Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

lene hefner

Posted 6/1/2006 at 8:45:16 AM

1 of 10
anyone kniow what is up with lene hefner. is she still doing movies, dancing, does she provide.

 

Posted 6/1/2006 at 8:58:10 AM

2 of 10
Sly
Reviews: 116
Send Mail to Sly
Guys,

Please include a link and a picture (if available) on all ISO's to ensure that your message gets posted.


Sly
TER Porn Star Board Co-Moderator




Related Link: Pictures of Lene Hefner

 

Posted 6/1/2006 at 9:31:20 AM

3 of 10
She used to provide.  If you don't exclude bad websites you'll find 4 pages of reviews in the TER database.  She was primarily a FBSM provider who apparently for the right price could do more.  Her reviews were quite mixed.  No clue what she's doing now.

 

Posted 6/1/2006 at 9:35:48 AM

4 of 10
This is a follow up to STUPID QUESTION below...

I just typed in lenehefner.com and got her website with her email address (dddblondie@aol.com) right on the home page!

Related Link: Lene Hefner

 

Posted 6/1/2006 at 11:43:41 AM

5 of 10
shinji
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to shinji
Wow that brings back a few memories
My first and worst PSE......

Dont know if i should thank you!



Related Link: Lene Hefner Pictures And Movies at Freeones

 

Posted 6/2/2006 at 10:35:17 AM

6 of 10
3000GT-VR4 Guy
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to 3000GT-VR4 Guy
that's just too funny!

 

Posted 6/2/2006 at 1:49:45 PM

7 of 10
ThomasJenkins
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to ThomasJenkins
I bet your sarcasm really helps you draw in business.  I agree with your comments regarding La Direct... but your comments here do not answer the original poster's question.  Other than an email address, Lene's site has no information at all about "what she's doing now" or anything else.   It claims to be "updated soon" yet has a copyright date of 2004.  Given that, I highly doubt the email addy is current (especially being an AOL email).

 

Posted 6/2/2006 at 10:04:50 PM

8 of 10
I also typed in myspace.com/lenehefner and got her My Space page! I didn't even have to search My Space to find it. She last logged in on 1/12/2006 so I am sure the email address connected to this is a lot more current than the one on her website that hasn't been updated since 2004.

Related Link: Lene Hefner

 

Posted 6/3/2006 at 9:39:36 AM

9 of 10
stwilliams
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to stwilliams
why would anybody use this agency when they post like this on this site?

 

Posted 6/3/2006 at 12:47:42 PM

10 of 10
I apologize if my post seemed sarcastic but it just seems like the moderators post the same thing over and over again about porn stars websites and My Space pages but not everyone follows their advice. I was just trying to make a point that it is often quite simple to find direct contact information for a porn star without even having to search for it. I have seen so many ISO's go unanswered on this board for porn stars that I know for a fact have websites and My Space pages that are easy to find by just entering their name before .com or after myspace.com/ or by searching for them on freeones.com.

Related Link: Bella Models