Washington DC

View: Tree | Flat

If it's the Asian Christine that traveled between DC and Cali then YES! Very fond memories!!

Posted 5/21/2012 at 6:33:03 PM

1 of 7
Fravie
Reviews: 37
Send Mail to Fravie
First hobby experience years ago! (and my second thru umpteen).  A real treat of a hottie.  I think she was in L.A. as well.  Cute as could be and as nice and pleasant as one would expect from our other GFE+ friends.  I wish her well wherever she is!

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 8:31:23 PM

2 of 7
wrps07
 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 5:55:03 AM

3 of 7
imanalias
Yes I remember her well. Would purr like a kitten. But when I met her it was before she went indy, her name was Kelli.

She still has a profile here
http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=59725

Someone must have worked hard to remove all her pictures. Can find one but it's a thumbnail. I happened to save a couple I had long forgotten about.



 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 6:19:06 PM

4 of 7
noagenosage
What a treat she was!  One of the best.  I called on her one year around Christmas time and her nice apt was chockablock with teddy bears and other stuffed pets, in addition to her live cats.  She looked very pleased.  Christine returned about 1.5 years ago or thereabouts for about a week but to my knowledge that was her last time here.  

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 6:13:23 AM

5 of 7
dick_pound
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to dick_pound
I thought you were talking about the other asian Christine, my ATF. Got a little excited that you maybe had news she was back in town. Last time I saw her back in Jan she said she'd be coming back in May but i havent seen or heard a peep. Anyone else heard anything?

http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?ID=163550&pnotes=1

Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?ID=163550&pnotes=1

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 9:44:45 AM

6 of 7

Posted 5/25/2012 at 7:20:25 PM

7 of 7