TER General

View: Tree | Flat

Redheads all the way! (eom)

Posted 2/22/2012 at 11:07:09 AM

1 of 16
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
as long as they have a vagina!!
If i had to vote...Blondes.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 11:37:00 AM

2 of 16
perfectstorm
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to perfectstorm
Doesn't matter to me. I am pretty picky about other attributes of a woman, and have some pretty specific tastes in a lot of areas, concerning body types and stuff, but hair color is not one of them. I like blondes and brunettes equally. (and redheads too..but I might draw the line at purple or orange hair) One thing I don't like to see is platinum blond hair with black roots. lol. If you are going to dye your hair, learn how to color the roots too! I don't care if it is their real color, or out of a bottle, but it has to look real.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 12:31:14 PM

3 of 16
Rug-Munch
Have a blonde girlfriend, marry a brunette and fuck a red head?

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 1:03:25 PM

4 of 16
mrfisher
Reviews: 76
Send Mail to mrfisher
Red heads, however, are the most frisky.

I would even take Sinead O'Connor if I had a chance.  

The only thing I would like to avoid is a wig, because I like to run my fingers through her hair, and I hate pulling off someone's wig.

I did just that once, and it was a real buzz kill for both of us.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 1:22:51 PM

5 of 16

Posted 2/22/2012 at 1:38:38 PM

6 of 16
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
it really doesnt make much of a difference to me..as long as their pussy is shaved..im good..i spend most of my time down there anyway..

-- Modified on 2/22/2012 1:40:50 PM

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 1:38:40 PM

7 of 16
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
it really doesnt make much of a difference to me..as long as there i pussy is shaved..im good..i spend most of my time down there anyway..

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 1:56:17 PM

8 of 16
BoyToy4U
Reviews: 27
Send Mail to BoyToy4U
but nothing against blondes, I just prefer dark hair.  

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 3:31:10 PM

9 of 16
swimtrekr
Reviews: 48
Send Mail to swimtrekr
Have seen them all, so as long as they do what I need, what diff does it make what color they choose to make their hair?

Swim


 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 5:04:25 PM

10 of 16
czcodger
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to czcodger
I also like beautiful, well maintained faces and hair. I like women that use nothing more than soap, skin moisturizer and clear lip balm. Hair color is secondary.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 6:11:46 PM

11 of 16

Posted 2/22/2012 at 6:17:49 PM

12 of 16
Niceguy75
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Niceguy75
Happens to be a brunette. Amongst my favorite providers there are several Blondes, a pair of Redheads and one Raven Haired beauty that puts them all to shame.....and it has nothing to do with the color of her hair.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 6:18:23 PM

13 of 16

Posted 2/22/2012 at 6:43:06 PM

14 of 16
keystonekid
Reviews: 96
Send Mail to keystonekid
and appearance in that order. Does she make the date seem real or can I tell she is a bad actress?

 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 5:59:24 AM

15 of 16
pmg7252
Reviews: 45
Send Mail to pmg7252
Hail color doesn't matter although i find myself attracted to raven haired beauties more. Exception would be Julia who could be bald and i would still want to see her as i love her personality.

 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 10:50:24 AM

16 of 16
ziggy440
Reviews: 66
Send Mail to ziggy440
My fantasy has always been to see young, tiny blondes, but the ladies I keep seeing are tall, older and dark-haired.

Go figure.

zig