Atlanta

View: Tree | Flat

Most of my clients decline the help

Posted 6/2/2012 at 12:20:44 PM

1 of 12
anonymouslyboku
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to anonymouslyboku
I was just thinking... I really like having the provider with me in the shower helping me clean up.  Not that I couldn't do it myself, but mister sure prefers a lady (or ladies) do the cleaning.  ah...  Too bad I've only had Asian providers offering the help.

-- Modified on 6/2/2012 7:23:42 AM

 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 12:35:50 PM

2 of 12
I love this!!! I have a number of clients that I do this with....very intimate to me!!!!  Pampering and fun!!!   I either will do a shower with you or I even offer sponge bath sessions!!!!!!!  

 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 12:40:22 PM

3 of 12
And those who want it usually ask themselves. Maybe some providers just gave up on actively offering it?

 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 1:30:46 PM

4 of 12

I love taking showers white my clients.. Fun times In the water...  This is one of my fav. Intimate times.. It also shows how friendly you and the clients are.. From splashing each other, to bubble kisses..
I love Shower Time!!

Quote:
Posted By: sunny.aldae
I love this!!! I have a number of clients that I do this with....very intimate to me!!!!  Pampering and fun!!!   I either will do a shower with you or I even offer sponge bath sessions!!!!!!!  


 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 2:10:45 PM

5 of 12
I like the fun & eroticism of it. Being wet with soap & water then add the Pampering to it "It's a Win-Win"Situation.


 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 2:45:58 PM

6 of 12
aliasUTR

END OF MESSAGE


 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 4:04:51 PM

7 of 12
"splashing each other or bubble kisses".
love that~

 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 4:33:51 PM

8 of 12
xyz23
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to xyz23
I have asked the lady to shower with me more times than not. I have never been turned down. You are correct it is fun and especially on the first "date" it puts everyone at ease. It's a good icebreaker and sometimes is almost a session in itself.

 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

9 of 12
all fked up. Maybe that's way many don't do it lol. It's different when on an extended date with nowhere to go afterwards, but some ladies need work to look good and I am one of them. You see me in the morning after an overnight, and trust me...you will want me to pay you lol.

 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 6:51:47 PM

10 of 12
martiniman69
Reviews: 22
Send Mail to martiniman69
LOL!!!  Too Funny London!  For me... #1 - I always accept the shower and really enjoy it. Pamper me all you want - LOVE IT!  #2 - Unless otherwise notified, I always be sure NOT to splash/trash anyone's hair and makeup - Albeit more fun if you can!  Tehehehehe ;-)

 

Posted 6/3/2012 at 1:13:58 PM

11 of 12
Traveler321
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to Traveler321
If she has gotten really dolled up with make-up and a sexy lingerie outfit or costume, I would hate to ruin it.  If steps hadn't been taken, Shower sex can be  A LOT of fun.

 

Posted 6/4/2012 at 3:41:55 AM

12 of 12
indaknow
Reviews: 62
Send Mail to indaknow
A shower with Sloane is nothing short of spectacular.