Los Angeles

View: Tree | Flat

Re: proof of grade inflation

Posted 2/21/2012 at 8:46:12 PM

1 of 29
ILOVEWOMEN
Reviews: 65
Send Mail to ILOVEWOMEN
this weekend i am meeting someone whose TER ID number is below 410 ....  there are now over 193,000 girls reviewed ... i wonder if there is someone active with even a lower ID number !!

 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 9:04:44 PM

2 of 29
2WheeledNihilist
 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 9:38:39 PM

3 of 29
ILOVEWOMEN
Reviews: 65
Send Mail to ILOVEWOMEN
without singling out either of the low numbered providers ..notice how when they were 10 years younger they were rated   7/7    7/6   or so forth ...now its all  8/9 9/9  9/8   etc    first hand proof the grade inflation that's been discussed at length here .....   oh well

Quote:
Posted By: 2WheeledNihilist
She just got a new review.


 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 9:47:18 PM

4 of 29
mr.ed
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to mr.ed
If you do not know NOSC, then that is a pretty crummy thing to say.

She has been an incredibly well loved woman here for a long time.

And I am proud to say that I know for a fact how kind and gorgeous she is.

She does not lie about her age, or try to misrepresent herself.

She is the real deal and proud of it.

People have legit opinions about the looks of someone more mature doing this work and opinions vary about it.

But someone who is consistently earning a 9 or 10 in performance receives those marks for a reason!

And someone who is a bit older and is receiving 7-10 in appearance is receiving those numbers for a reason. I can tell you this: she is gorgeous for a woman her age, of that there is no doubt. If a man wants to see a woman who is mature and hot and knows what she is doing, then this is an awesome choice.

If you want to see a gorgeous young girl, then you pick someone else. End of story. Why make an issue of it and call it grade inflation? That is rude and pointless.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 12:44:58 AM

5 of 29

Posted 2/22/2012 at 7:24:54 AM

6 of 29
stealthreviewer
It is not just her profile, but many others. It would seem that we old timers on TER remember the days when a provider was ecstatic after receiving an 8/8 review. Now that doesn't seem to cut the muster.

 

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 7:52:09 AM

7 of 29
LE-phobia
At the age of 10, she said, "When I grow up, I'll become a call girl." She did, and wrote 3 famous books on call girls. I saw her last yr on TV, georgeous at 46, now fighting to legalize the hobby. Any day I'd love to lay her.

Related Link: Tracy Quan

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 8:53:56 AM

8 of 29
Groovy2
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Groovy2
Tiffany Champagne is 316

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 8:58:44 AM

9 of 29
Groovy2
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Groovy2
You can still get her reviews but I guess she doesn't have a current add. Rumors are that she is active UTR.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 9:03:36 AM

10 of 29
Groovy2
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Groovy2
and still has an add on CV and recent reviews. Used to db the WOW one's partner.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 9:27:50 AM

11 of 29
ahh Wow Nikki! Now that was a fun girl. Havent seen her in years but always enjoyed her company and time spent with her.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 9:38:11 AM

12 of 29
look back at some ladies first several pages of reviews are so so, and then suddenly every page after that is all 9's and 10's. How does that happen? It seems like it happens all at once. I was checking out Tiffany Champagnes reviews dating way back and they are really different from the way they are now. VERY different in fact...kinda makes you wonder. And some of those not so good reviews are from well known reviewers.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 10:41:36 AM

13 of 29

Posted 2/22/2012 at 12:47:12 PM

14 of 29
mufftime
Reviews: 110
Send Mail to mufftime
Okay. We give up. Who?

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 1:05:47 PM

15 of 29
Groovy2
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Groovy2
You may not remember, but she was the biggest success to come out of TER. Those early reviews don't sound that promising but latter she was getting 25k for a weekend date and in her private add she was asking one million for a year.  Read some of Christys reviews and you see that her name was changing to Morgan Ashley.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 2:52:17 PM

16 of 29

Posted 2/22/2012 at 3:41:07 PM

17 of 29

Posted 2/22/2012 at 6:41:24 PM

18 of 29
ronf
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to ronf
 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 6:54:22 PM

19 of 29
2WheeledNihilist
by admin after their posting. They weren't even "bad" reviews. They simply didn't meet the muster of effusive praise backed by 9 or above scores.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 7:08:58 PM

20 of 29
2WheeledNihilist
by providers.

That sirs; will be the death knell for TER's credibility, and relevance.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 7:34:06 PM

21 of 29
2WheeledNihilist
on a local, competing discussion/advertising board.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 8:50:33 PM

22 of 29

Posted 2/22/2012 at 9:02:42 PM

23 of 29
2WheeledNihilist
Several 'perennial' favorites seemed too have a marked rise in their scores around 2002, and then ferociously, and surreptitiously guarded and maintained their new 9.3 - 9.8 grade point averages. The soon too be annual “Report” only vindicated and added to the grade point corruption and its machinations.    

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 10:07:19 PM

24 of 29
lutzlong
Reviews: 33
Send Mail to lutzlong
Agree, had lots of wonderful memories of our times together.  I spent 2 of the happy hours in my life with Nikki and FF, still recovering from it 12 years later.

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 10:07:30 PM

25 of 29
budwig
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to budwig
wow!!!my one and only double several yrs ago was with Lauren and Niki......i still think of that afternoon

Quote:
Posted By: Groovy2
and still has an add on CV and recent reviews. Used to db the WOW one's partner.


 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 12:11:10 AM

26 of 29
ILOVEWOMEN
Reviews: 65
Send Mail to ILOVEWOMEN
i once asked TC about her sudden jump in reviews ..  she said it was simple ... as soon as she was willing to do Anal ...  both her ratings on performance and looks jumped ....  so in that case thats perhaps more a reflection of what guys want and a girl having to accommodate the marketplace.

Quote:
Posted By: zorbaelgreeko
look back at some ladies first several pages of reviews are so so, and then suddenly every page after that is all 9's and 10's. How does that happen? It seems like it happens all at once. I was checking out Tiffany Champagnes reviews dating way back and they are really different from the way they are now. VERY different in fact...kinda makes you wonder. And some of those not so good reviews are from well known reviewers.


 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 4:02:02 AM

27 of 29
BigPapasan
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to BigPapasan
...There really must've been slim pickings back then if guys kept going back to her.

Related Link: I'M NO. 1 !!!!

 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 6:19:38 AM

28 of 29
2WheeledNihilist
 I applaud her business sense.
I've known other very popular/successful providers who prior to their TER association (UTR) offered a far less liberal "services" menu. Once on TER, and seeing the market trends/demands they too liberalized their service to gain a better "marketplace" share.

 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 8:10:47 AM

29 of 29
Groovy2
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Groovy2
I saw Nikki and FF together too. Also had a double with Nikki and Lauren. I was their first customer in that place in Pomona's downtown.