Atlanta

View: Tree | Flat

I suggest regularly but sporadically

Posted 4/25/2012 at 8:07:12 PM

1 of 10
binkus12
Reviews: 75
Send Mail to binkus12
For example, a weekly update or some regular period might not grab people's attention...but if you randomly start updating pics it def grabs your attention. So maybe once every 2-4 weeks, but on a different interval to keep people on their toes.

Personally, I love candid shots way more than pro shots. Maybe porn and all the pro shots have desensitized me, but candid shots are always new and different (and real!) If a provider hasnt updated her pic in several months, I start to wonder why...after all, us guys are visual creatures :)

Quote:
Posted By: Reece1021
Wondering what everyone's thoughts are on this? I try ..if not professionally but with candid shots to spend the time and money (if professional) to continue to keep my pics as updated as possible... But as viewing MANY... Highly reviewed providers looks that they haven't updated their pictures in years!! So whAt is everyone's thoughts on updating pictures?


 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 8:09:46 PM

2 of 10
WillyJohnson
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to WillyJohnson
One thing that comes into question is how big of a business tool do YOU feel your website is in the overall picture? It appears that some ladies do not consider their website a significant advertising, information providing tool while others provide way to much information and can in some instances come across confrontational with their "do's and don'ts".

If you want to keep guys interested then I would say at least once a month update at least some of your photos. Maybe just add 1 or 2 new ones each month and rotate out the two oldest. I think what is more important is to get artistic with your photos. There are some very good escort sites that have excellent photos that have used the same photos for a long time and they get away with it because the photos draw one in so well. They find the models best features and find unique ways to focus on an ankle, foot lovely hand or gorgeous eyes or hair.

Guys are visual. There is one top model here in Atlanta that I can see two particular poses in my minds eye still and I haven't seen the photos in a year or more. I am very voyeuristic. I like to look at a womans body not just touch it and have sex with it. When I am in between a ladies thighs I like to take the time to back up , touch and look at the textures and colors of her beauty.

I don't know if that helps. One thing I have thought about for ladies with self-photos is that it doesn't seem like many use a tripod and auto shutter. I would think those could be good tools.

Anyway, hope that helps!

Willy

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 12:31:11 AM

3 of 10
LA_Frank
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to LA_Frank
I believe most of the top rated ladies (including you) have certain pictures that are your "signature".  That is without anything else in the add I know its you, and I think that is good.

As in your case, when there are "enhancements" new pictures are great to show them off and let the guys know.

I do love the candid pictures and those should be added any time you are in the mood to keep things fun and up to date.

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 2:26:44 AM

4 of 10
socracy
As long as they properly represent the entertainer, there's no need for new pics.  Expecting ladies to provide cutting-edge viewing material in addition to the services they provide is just too much.

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 3:26:17 AM

5 of 10
AlexATL
Reviews: 51
Send Mail to AlexATL
You have been updating your pictures frequently therefore you must have agood inventory.  You might consider rotating some of the pictures instead of getting new one's everytime (I can't believe I just said that.  I am one that enjoys your pictures very much  LOL).  Also, when taking the time to get new pictures, get extras taken but release them slowly.  Just my 2 cents

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 3:29:37 AM

6 of 10
xyz23
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to xyz23
...that said rotate a few (2 - 4)  new ones in while taking a few older ones out. Once a month, twice a month should be ok. Candid shots with a decent digital camera are great. Do the Pro photos maybe once a year.
It is very true that as long as that is how you look the photos will be fine even if they are old.

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 4:19:52 AM

7 of 10
Lucky51
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Lucky51
especially if they are not representative of who you are today. Some old pictures become classic, in my mind, and I like being reminded of who I saw years ago, so don't get rid of all the old ones.

While certain pro photos can make me take notice and go "wow!", I really enjoy the candid shots, which will likely more represent the lady who is going to open her door and welcome me in.

.. and always post a thread reminding us of new pictures available. We all love them.

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 8:43:08 AM

8 of 10
ga_kosh
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to ga_kosh
Like your house, where you change pictures and furniture around seasonally or so, your website is the same. It's your "virtual residence".

Springtime is a great time to change or update photos. Get outside with the blooms, find a cabin with a view, visit your favorite hotel balcony, and have a friend or pro take some photos. Most DSLRs with auto settings will work fine for website photos, but having someone who knows pics better helps as well.

Also, consider blogging. No Facebook "I ate pizza today" but blog a fun trip or an exciting encounter.

More info at the link below.

Hope it helps.

Related Link: Hints for updating website

 

Posted 4/26/2012 at 3:20:08 PM

9 of 10

Posted 4/28/2012 at 10:25:16 AM

10 of 10
Working girls should update their pics once every 3 months assuming there are no "substantial"physical changes in appearance.

If there are physical changes (e.g. implants or cosmetic surgery of any type, hair color changes, gain or loss in weight, etc.), then the pics should be updated immediately as to avoid the appearance of the working girl selling a bill of goods.

Quote:
Posted By: Reece1021
Wondering what everyone's thoughts are on this? I try ..if not professionally but with candid shots to spend the time and money (if professional) to continue to keep my pics as updated as possible... But as viewing MANY... Highly reviewed providers looks that they haven't updated their pictures in years!! So whAt is everyone's thoughts on updating pictures?