Portland

View: Tree | Flat

Don't know, but this board sure is dead!

Posted 10/27/2011 at 2:17:57 AM

1 of 10
I wish there was a way to tell approx. How many VIP's using TER are actually visiting Portland regularly or hobby in Portland locally? Any clues to how active TER is in Portland?

 

Posted 10/27/2011 at 11:49:53 AM

2 of 10
tothe
Reviews: 46
Send Mail to tothe
New reviews go up fairly regularly, though, so at least some Portland hobbyists must be paying attention to TER.

 

Posted 11/1/2011 at 12:14:43 AM

3 of 10
This is not right Where are you guys? Oh I get it lol NOT IN OREGON

 

Posted 11/3/2011 at 2:06:53 PM

4 of 10
I would love to see some replies from VIP's  come on guys dont make me find a new board



Related Link: http://daire.escortwww.com

 

Posted 11/15/2011 at 3:43:41 AM

5 of 10
nordman
Reviews: 30
Send Mail to nordman
Hey there sweetie! We do exist, but since the board owners split the discussion sections and started the ad section recently, you won't find many public posts or replies on the ad side. Many guys simply respond with private PM.

 

Posted 11/19/2011 at 6:33:26 PM

6 of 10
SampleTaster
Reviews: 44
Send Mail to SampleTaster
In the ranking of Portland boards TER is 3 or lower. But that is not to say that the VIP's here limit themselves just to ter! We are vips on those boards too. What is interesting is just how many wonderful ladies do not participate on ter.

I can understand it because I have seen some friends try to use TER and were frustrated by the rules and the learning curve so they gave up.

 

Posted 11/27/2011 at 7:01:05 PM

7 of 10
booter
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to booter
Not a VIP at the moment, but have been a long time member.



 

Posted 12/1/2011 at 7:37:29 PM

8 of 10
Thanks for the response ;) Would love to see some activity in the Portland Ads ;) thx so much
Luv
Daire

Related Link: Delicious Daire in PDX

 

Posted 12/1/2011 at 8:35:17 PM

9 of 10
Nice Wanna meet sometime

Quote:
Posted By: booter
Not a VIP at the moment, but have been a long time member.



Related Link: http://daire.escortwww.com

 

Posted 1/3/2012 at 4:08:31 AM

10 of 10
Sean1314
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to Sean1314
I'm here! VIP and all.