance of your vagina.  Our only complaint is we don't get to appreciate it often enough!  

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 8:32:21 PM

36 of 37
crwdplsr2011
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to crwdplsr2011
Remember my first experience  with burnt roast beef lips... ouch! IT kind of burned an image I haven't been able to slice....yuck yuck yuck...

 

Posted 3/7/2012 at 7:20:22 AM

37 of 37
FIDCUOF
Reviews: 70
Send Mail to FIDCUOF
I like the lips to be smaller in size...and the inner lips to be even smaller.  NO HAIR on the lips or vigina.  I din't mind a little patch of hair above the pussy but there better not be hair on the lips or pussy.  I guess I would perfer a petitie pussy.  If that make sense.  I was with a women that had huge pussy lips...it was fun to suck but not good to look at.  Since I'm a visual person....not good for me