New Mexico

View: Tree | Flat

Bush

Posted 12/30/2011 at 2:59:30 PM

1 of 10
bwconley
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to bwconley
I saw a thread on the Atlanta board and I thought I would introduce it here.

What do the guys and gals think of a bush?

Personally, I think of the little girls that I have changed diapers, bathed, changed clothes etc. etc. during my life. A nude bush, for me, must be gotten over -- is asexual. For me, only a pervert is attracted to a prepubertal pussy (hey no slam to anyone, just my conditioned response).

What do others think?

 

Posted 12/30/2011 at 8:49:31 PM

2 of 10
sweetman
Reviews: 86
Send Mail to sweetman
Hey, BW, nice topic.  I love the naked look.  Why wear an overcoat when you want to fuck?  It just deadens the lovely sensation of skin to skin, or maybe mouth to skin.  It looks so cute and sexy too.  Nowadays most girls shave completely, so it is less of a novelty than it was.  Maybe I would discover that a natural bush turned me on, since I haven't seen one in a very long time.

 

Posted 12/31/2011 at 1:59:06 PM

3 of 10
mr.trouble
I don't mind a little hair, but the untamed bush is a turnoff. NFW will I see a provider with a full bush if I know about beforehand. The hairs absorb cum and soliva, and I won't go near them.

 

Posted 1/1/2012 at 2:30:01 PM

4 of 10
hiddenhills
Reviews: 118
Send Mail to hiddenhills
I just don't like a lot of carpet, usually just a landing strip.

 

Posted 1/1/2012 at 8:13:14 PM

5 of 10
bwconley
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to bwconley
Interesting.  About half the Atlanta posts wanted a bush. Not a forest, but a groomed lawn. Is it a desert thing? Still, interesting.

 

Posted 1/2/2012 at 6:54:54 AM

6 of 10
mr.trouble
It's the thought of shag carpet that turns me off.

 

Posted 1/6/2012 at 6:43:36 PM

7 of 10
MP67
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to MP67
A little landing strip is fine. But a big ol' bush I can do without.

 

Posted 2/3/2012 at 7:49:37 AM

8 of 10
hummm I always hasd  you pictured as a bushwacker kinda guy ! No worries here I have a nice landing strip with just enough cushion  for your pushion.......

 

Posted 2/3/2012 at 7:53:02 AM

9 of 10
A very hot mature provider had her's shaved and I aske her why would you do that ...she said it turned gray so in that case I understand ,but I agree a little hair  can be sexy if trimmed  many young provider shave  and I beleive its from  what they now see from watching porn stars and copying their lead.

 

Posted 2/3/2012 at 7:40:27 PM

10 of 10
MP67
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to MP67