Atlanta

View: Tree | Flat

My Preferences

Posted 5/22/2012 at 2:38:23 PM

1 of 30
Ok I was just pondering about some things that I have come across in my time of providing and was just wondering if I could get some feedback on them:)

1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick?

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session?

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?


OK OK Ok I know thats alot of questions and most of them have already been covered on and off through out the year, but this way all the answers will right here for any new girls who come along:)  

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 3:43:52 PM

2 of 30
Traveler321
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to Traveler321
1) Dress
2) depends on the mood, but your long blond hair is amazing
3) Thinish, again, depending on the mood
4) Would say small, but had a fabulous time last night with a beig set of breasts
5) Both
6)Apartment
7)hour
8)Water or sode
9)PSE
10)email text

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

3 of 30
xyz23
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to xyz23
...according to what I usually like. As with most things in the hobby it is YMMV. Sometimes I go against these answers just because something about a lady strikes my fancy.

1. Jeans & T-shirt or nice dress & made up.
I'm fine with either but if your looking for one answer the nice dress & made up would fit most occasions.

2. Blonde or brunette
I'm fine with any natural color. ( by natural I mean it is her color or if she has colored her hair it should still be a color that is natural to human hair.)

3. Thin or thick.
I like average. Between the two choices given I'll go thin but I've seen and enjoyed thick too.

4. Big boobs or little boobs
Me, I like boobs. I have no preference on size.

5. Indy or agency girls.
I have no preference. I like the ease and the variety of an agency but if I want to see a lady I'll see her regardless of which she is.

6. Hotel or apartment
I prefer apartment.

7. 30 minute or hour appointment
I prefer at least an hour.

8. What to drink?
Prefer Coke

9. GFE or PSE - Any answer here is dependent on what you (or the new girls you refer to in your OP) believe GFE and PSE  mean. Based on what I believe them to be and what some others ( ladies and gents) have posted here I go for GFE with a little PSE thrown in occasionally.

10. Phone, text, e-mail
Indy's by e-mail and then the phone for communication on the day of. I even use e-mail for setting up subsequent appointments.
Agency by phone.

The more I answered these the more I wanted to say it depends. Though since you asked prefer I'm fine with my answers because the fact that I prefer it doesn't lock me or her into that being how it must always be.



 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 5:06:37 PM

4 of 30
jimconsul2003
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to jimconsul2003
1. Whatever the lady feels most comfortable with.
2. Any hair color is fine. I have been with blondes, brunettes and redheads (not all at once!) and enjoy all.
3. Either is fine.
4. All boobs are great.
5. Indy ladies. I have not had good experiences with agencies and don't like the heavy traffic.
6. Prefer an apartment, but do not object to a hotel
7. Hour session or longer. I have never had a 30 minute session.
8. I prefer to drink the lady's nectar!
9. GFE
10. Email

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 6:11:06 PM

5 of 30
Daysgoneby
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to Daysgoneby
1) I only get outcalls when I travel, but none the less, it would be the same if the question was about incalls. I prefer to meet the lady who's dressed in whatever she would be wearing in her own time. This business is about fantasy, but it is still nice to see the real person.

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette? Frankly, no preference. I'll take personality over hair color any and every day.

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick? I'm into fitness, so thin or thick can be relative. As long as the person takes care of themselves, and works at being fit; thick or thin doesn't really matter. Some thick girls are thick because they're athletic; I dig that. Some girls are thin because of the same reason; I dig that too. Bottom line is that I expect to keep myself fit; and I try to associate with people of like mind. I have no bias against people who aren't into fitness what so ever; yet unfortunately, my schedule is so limited, I tend to stick within that group.

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs? Either. This is kind like the blonde or brunette question. :-) Personality wins the day.

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why? No preference as long as security, safety and professionalism are priorities.

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment? Actually, knee jerk reaction was hotel; but really, an apartment.

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session? I have mixed feelings on this one. My schedule is insane, and getting away for 30 minutes is something I can't justify. So I do not get out as much as I'd like; but when I do, I wait until I can get away for an hour.

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL
Water.

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE? GFE. I don't give a damn what porn stars try to do; I'm not trying to be one.

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email? Email.

My .02


 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 6:14:44 PM

6 of 30
retiringhobbying
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to retiringhobbying
1. Either is fine

2. Either is fine

3. I prefer thin in the waist, thicker thighs/legs and booty

4. Big Boobs, but smaller boobs are fine, as long as they look good.

5. Indy, because I prefer to deal directly with the provider.  However, I've recently worked with a good agency, and it has been a good experience so far.

6. I prefer apartment because it is more discrete.

7. Definitely an hour

8. Hard question.  At a session, water, unless the provider wants to drink a mixed drink or wine.

9. PSE that included gfe.

10. I prefer text and email...but only if she's prompt with responding.  If she's not prompt, I'd like the ability to contact her by phone.

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 6:43:04 PM

7 of 30
mo414
Reviews: 42
Send Mail to mo414
1) Nice Jeans/Slack and nice top

2)either

3)medium

4)big boobs

5)indy for outcall  indy or agency for incall

6) Nice apartment

7)  hour session

8) ice water

9)both

10)phone



 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 6:46:22 PM

8 of 30
bphunter
Do you prefer her to be on time or fashionably late?

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 7:28:56 PM

9 of 30
shermdog1994
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to shermdog1994

1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up? I prefer jeans and a t-shirt...or a cute little sundress. I'm rally into the girl next door, GFE thing.

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette? My first preference is redhead! But hair color isn't that big of a deal to me.

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick? I date and hobby with all sizes but my preferences is thin with...

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs? Little perky boobs with sensitive nipples. Not asking too much, right? LOL

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why? It really doesn't matter to me whether they are indy or agency as well as they are well reviewed and in my budget.

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment? I prefer an apt. Feels a little less cheap to me and more like I am coming to see my GF.

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session? I prefer an hour because I like to try and get to know my friend a little before the festivities. Also, to get more cups if I am able and she is willing. :)

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL
Water for me.

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE? Definitely GFE. Not really into the PSE. I'm more the sweet, romantic type and want to feel like I'm wanted and desired. Not just there for a fuck session.

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email? I, personally am a texter but I know many ladies aren't into that...especially for initial contact. My second choice would be email. I feel weird calling someone I haven't met before. I never know what to say and more importantly, what NOT to say.

Hope that helps!
Sherm

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 8:38:25 PM

10 of 30
IamR1911
1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?
jeans n t-shirt

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?
So hard...Brunette naturally

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick?
Medium

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?
Smaller

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?
Agency mostly .... they seem to be consistent if you find a good agency.  A well reviewed indy is good too

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?
Apartment

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session?
Hour

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie LOL
Water to Soda

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?
GFE all day long

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?
Phone or email

 

Posted 5/22/2012 at 9:07:38 PM

11 of 30
hitmew758761
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to hitmew758761
1) No outcall experience

2) Blond

3) thin

4) big boobs

5) indy

6) apartment

7) hour

8) water

9) GFE

10) phone



 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 12:19:22 AM

12 of 30
anonymousfun
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to anonymousfun


Quote:
Posted By: whitneycox
Ok I was just pondering about some things that I have come across in my time of providing and was just wondering if I could get some feedback on them:)

1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up? - No preference.

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette? - Again, doesn’t matter in the days of Hair Color.

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick? Thin, medium

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs? Boob

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why? Indy any day

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment? Doesn’t matter. Upscale hotels are nice

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session? Don’t care for 30 minute session

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL - No pref

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE? - Don’t exactly know the difference

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email? - Text, email 3rd Phone


OK OK Ok I know thats alot of questions and most of them have already been covered on and off through out the year, but this way all the answers will right here for any new girls who come along:)  


 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 3:21:29 AM

13 of 30

1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?
I show up in a dress unless you specify otherwise or unless it's out of place for the destination.

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?
I am blonde.  A green-eyed, pretty smiling blonde that exudes sensuality.

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick?
I am lean/fit.

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?
Mine are medium.

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?
I am and always have been Indy.

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?
Yes.

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session?
I do not offer 30 minute dates-- so an hour or more depending upon your style.

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL
I offer water to all and share wine with a few. If I know your preference I accommodate.

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?
My style is GFE.  

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?
emailing me first is best, after that you can contact me by any means mentioned above.

Bonus question: Do you prefer on time or fashionably late.
I am punctual.



 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 4:27:38 AM

14 of 30
XLTrojan
Reviews: 42
Send Mail to XLTrojan
1. Nice dress (please wear undies...a lot sexier to me than commando)
2. Blonde (but not a big factor)
3. I'd have to go with C.....athletic body type
4. Big Boobs...but not a deal breaker....I'm definately a leg man
5. Indy.....Never felt comfortable having personal info on file somewhere
6. Apartment
7. 30 minutes .... at this point of my life...definately a one hit wonder (and it doesn't take long..LOL)
8   Water
9.  GFE.....that may (or may not) lead to a little PSE
10. Email



-- Modified on 5/23/2012 8:30:39 AM

-- Modified on 5/23/2012 8:31:30 AM

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 5:16:51 AM

15 of 30
majorwinner
Reviews: 66
Send Mail to majorwinner
1. I typically do incalls but if I do schedule an outcall I like casual clothes to not draw attention
2. I have no real preference on blonde or brunett
3. I prefer thicker ladies which typically coincides with the answer to number 4
4. Usually go for big boobs...always have
5. I prefer independents and if I find a nice lady I will see them multiple times; Agencies to me seem too "arranged if that makes sense
6. I prefer an apartment but again if I am comfortable with who I am seeing a hotel is fine.
7. I prefer an hour.  Before things get heated I like to talk with the lady and at that same time check out her body and admire the view
8. Drinking and driving is a big no no for me so I prefer water.  Though I love red wine since having even one glass gets the motor running.  My favorite lately is Newton Cabernet Savignon.

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 5:19:50 AM

16 of 30
majorwinner
Reviews: 66
Send Mail to majorwinner
9. I like a combination of PSE and GFE.  
10.  Email and Text are fine.  Phone calls a bit too intrusive.

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 6:56:10 AM

17 of 30
Bush_Whacker
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Bush_Whacker
1. Nice dress and all made up.
2. I prefer Blondes, Brunettes AND Redheads!
3. Thin
4. Big Boobs if Natural or a GREAT boob job.  I prefer little, natural boobs to a horribly done boob job, and there's too many of those.
5. Depends- each has their own upsides, downsides and trade-offs.  Indy's, for the most part, tend to be a more relaxed time, without watching the clock, yet tend to be more likely to NCNS you or cancel at the last minute, leaving you frustrated.  Indy's tend to be higher priced too relative to the same "class" girl at an Agency.  The upside to an Agency is last minute scheduling (which I'm notorious for); much less likely to have a NCNS or late cancellation since a pinch hitter is usually always on deck; Agency's typically have more realistic market prices and offer specials more often - important for those of us hobbying two or three times a week.  The downside is the high volume with popular agency gals and the more strict adherence to time constraints.  Also, my comfort level tends to decrease when an Agency keeps an incall in one place too long.
6. A nice hotel or a nice clean apartment that is used for only 3-6 months.  
7. An hour to 90 minutes.  Can't finish my business in 30 minutes!
8. Water or soft drink.
9. PSE
10. Text is my preferred method of contact, and email second.  I wish the ladies would become more "text friendly".  Email and text is much better for those of us in a business environment that cannot speak freely on the phone.

Thanks for asking!

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 6:58:57 AM

18 of 30
winchester 1
Reviews: 103
Send Mail to winchester 1
I like jeans and a T-Shirt and no Panties or other undergarments!!  All other possibilities are fine!

Quote:
Posted By: whitneycox
Ok I was just pondering about some things that I have come across in my time of providing and was just wondering if I could get some feedback on them:)

1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick?

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session?

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?


OK OK Ok I know thats alot of questions and most of them have already been covered on and off through out the year, but this way all the answers will right here for any new girls who come along:)  


 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 7:29:05 AM

19 of 30
reeder
Reviews: 95
Send Mail to reeder
1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?  Nice dress and all made up, but prefer incall.

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?  Doesn't matter

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick? Thin

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?  Natural boobs, if the woman is thin then i'm indifferent between big or little

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?  Agency - they seem to be more reliable, but i'm flexible

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?  Apartment

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session? 30 minutes.  I never seem to use an hour.

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie LOL  Water

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?  PSE

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?  Phone assuming she usually answers the phone, otherwise email.  Definitely not text.


If you can give me thin and well reviewed, I'm generally pretty happy.  If you meet these criteria, send me a note. I have my two reliable agencies but i'll see others with that criteria.

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 7:42:39 AM

20 of 30
travellingman25
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to travellingman25
1) Whether in or out all made up in whatever the provider is comfortable in
2) No Preference
3) Not too thin is my only requirement.  I do not want to feel like I may break the woman
4) Prefer big boobs but more important to me is Natural.  I have only once experienced fake ones that was nice.
5) No Preference
6) Hotel
7) Hour or more
8) Whatever the lady is having
9) GFE with dirty talk
10) Email, Email, Email

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 8:28:57 AM

21 of 30
foguete69
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to foguete69
i like when gfe turns into pse
just gets so hot



 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 10:20:33 AM

22 of 30
Love redheads, but they're hard to find.
Au-natural or at least, landing strip.
Tall. Athletic or average build.
Articulate and able to converse.


 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 11:05:16 AM

23 of 30
getthosepantsoff
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to getthosepantsoff
Read Below

Quote:
Posted By: whitneycox
Ok I was just pondering about some things that I have come across in my time of providing and was just wondering if I could get some feedback on them:)

1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up? Jeans and t-shirt

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette? Both and redhead

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick? Both

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs? Both are sexy!

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why? Independent only.

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment? Depends on safety of location.

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session? Hour.

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL Water.

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE? GFE

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email? text or email mostly.


OK OK Ok I know thats alot of questions and most of them have already been covered on and off through out the year, but this way all the answers will right here for any new girls who come along:)  


 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 12:27:48 PM

24 of 30
HarlandSanders
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to HarlandSanders
1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?

A nice dress (pref commando) that she would wear on a date.

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?

Don't care as long as she is pretty and sweet.

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick?

Thin to a little thick. Too thick is bad. Porn chick Alexis Texas is good thick.

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?

All as long as real, but small sensitive boobs are lots of fun.

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?

Indy. I like to have a one on one relationship with the person I spend time with. Agency\handlers seem impersonal.

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?

Low volume apt

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session?

Hour. I've never done a 30 min appt on purpose. Meaning, paid an hour but got kicked out after 30 min. Not cool....

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie LOL

Water or Mt Dew

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?

GFE with a little PSE for fun.

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?

Email in the beginning, then phone. Text only if I know her well and she has an unlisted number.

11) Grooming

I like a little fur. Not 70's bush, but more than a Hitler moustache.

12) Age

Not into older women. I don't see anyone older than me.

 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 12:47:55 PM

25 of 30
retiringhobbying
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to retiringhobbying
I am atldonjuan, and I endorse this opinion.

Quote:
Posted By: foguete69
i like when gfe turns into pse
just gets so hot



 

Posted 5/23/2012 at 3:02:59 PM

26 of 30

Posted 5/23/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

27 of 30
I have been getting compliments on my hair up there and none below. :D

I think it a good happy medium.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 7:59:47 AM

28 of 30
name_withheld
Reviews: 61
Send Mail to name_withheld


1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?
Both are nice, but I am a jeans/tshirt kind of guy.

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?
Brunette - but one of each at the same time (incl a redhead) is my fantasy

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick?
Thin

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?
Small and always natural

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?
I use both depending on where or when I am.

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?
Either is fine with me

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session?
Minimum hour, I never do 30min.

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL
I usually stick with water or tea. Out for fun a mixed drink or two

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?
GFE

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?
Text works best for me


OK OK Ok I know thats alot of questions and most of them have already been covered on and off through out the year, but this way all the answers will right here for any new girls who come along:)  


 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 10:14:17 AM

29 of 30
ga_kosh
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to ga_kosh
See Answers below:

Quote:
Posted By: whitneycox
Ok I was just pondering about some things that I have come across in my time of providing and was just wondering if I could get some feedback on them:)

1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?

I prefer made up but sometimes I just like casual/comfy if it's someone I've seen a few times. Less make-up/cologne, the better, for me.


2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?

Yes! Seriously, hair color is not an issue. Whatever shade you're most confident wearing suits me best. Beauty wise, I feel Confidence > Shade(hair, skin, whatever). Hair wise, kept hair is a must. No rat nests, please.


3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick?

Proportional. Not too top heavy, Not too bottom heavy. 3/2/3 ratio-ish.


4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?

Boobs about equal to butt from front or side is preferable. I tend to see bigger boob women, but mega-implants are a turn-off, for me.

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?

Prefer the right girl for the mood I'm in. No preference for agency vs indy - can't tell much difference in quality of service.


6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?

Hotel sex is best.


7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session?

90 mins to 2 hour sessions preferred.


8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie:) LOL

Water is best for me. I'm a light drunk.


9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?

GFE. PSE just seems like acting and fake (to me).


10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?

email for initial contact.

OK OK Ok I know thats alot of questions and most of them have already been covered on and off through out the year, but this way all the answers will right here for any new girls who come along:)  


Nice Post, Whitney. Kind of a FAQ for the gals.

ga-Kosh

 

Posted 6/16/2012 at 11:30:55 AM

30 of 30
ramza
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to ramza
"1) When a provider comes to you on an outcall do you prefer jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress and all made up?"

Jeans is fine, dress is not fine, bra/panties/robe is best.

2)Do you prefer a blond or a brunette?

Brunette, dark hair

3)Do you like your women to be thin or thick?

Thin

4) Do you prefer Big Boobs or little boobs?

Bigger but not too big

5)Do you prefer Indy girls or agency girls?  Why?

Indy or slightly indy.

6) Do you prefer a hotel or a apartment?

Apartment

7) Do you prefer a 30 min session or a hour session?

30 min

8)What do you prefer to drink? Mixed Drink, Beer, Wine, or Water? Or are you like me and a soda junkie LOL

9)Do you prefer GFE or PSE?

GSE

10)How do you prefer to contact the girls? Phone, text or email?

Phone