Los Angeles

View: Tree | Flat

K-doll allegedly robbed at gun point

Posted 5/22/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

1 of 19
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
Several recent posts have referred to the difficulty, securing appointments with K-girls even by known clients. It seems the reason for stricter screening that two K-girls were robbed by so called clients just recently. Both are ok.

Understandably the agencies are concerned about  the safety of the K-girls so Bookers are revamping their screening methods and some clients might be inconvenienced because of this while others may outright be just blacklisted.

Let us be patient and careful because after all we all want the K-girls to be safe from these thugs and the Steve's of these worlds.   


Beemer

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 11:21:58 PM

2 of 19
ruaturtle
Reviews: 136
Send Mail to ruaturtle


Quote:
Posted By: Beemer310
Several recent posts have referred to the difficulty, securing appointments with K-girls even by known clients. It seems the reason for stricter screening that two K-girls were robbed by so called clients just recently. Both are ok.

Understandably the agencies are concerned about  the safety of the K-girls so Bookers are revamping their screening methods and some clients might be inconvenienced because of this while others may outright be just blacklisted.

Let us be patient and careful because after all we all want the K-girls to be safe from these thugs and the Steve's of these worlds.   


Beemer


That's so " Fucked up " that some idiot's out there robbed a few kgirls if it's true?
I've been seeing the Kdolls since the Park Asian day's and a few other kdoll agenices even
before PA.
Just leave it a few or several idiot's to " F "it up for all of us!

Yes, there here for $. But, I'm sure like myself several of you have  met several dozen of them that are real down to earth and nice!

And, I agree why some of the screening methods have to be so strict!



 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 11:27:19 PM

3 of 19
Ultimately the safety and peace of minds of the K-dolls should be the top priority of any responsible Booker and client. This profession is tough enough without having to deal with armed robbers.  

It is these kind of incidents that is putting bookers on edge and making it difficult to get and maintain the best of the best K-dolls to come to LA.  

Thanks for posting B310.  

Quote:
Posted By: Beemer310
Several recent posts have referred to the difficulty, securing appointments with K-girls even by known clients. It seems the reason for stricter screening that two K-girls were robbed by so called clients just recently. Both are ok.

Understandably the agencies are concerned about  the safety of the K-girls so Bookers are revamping their screening methods and some clients might be inconvenienced because of this while others may outright be just blacklisted.

Let us be patient and careful because after all we all want the K-girls to be safe from these thugs and the Steve's of these worlds.   


Beemer


 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 11:58:10 PM

4 of 19
aadman
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to aadman
Wow, that sucks. The girls safety should definitely be the priority. Did the situations involve weapons or did the girls notice things missing after a client left? As if it wasn't tough enough meeting total strangers in this situation. Be safe!

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 6:10:46 AM

5 of 19
mufftime
Reviews: 112
Send Mail to mufftime
I just know about the incident about a year ago with Lexi.
Are there more?

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 6:34:16 AM

6 of 19
from  a bro about K-dolls being robbed and one being stabbed  outside work environment.

Quote:
Posted By: mufftime
I just know about the incident about a year ago with Lexi.
Are there more?


 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 11:09:26 AM

7 of 19

Posted 5/23/2012 at 3:51:58 PM

8 of 19
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
The situation involved outright robbery and one girl getting taken to the hospital. Before she left, an ATF mentioned that her friend got stopped (while in her car) near ktown by a bunch of guys and got robbed.

So you can see the need as to why the bookers are being strict. Will it weed out the weirdos, whackos and jerks? Some. But then there are the ones that get by the screening because other vouch for the. Sight unseen.

So as friendly advice from a kgirl enthusiast, I would not recommend vouching for someone in lieu of screening. Your reputation is on the line as well as a girls safety.

I know that the bookers can't catch every dick out there but let us not make it any easiser for them to get in.


Beemer


Quote:
Posted By: aadman
Wow, that sucks. The girls safety should definitely be the priority. Did the situations involve weapons or did the girls notice things missing after a client left? As if it wasn't tough enough meeting total strangers in this situation. Be safe!


 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

9 of 19
Hey guys....I keep hearing about the screening process, but no specific details.

What does it entail?

Thanks


 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

10 of 19
These sister of mercy come to  LA generate some funds and in the process put much needed fun and pleasure in our obviously lacking lives.

It is shameful that anyone would take advantage of the K-dolls or abuse the trust between a providers and clients.

Some K-dolls speak little or no English , have few or no friends and carry the stigma and low self esteem that come with this profession. Yet they greet us with a smile, a kiss , a hug and for an hour help us forget ourb worries and troubles as they make us feel like kings.

For most part we are appreciative and gracious unfortunately there are enough  rotten apples with predatory instincts who ruin it for everyone by putting the K-girls safety and security at risk.

It all boils down to trust, hopefully stricter screening  will reduce if not eliminate risk and eventually  restore the lost trust.  




Quote:
Posted By: Beemer310
The situation involved outright robbery and one girl getting taken to the hospital. Before she left, an ATF mentioned that her friend got stopped (while in her car) near ktown by a bunch of guys and got robbed.

So you can see the need as to why the bookers are being strict. Will it weed out the weirdos, whackos and jerks? Some. But then there are the ones that get by the screening because other vouch for the. Sight unseen.

So as friendly advice from a kgirl enthusiast, I would not recommend vouching for someone in lieu of screening. Your reputation is on the line as well as a girls safety.

I know that the bookers can't catch every dick out there but let us not make it any easiser for them to get in.


Beemer


Quote:
Posted By: aadman
Wow, that sucks. The girls safety should definitely be the priority. Did the situations involve weapons or did the girls notice things missing after a client left? As if it wasn't tough enough meeting total strangers in this situation. Be safe!


-- Modified on 5/23/2012 6:21:10 PM

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 6:15:31 PM

11 of 19
easeitin
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to easeitin
WTF?!?! Why would they stab a defenseless doll??? What is wrong with these people?!?!?!?

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 7:39:08 PM

12 of 19
oceanpacific9
Reviews: 47
Send Mail to oceanpacific9
The idea of someone doing that just sucks. I agree saftey is a priority.

Quote:
Posted By: Beemer310
Several recent posts have referred to the difficulty, securing appointments with K-girls even by known clients. It seems the reason for stricter screening that two K-girls were robbed by so called clients just recently. Both are ok.

Understandably the agencies are concerned about  the safety of the K-girls so Bookers are revamping their screening methods and some clients might be inconvenienced because of this while others may outright be just blacklisted.

Let us be patient and careful because after all we all want the K-girls to be safe from these thugs and the Steve's of these worlds.   


Beemer


 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 7:54:34 PM

13 of 19
allegedly by a a cauccasian client who made his way to the pad and then pulled out a gun and proceeded to rob her.

Quote:
Posted By: mufftime
I just know about the incident about a year ago with Lexi.
Are there more?


-- Modified on 5/23/2012 8:42:01 PM

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 8:26:31 PM

14 of 19
Chewie20000
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Chewie20000
I still can't break through and it's getting frustrating.  I wish the bookers used p411 or Date Check, etc.  

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 9:19:51 PM

15 of 19
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
Have you actually called any bookers? If so, then you will start the screening process.



Beemer

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 12:41:16 PM

16 of 19

Posted 5/24/2012 at 12:44:34 PM

17 of 19
Rodgerdaily
Reviews: 37
Send Mail to Rodgerdaily
Even if the robbers read the boards, they dont care about hurting these girls, or making it more difficult to for us to see the girls.  The only thing that will deter these thugs is the fear of painful consequences to themselves.

Time to bring in the Kkangpea? (Korean equivalent of the Yakuza?)

Seems like our overflowing adoration of these girls, and their independantness of how they are not trafficked sex slaves has led some bad dudes to think they are easy targets without protection.  I wont complain if you all read your local news finding out about some dirtbag hanging from an overpass with his removed genitals stuffed in his taped shut mouth.

Keep looking over your shoulders dirtbags, your day will come......

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 3:41:30 PM

18 of 19
Ladies I know that if you do Incall at a motel or your home. You may not want anyone knowing what you do for a living . You could hire or ask a friend to hold your cash and sit in another room.. I know you must never lie to a friend but lately there have been a rash of robberies and fake bills going around. Not to mention the stings ...If you are charging mid to high level fees you can be a "target" for a pimp,robbery crew or a drug addict.  Never keep cash in your room or apt after a minimum of 3-5  sessions. Make a cash drop after every three appointments(depending upon your rates)...Sadly the summer months in different cities are bringing out the worst in people. We are always a possible target due to the "CASH" factor..

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 3:33:44 PM

19 of 19
A great post. and Carmen so so true. I have been visiting L. A my home city born and raised and so many guys man because I screen hard. It is cuffs n coffins for us ladies if we don't.
The gents I meet own homes,work jobs and sometime have wifes.. We all have a lot to lose on not screening hard.

DC had a rash of girls getting robbed in hotels last yr pistol whipped one poor girl.
Everyone needs to be cautious.