BDSM

View: Tree | Flat

Re: Varies.

Posted 4/12/2012 at 11:53:53 AM

1 of 9
cid404
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to cid404
I know this probably differs from domme to domme, but when an ad says "I do medical sessions",
what do they usually mean?

Logically, one would assume medical attire, possibly enemas, perhaps those little pointy-wheels (I can never remember what they're called).

But, I thought I'd ask the experts!

Thanks in advance,

-cid.



 

Posted 4/12/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

2 of 9

Posted 4/12/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

3 of 9
You are right to ask the Domme prior to play because not all are fully equipped to handle every request it takes lots of room, costs for toys, etc.. I used to be, but find that a small amount are interested.  Enema play is never a problem, and I have lots of medical equipment still, but not very many are interested.

The majority prefer to talk, rather than walk & piercing is a interest that you may not be aware of.

 

Posted 4/16/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

4 of 9
Great question. As the sexy Madame Patricia states, much depends on the dom. I have actually done these sessions for many years and still do. As a matter of fact, I just reviewed a great nurse role play session in case you want to check it out.
First of all, I figured out several years ago that there is actually a difference between a medical session and nurse role play.  The latter is what I really prefer.
The medical session is usually more invasive and involves more toys.  It usually has an enema but it doesn't have to. FYI- I won't have an enema done, just not my thing. Some use a tens unit which I tried once and was just ok with it. Some use a "sounds unit" which is like putting a metal rod into your member. I tried that once and it hurt so I passed on it the last time.
I am not that much into the toys so I am sure other stuff can be done. There is also much anal play, prostate exam ect...
I like nurse role play much better. That is usually much more sensual with less toys and no invasive stuff. She dresses up (usually) like a sexy nurse and if you are lucky, gives a thorough exam of the prostate, the boys and your member. If you are lucky, she will also take off her top so that you can play with her breasts as the session finishes up and then comes the HE.
The problem now is that many true doms as they call themselves won't take off their tops and make you give yourself a release. It wasn't always like that. When I started doing those sessions 10 years ago, all the doms gave a nice release.
I hope this helps and good luck,
SC

 

Posted 4/17/2012 at 10:43:26 AM

5 of 9
cid404
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to cid404
That nurse session sounds hot, SC!  

During a session, I once experimented with the sounding rods, but we never got far, as I'm kinda squeamish....

I think i'm more into the control part of it.  I love being under the control of a woman, whether being made to do things to her, or having her do things to me!

Thanks to all for the info!



 

Posted 4/17/2012 at 12:01:16 PM

6 of 9
The nurse session that I just had was very hot indeed!
If you are squeamish, then don't do the rod.
We have similar tastes. I like the control also but I am not that big into being made to do things. I just like her to do them without me giving telling her what to do.
Good luck,
SC

 

Posted 4/20/2012 at 6:06:34 AM

7 of 9
Quote:
Posted By: Santino Corleone

First of all, I figured out several years ago that there is actually a difference between a medical session and nurse role play.


I'm glad that someone makes a distinction about this.. Sadly, there are some that are not clear about the distinction between the two.. Maybe that would explain why you have met individuals that bawked at the idea of showing you tits?  

To me, the flash of a tit goes along the lines of the kinky nurse roleplay, which based on the number of fetish outfits I possess,  I have no problems with that. But, I can understand why one would not, particularly if they are strictly dominant and not conducting any type of roleplay into the session.  


Dante



Related Link: Hello, Nurse!

 

Posted 4/20/2012 at 8:12:59 AM

8 of 9
YUP, it took me awhile to figure out the difference between a medical session and nurse role play.
I think that one of the doms who was nice to me awhile ago told me what the difference was and what it entails. She is retired or maybe UTR along with most of the other great ones that I have seen in the past.
have a great weekend everyone.
SC

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 5:50:43 AM

9 of 9
But then.. I actually FUCK real Doctors who CAN do that! ;)