Washington DC

View: Tree | Flat

Re: She ain't your GF dude...

Posted 2/21/2012 at 5:23:50 PM

1 of 14
steeltipped
Reviews: 41
Send Mail to steeltipped
This is mostly for providers or anyone who can give a good suggestion

This is my birthday week and I wondered what lovely providers offer a birthday special... Discounts are nice, but do any of you ladies (or guys know of) do something special for your birthday boys? (i.e. special outfit, to bake a cake, to ???)


 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 5:32:24 PM

2 of 14
conscientious_hobbyist
I'm not sure baking a cake or making dinner for you, but I am sure if you had seen her before and had good rapport with her, she would give you a small discount..I was offered once by a regular who ended up remembering my b'day. I turned around, bought some wine at the local store, and we enjoyed some nice wine...

 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 7:08:36 PM

3 of 14
Snownfire
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to Snownfire
you can find one who would be willing to work with you to make the day special.  I have fond memories of a couple of birthdays that I will never forget.

But, forget about the discount.

 

Posted 2/21/2012 at 8:52:07 PM

4 of 14

Posted 2/21/2012 at 9:42:30 PM

5 of 14

Posted 2/21/2012 at 11:10:08 PM

6 of 14
JustCantGetEnough
Not sure if they still do though since it has been a while I used their services.

I agree with conscentioushobby tho, ladies aren't our GF. They aren't our ?friends? Either.

While I give steel tipped my best birthday wishes, asking to be celebrate one's own b day to a working lady is lame. Lol
That adds extra work for them....

Exception would be when the lady is close enough to us that they want to treat us,
or if the agency offers it on their own.

It looks like steeltipped is a self promoter. Nothing wrong with that, jus saying. :)

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 7:13:45 AM

7 of 14
imanalias
She damn well better be for the 1hr I pay for hahaha

After that hour I want her to be my Ex girlfriend and leave me alone until the next time I have an hour to spend with her

Thank You

Quote:
Posted By: conscientious_hobbyist
I'm not sure baking a cake or making dinner for you, but I am sure if you had seen her before and had good rapport with her, she would give you a small discount..I was offered once by a regular who ended up remembering my b'day. I turned around, bought some wine at the local store, and we enjoyed some nice wine...


 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 11:29:47 AM

8 of 14
steeltipped
Reviews: 41
Send Mail to steeltipped
Thanks for stating the obvious!

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 11:31:26 AM

9 of 14

Posted 2/22/2012 at 11:40:36 AM

10 of 14
steeltipped
Reviews: 41
Send Mail to steeltipped
I am all for discounts, but that was the "Obvious" response,  and I have never shopped nor have a looked for providers who offer discounts only....I was searching for stories from either providers or dudes about a wonderful birthday experience....

seems that most want to tell me the obvious (i.e they aren't my girlfriend bla bla bla.. and not offer any good feedback)

Sounds like you have a few "fond" memories that didn't include discounts to bad you don't feel like sharing..

As far as my whitelist, I plan on seeing as many as I can this week and the ones who are already scheduled, have said they have a "Surprise" for me.


 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 11:43:25 AM

11 of 14
steeltipped
Reviews: 41
Send Mail to steeltipped
Yup that is me, get over it

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 1:01:42 PM

12 of 14


Quote:
Posted By: steeltipped
This is mostly for providers or anyone who can give a good suggestion

This is my birthday week and I wondered what lovely providers offer a birthday special... Discounts are nice, but do any of you ladies (or guys know of) do something special for your birthday boys? (i.e. special outfit, to bake a cake, to ???)


 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 5:41:17 PM

13 of 14
AnotherPerspective
 A traveling stripper I knew from the club, though not personally outside  the doors, asked me what I wanted for my birthday.
 
I told her spending the  night with you would be a fun birthday celebration.
 
In the morning she asked me to keep my present  strictly to myself, she lived with a guy out of town .

For the next year, every time she came to town she stayed at my home.
Even though she was free , there was too much drama involved with her stripper friends stopping by to visit her , accompanied by her constant failed attempts with mindless games on a mind reader.

 When I had enough , told her we were toast , she went berserk , screaming no one breaks up with me.

 It's much easier on my mind, paying with cash, whatever she asks ,for my birthday presents.


 
 

 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 7:51:05 PM

14 of 14
goldmund56
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to goldmund56
If I'd known you were cumming I'd have baked a cake...