Los Angeles

View: Tree | Flat

Re: I second Mico

Posted 4/24/2012 at 11:18:19 AM

1 of 24
johonon
Reviews: 19
Send Mail to johonon
Hello fellow hobbyists,

I am looking for a K girl who is cute,young with spinner type body ?


 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 2:11:09 PM

2 of 24
RTowers
Reviews: 32
Send Mail to RTowers
And don't really hobby much anymore - long story - but there used to nice asian gal named Jeannie in SM who was about 20...this would be three years ago or so...who was cute and young and gifted........  Can't recall her number or CV name....  

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 2:16:29 PM

3 of 24
brenn97
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to brenn97
fits that definition perfectly (see my review), but I think you just missed her. LA's loss. She was a total sweetie!


 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 3:10:32 PM

4 of 24
ccwilcox77
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to ccwilcox77
I think today is her last day

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

5 of 24
CKD Haven
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to CKD Haven
Zuno who may have changed her name to Eloa.  She was so teensy and sexy, I thought I was in a hentai anime schoolgirl cartoon.  See my review.

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 5:51:50 PM

6 of 24
mufftime
Reviews: 108
Send Mail to mufftime
No such luck. They used Zuno's pic when
they made the transition to Eloa.
Zuno is in Korea but may return as well
as Mio (the perfect spinner).

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 6:11:34 PM

7 of 24
Billy D
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to Billy D
Zuno was here and gone so fast I never had a chance to post my review. I had an absolute blast thanks to the reconaissance of Froomie. He wouldn't have posted his review I think I would have missed her. I do hope she returns some day...

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 9:05:23 PM

8 of 24

Posted 4/24/2012 at 11:47:37 PM

9 of 24
nearlynapping
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to nearlynapping
What a cutie, very sweet girl, I'll miss her. First time i saw her, i thought she said she was going to stay through May but must have changed her mind. Hope she comes back soon.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 5:51:55 AM

10 of 24
k.bird
Reviews: 92
Send Mail to k.bird
Yeah.  Many girls seem to be leaving quickly.  Zuno and Mio left before I could post my reviews.  Elle's ad was down (but the link was still good) by the time I posted.  These are good providers who should be staying for awhile.  A number of girls have come and gone with no reviews.   Wtf is going on in k-land?

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 8:48:02 AM

11 of 24

Dolls leave early or move another town for a various reasons including lack of business , bad reviews, find LA clients to demanding and even abusive , homesick , don't take long work hours, work related stress. Some are rebranded and given a new and don't actually leave. If we treat  the dolls well they will likely stay for their full term and likely return.

Quote:
Posted By: k.bird
Yeah.  Many girls seem to be leaving quickly.  Zuno and Mio left rebrabefore I could post my reviews.  Elle's ad was down (but the link was still good) by the time I posted.  These are good providers who should be staying for awhile.  A number of girls have come and gone with no reviews.   Wtf is going on in k-land?


 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 8:54:38 AM

12 of 24
brenn97
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to brenn97
Me too! Hopefully all these positive comments and good reviews that she is getting now will encourage a return trip soon. She is a real sweetheart and could be a super-star if she would stay here long enough to develop a strong fan base.

And Wilcox is right - today is Mico's last day in LA.


 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 9:06:52 AM

13 of 24
brenn97
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to brenn97
is another very hot and tiny spinner. But her CV ad says "on vacation" right now. Sometimes I think many of the really petite girls (my favorite!) just aren't physically able to work as much as a bigger girl -- say, 5'5" and above, 110 lbs and up. The light-weights aren't built for long hauls. They are built for speed.


 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

14 of 24
. . . but the spinniest spinner is IMHO Hara.  She is seriously tiny with nice fake B's.  And, she's a performer.  She's a little spazy too.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 7:07:00 PM

15 of 24
FROOMIE
Reviews: 152
Send Mail to FROOMIE
Don't tell me that I didn't tell you to go see her.  Yeah, I owe her a review.  This one is off the charts. Perfection.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 8:54:53 PM

16 of 24
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
Winda Winda...bobinda bananafana bo binda!


She is a total sweety!

Quote:
Posted By: FROOMIE
Don't tell me that I didn't tell you to go see her.  Yeah, I owe her a review.  This one is off the charts. Perfection.


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 6:32:59 AM

17 of 24
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
Hara is a definite good choice! Her quirky self is what makes her fun to be around and I have always had a great session because of it.

Hara I think is one of the most underated girls here.

Beemer


Quote:
Posted By: GuyFawkes
. . . but the spinniest spinner is IMHO Hara.  She is seriously tiny with nice fake B's.  And, she's a performer.  She's a little spazy too.


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 9:08:55 AM

18 of 24
brenn97
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to brenn97
is definitely on my wish list. But what do you mean by "spazy"? Can you elaborate on that a little bit?


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 9:20:40 AM

19 of 24
disconn112
Reviews: 24
Send Mail to disconn112
I've been meaning to see Hara but every time I call her booker or text, I get no responses at all.

Quote:
Posted By: Beemer310
Hara is a definite good choice! Her quirky self is what makes her fun to be around and I have always had a great session because of it.

Hara I think is one of the most underated girls here.

Beemer


Quote:
Posted By: GuyFawkes
. . . but the spinniest spinner is IMHO Hara.  She is seriously tiny with nice fake B's.  And, she's a performer.  She's a little spazy too.


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 10:10:32 AM

20 of 24
Beemer310
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Beemer310
I wouldn't say spazy, more bubbly I would say.

Great girl.!


Quote:
Posted By: brenn97
is definitely on my wish list. But what do you mean by "spazy"? Can you elaborate on that a little bit?


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 8:54:29 PM

21 of 24
nearlynapping
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to nearlynapping
I was going to see her last week and saw someone else instead, now I'm screwed, I'll never get in.

 

Posted 4/28/2012 at 11:40:57 AM

22 of 24
exotic-flora-fan
Reviews: 94
Send Mail to exotic-flora-fan
Uh-Hee is off the menu now... but super cute great little skinny mini with nice after markets. She is kind of sleeper and comes and goes but a seriously cool and fun girl. Really great kisser and very erotic. Her body is very hot. Tight little pooper and just a great time. IMHO.

Her pix are very atypical but it is definitely her.

CHEERS EFF

Quote:
Posted By: johonon
Hello fellow hobbyists,

I am looking for a K girl who is cute,young with spinner type body ?


 

Posted 4/28/2012 at 11:52:27 AM

23 of 24
exotic-flora-fan
Reviews: 94
Send Mail to exotic-flora-fan
Hara is superstar!!! She can be a tad moody at times... It's a tough gig... but she always delivers in spades even if she is burnt. If you take the time to get to know her a bit... she is a total sweetheart. Bodywise... baiscally... SPINNER PERFECTION. One of the most symmetrically flawless bodies on the scene.

Solid personal top 5 ATF.

HUMP AWAY FUCKERS!!!!

EFF

Quote:
Posted By: Beemer310
I wouldn't say spazy, more bubbly I would say.

Great girl.!


Quote:
Posted By: brenn97
is definitely on my wish list. But what do you mean by "spazy"? Can you elaborate on that a little bit?


 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

24 of 24
squishey
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to squishey
I really sure do appreciate these informative posts ;) kgirl spinners are my oh-so favorite and I've been away for a while.