Atlanta

View: Tree | Flat

Im 5'9" and DD, eom

Posted 4/26/2012 at 6:37:16 AM

1 of 23
WillyJohnson
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to WillyJohnson
I was watching an old movie named "Simone" in which Al Pacino plays a movie director who digitizes the perfect actress using characteristics and looks of Hollywood's greatest actress'.

So it got me thinking with all the talk of robotic women in the future and human like dolls already on the market, if I could create my perfect escort who and what would I draw from the providers we have in the current market.

So without shilling, if possible, what characteristics of which providers would you combine to create your perfect lady of the night?

I will decline to participate as it would definitely look like an attempt to shill my favorites.

I hope this provides a laughs and some fun.

Willy

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 6:53:49 AM

2 of 23
WillyJohnson
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to WillyJohnson
I was hoping you might name the provider that correlates to the characteristics. This would make it more personal.

Willy

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 7:03:12 AM

3 of 23
Those Svedka Vodka Robots on the billboards in Buckhead are pretty hot....

But seriously if I could model a she bot after a few providers, here's who I'd throw in the pot....

Meena- that gorgeous body and hair
Khori- sultry, sexy swag lol and bod
Misty- I love her tits (and I love her chicken and dumplings)
Terri Lynn- shes hot and a blast im sure

Just saying :)

Xoxo
Jas


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 7:08:14 AM

4 of 23
Honey_Badger
I've found the perfect woman,
I couldn't ask for more,
she's deaf & dumb and oversexed,
and owns a liquor store!

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 7:18:28 AM

5 of 23
foguete69
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to foguete69
a Frankenstein.  Imean you take tits of one and put em on another.
then take the head of one and put it on that bod and what made
those parts good was their uniqueness.  i mean after all even if you created
your perfect provider you would get tired of fucking her and be out there
browsing eros and ter......

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 7:24:55 AM

6 of 23
I think Morgan Marie has the perfect bod....she's built like a brick house!  Hot!  :)

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 7:31:14 AM

7 of 23

Posted 4/26/2012 at 7:44:40 AM

8 of 23
XLTrojan
Reviews: 42
Send Mail to XLTrojan
5'9" to 6'1"
D or DD cup size
Loves DFK
Loves oral ( not covered )
Flexible
Landing strip
Great personality and sense of humor (have to be to have me for a lover)
And you know, I wanted to try the female condom

Good topic, Willy

I'm sure I'd never be considered the perfect hobbyiest for any provider


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 8:08:27 AM

9 of 23
I think you all know that I think Tylor Blake is just smokin hot AND Steffi has an ass that is to die for. Meena and Khori are absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I want them all! I know, I am a greedy whore lol!
Hugs and kisses
TL

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 8:34:29 AM

10 of 23
ga_kosh
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to ga_kosh
Ok, I remember Kelly LeBrock in WEIRD SCIENCE and have met Vanessa Angel form the WEIRD SCIENCE TV show at DragonCon (a truly lovely lady in all aspects I'm aware of).

Building the perfect woman is saying the Bride of Frankenstein is the Ideal Woman. It's a nice idea, but the consequences are horrendous.

I will try to never say my perfect girl is "A's Frame with B's boobs, and C's sense of humour but I like the way D uses her kegels." Each lady is unique, and I appreciate her as an individual. Maybe that's archaic, but true.

I'm much more inclined to say my perfect girl "is a lot like Jennifer Love Hewitt - pretty face, great smile, rockin bod... but even she isn't perfect." Me... I like Variety. Sure, if you look through my reviews, you might come up with a 'type' but that's misleading. Why? I also think Tyra Banks, Halle Berry, Selma Hayek, Miranda Kerr, Laura Vandervoort and a few others also fit that vague description.

Besides, I'm not arrogant enough to believe that the Prefect Girl/Provider thinks that I'm the Perfect Guy/Client.

My 2 cents,

Not-So-Perfect Kosh

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 9:16:04 AM

11 of 23
Bush_Whacker
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Bush_Whacker



-- Modified on 4/26/2012 1:18:31 PM

-- Modified on 4/26/2012 1:19:38 PM

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 10:23:05 AM

12 of 23
XLTrojan
Reviews: 42
Send Mail to XLTrojan
Of the ladies I've seen :
Face - Kacey Cumming
Breasts - Teri47
Nipples - TL
Ass - Taylor Atlanta
Legs - Genna

Of those I've yet to see (definately on bucket list)
Face - Reece
Breasts - Khori
Ass - Steffi Stevens
Legs - Morgan Marie

Just one man's thoughts

-- Modified on 4/26/2012 2:00:23 PM

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 10:27:05 AM

13 of 23
anonymousfun
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to anonymousfun

What is this fascination with 'PERFECTION'?

Universe is chaotic so nothing perfect can ever exist!

Quote:
Posted By: WillyJohnson
I was watching an old movie named "Simone" in which Al Pacino plays a movie director who digitizes the perfect actress using characteristics and looks of Hollywood's greatest actress'.

So it got me thinking with all the talk of robotic women in the future and human like dolls already on the market, if I could create my perfect escort who and what would I draw from the providers we have in the current market.

So without shilling, if possible, what characteristics of which providers would you combine to create your perfect lady of the night?

I will decline to participate as it would definitely look like an attempt to shill my favorites.

I hope this provides a laughs and some fun.

Willy


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 10:32:38 AM

14 of 23
WillyJohnson
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to WillyJohnson
You are way too fucking uptight. You can't even try to enjoy a fun post without analyzing the hell out of it and trying to make some big fucking deal out of it.

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 10:46:11 AM

15 of 23

Posted 4/26/2012 at 10:52:50 AM

16 of 23
Advisor2008
Reviews: 151
Send Mail to Advisor2008
Wild things Denise Richardson
Weird Science Kelly Lebrock
Waynes World - lusty guitar chick
Simone - Simone
Cameron Diaz
Anne Hathaway

And oh several dozen more.

I am waiting for sex industry to develop virtual reality headsets with full erotic interface, so I can have virtual "dial-a-fuck" with whatever perfect woman I need at that time.  Sort of like what sandra bullock and sly stallone used in demolition man.  

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 10:53:56 AM

17 of 23

Posted 4/26/2012 at 12:24:26 PM

18 of 23
foguete69
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to foguete69
Orgasmatron in Sleeper.
Lol

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 3:18:37 PM

19 of 23
1woody
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to 1woody


Quote:
Posted By: WillyJohnson
I was watching an old movie named "Simone" in which Al Pacino plays a movie director who digitizes the perfect actress using characteristics and looks of Hollywood's greatest actress'.

So it got me thinking with all the talk of robotic women in the future and human like dolls already on the market, if I could create my perfect escort who and what would I draw from the providers we have in the current market.

So without shilling, if possible, what characteristics of which providers would you combine to create your perfect lady of the night?

I will decline to participate as it would definitely look like an attempt to shill my favorites.

I hope this provides a laughs and some fun.

Willy


 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 3:33:00 PM

20 of 23
But my Chicken and dumplings are the BOMB!!!! LOL

Damn diet!  I would love to have some with a big ol slice of cornbread.

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

21 of 23

Posted 4/26/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

22 of 23
I love some chicken and dumpling BUT I also LOVE you tits!
Hugs and kisses
TL

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 6:52:20 PM

23 of 23