Los Angeles

View: Tree | Flat

Re: Guilt By Association...

Posted 4/24/2012 at 4:39:57 PM

1 of 23
So if a person with multiple personalities threatens suicide; Isn't that considered a hostage situation???!!    

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 4:49:53 PM

2 of 23
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
Inquiring minds want to know if this is actually funny.



Quote:
Posted By: amsterdam69696
So if a person with multiple personalities threatens suicide; Isn't that considered a hostage situation???!!    


 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

3 of 23
ministerofpleasure
if that person actually fullfils the threat its murder and not suicide.  the silver lining is that it's an open-shut case.

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

4 of 23
ize2dsky
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to ize2dsky
I think it's funny. Lighten up.

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 6:01:11 PM

5 of 23
I was only trying to lighten up the board and have some innocent fun :)




 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 7:09:30 PM

6 of 23
mingdoy
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to mingdoy
Well I'm sure we can use the eggs..lol

Quote:
Posted By: amsterdam69696
So if a person with multiple personalities threatens suicide; Isn't that considered a hostage situation???!!    


 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 7:09:54 PM

7 of 23
I guess suicide ,for some ,can be considered light fun ,however depending on the person in question it could be a blessing gifted from God.

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 7:44:54 PM

8 of 23
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
I guess now you can appreciate how that feels when you do that to other people as well?


Doesn't feel good does it?


Beemer

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 9:19:49 PM

9 of 23
dantananot
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to dantananot
What is erotic or funny or lighthearted about your post?  K rist.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 9:56:17 AM

10 of 23

Posted 4/25/2012 at 11:46:40 AM

11 of 23

Posted 4/25/2012 at 2:55:38 PM

12 of 23
Really guys?

Really?

Its a fucking joke.

You know this, i know this....so lets  put the  shit on the table here- what's the real issue? The joke itself, or the fact that the dudes on this board have turned into fuckin lynch mob....and for what?

For a chick who gave a lot to this board to keep it a positive place where people want to be, to have to listen to a bunch of cockstrong lame bullies is a damn shame. Maybe you should start taking notes, as should the people invested in this board period, because all you've brought to this board is some serious heat and an uncertain future. Meanwhile, ur indies have jumped ship and are sittin back watchin this shit go down from the bleachers, and quite frankly, u guys r fuckin up.

Who the fuck are you gettin self righteous and indignant with? You don't know the meaning of moral obligation, and its clear to see within the 1st 2 pages of this site....check your fucking self.  Cuz as you can see in the article linked below, its pretty fuckin clear to everyone else. STFU.      

   

Related Link: enjoy the spotlight, morons

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 2:57:17 PM

13 of 23
She models full time and is a size zero......hungus, ur fuckin retarded.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 4:17:48 PM

14 of 23
carlhungus
Reviews: 48
Send Mail to carlhungus
Wow, queenbee, really?  My post was a response to the contents of amsterdam's post and is in no way directed to her.  At. All.  It was merely my take on the fictional person with multiple personalities.  I was merely riffing off of her joke.  I tried my best to be funny and lighthearted.  I suppose that I may have failed, but again, I was just having some fun.  

On various forums where I post, not on this site, I make a huge effort to never call anyone names (occasionally, I do not succeed) or hurl vulgarities toward anyone.  Not even anonymously.  That's just me.



 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 4:47:16 PM

15 of 23
ize2dsky
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to ize2dsky
Amsterdam, QueenBee, Mingdoy......I know you guys get it....others too....but JFK! You never told an off color joke in your life? Really? Grab a box of Kleenex, get a helmet, and get in the game of life ya fucking pussies (no offense intended to all the beautiful, comforting, welcoming pussies--you know who you are)....You go on a board like this and want to attack Amsterdam for having a moment of levity???? You must be the same guys who get selective outrage at whatever un-PC topic of the moment strikes your fancy.....waaah   waaah   waaah....IT WAS A FUCKING JOKE.....Take your "Most Inspirational Self Esteem Warm Fuzzy Feel Good Trophy" and STFU!

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

16 of 23
Now do you really expect , anyone or myself to really believe that you were not personaly attacking me?? Sweetheart actions speak louder than words. The only reason you are changing the tune is because you got caught. Timing is everything, and your timing inicated that you were jumping on the band wagon to insult me with vulgarities. If QueenBee wouldn't of said anything you wouldn't be trying to explain yourself... And that alone proves that your main intentions were to personally attack. Mean what you say, and say what you mean. Especially when it is in black and white, signed by you. Just a little food for thought.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 7:03:20 PM

17 of 23
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
I guess when you attack other people it is ok right? You get a free pass? Please spare most of us the BS.

Don't get high and mighty now. What a hypocrite. Look who was making stupid statements regarding a certain post about vandalism.

Please both of you. Get over yourself.

Quote:
Posted By: amsterdam69696
Now do you really expect , anyone or myself to really believe that you were not personaly attacking me?? Sweetheart actions speak louder than words. The only reason you are changing the tune is because you got caught. Timing is everything, and your timing inicated that you were jumping on the band wagon to insult me with vulgarities. If QueenBee wouldn't of said anything you wouldn't be trying to explain yourself... And that alone proves that your main intentions were to personally attack. Mean what you say, and say what you mean. Especially when it is in black and white, signed by you. Just a little food for thought.


 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 7:17:07 PM

18 of 23
If Carlhungus says he was attempting to make a joke , I believe him , he is a reputable member of this board and as far as I know has never been malicious towards anyone. So don't assume you have the power to know what his intentions were and should instead accept his explanation on face value, just as you want your  claim that you  were being light hearted with your post to be accepted.

Lest  you forget  forget you had no problem in your condescending post gloating  over B310's misfortune in  having his Beemer vandalized , or is that something you choose to forget.  

Quote:
Posted By: amsterdam69696
Now do you really expect , anyone or myself to really believe that you were not personaly attacking me?? Sweetheart actions speak louder than words. The only reason you are changing the tune is because you got caught. Timing is everything, and your timing inicated that you were jumping on the band wagon to insult me with vulgarities. If QueenBee wouldn't of said anything you wouldn't be trying to explain yourself... And that alone proves that your main intentions were to personally attack. Mean what you say, and say what you mean. Especially when it is in black and white, signed by you. Just a little food for thought.


 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 7:33:39 PM

19 of 23
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
I don't get your link? Are you equating massage parlor busts to the k girl scene? If you are your ignorance and stereotyping becomes evident.

Keep iit up. Your ignorance makes me laugh all the more from the sidelines as well. What makes me laugh also is how the other provider and her act so butt hurt when they themselves do the same thing. Spare us. Both of you are hypocrites. Keep it up!



Beemer loves you! ( Not you two though).

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 7:37:02 PM

20 of 23
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
Zing!

She didn't have anything to say then and she doesn't have a foot to defend herself now because she is a hypocrite. I have no problem calling her and her friend that because they are.


Dbl zing.
Quote:
Posted By: Harpman60
If Carlhungus says he was attempting to make a joke , I believe him , he is a reputable member of this board and as far as I know has never been malicious towards anyone. So don't assume you have the power to know what his intentions were and should instead accept his explanation on face value, just as you want your  claim that you  were being light hearted with your post to be accepted.

Lest  you forget  forget you had no problem in your condescending post gloating  over B310's misfortune in  having his Beemer vandalized , or is that something you choose to forget.  

Quote:
Posted By: amsterdam69696
Now do you really expect , anyone or myself to really believe that you were not personaly attacking me?? Sweetheart actions speak louder than words. The only reason you are changing the tune is because you got caught. Timing is everything, and your timing inicated that you were jumping on the band wagon to insult me with vulgarities. If QueenBee wouldn't of said anything you wouldn't be trying to explain yourself... And that alone proves that your main intentions were to personally attack. Mean what you say, and say what you mean. Especially when it is in black and white, signed by you. Just a little food for thought.


 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 9:13:13 PM

21 of 23
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
It was obvious he was responding to the joke because if you read his comment it is quite clear.


Beemer blaming marsha marsha marsha!!

Quote:
Posted By: carlhungus
are prettier or skinnier.


 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 11:19:40 PM

22 of 23
carlhungus
Reviews: 48
Send Mail to carlhungus
My tune has not changed.  I don't have a problem with you or your joke, which is why I joined in the fun. By fun, I mean writing something funny like you did.

I am not in the habit of being mean or rude to anyone without good reason.  So, far on TER, I haven't found a good reason.  Not that I'm looking.

My post followed your post.  I did not post a reply to those who took a dig at you.  If I had, I would completely understand why you took what I wrote as a personal attack.  Again, it was not an attack on you.

You are correct.  I would not have bothered to explain myself if queenbee hadn't said anything.  There would have been no need to explain anything. And, to who?  I assumed everyone, including you,  understood my intent.  Clearly, I was wrong.  Naturally, when I saw that my words were taken in the wrong way I had to say something to clear things up.  Your response to me indicates that I attacked you and that by explaining what I meant further solidifies my attack.  Looks like there's no changing your mind on this.

It seemed clear in my mind that I was just hopping on the fun bandwagon.  Unfortunately, you and others misinterpreted my post as a personal attack on you instead of the good-natured humor that it was intended to be.  I will I take blame for not being more clear in my joke writing and for not posting my joke at the right time.  Timing is everything in comedy.  For that, I apologize.  It is unfortunate that you felt attacked by me and continue to hold that belief.  I hope that you won't continue to feel that you were attacked, because you were not by me.

I was sincerely making a joke in relation to your joke.  Nothing more.  



 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 2:55:31 AM

23 of 23