Atlanta

View: Tree | Flat

you might find something here that works

Posted 4/22/2012 at 8:11:43 AM

1 of 21
WillyJohnson
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to WillyJohnson
http://www.journey2u.us/gift.html

http://www.exoticatlanta.co/gift.html

Both have 45 minutes for $220

You might also contact some of the other local agencies and see if they might accomodate a 30 minute session.

I am in a similar boat except I love to daty for a long time so I still enjoy a 60 minute session although my own needs are probably a 10 minute deal.

Ain't life a bitch!?

Willy

 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 8:30:51 AM

2 of 21
Left Fielder
At this stage of my hobbying career, I'm a one trick pony. And that one trick doesn't take long. A little DFK, mutual fondling and BBJ and I'm done. I've had several great ladies try to bring my little buddy back to life....it just ain't happening.
I'm sure I've been referred to as a "quick pop" more than once.
I'm just tired of and feel stupid for spending $$$ to $$$$ for 20 minutes of fun. Honestly, I'm not that interesting.....and really don't want to waste her or my time for 40 minutes of idle chit chat. I have enough friends and I'm sure she does as well.
I've heard all the arguments how the provider spends as much time getting ready for my appointment as she does an appointment where she gets banged hard for 45 minutes.
I'm just saying, it looks like some providers would take my situation into consideration.
Isn't there a difference when a guy cums in a few minutes of playing and maybe 3 minutes ( if that long ) of BBJ and the guy that wears  you out for 45 - 60 minutes.
Thanks for listening to my whining.

 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 9:07:38 AM

3 of 21

Posted 4/22/2012 at 9:12:10 AM

4 of 21
Shaft1
Reviews: 84
Send Mail to Shaft1
I think the other responders nailed it.  There are many ladies and agencies that will give you a 30 minute rate and time slot.  That may better suit your needs and be a good comprimise for the lady too.  After all, if she books you for an hour, and only charges you for half the time, that's a full fare slot that could have been used for another customer.  As we all are aware, we're paying for her time :). I hope that helps.

 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 9:33:27 AM

5 of 21

Posted 4/22/2012 at 9:37:55 AM

6 of 21
As long as it's allowed by the Admins, what's your problem with it? No one is forcing you to read the post.



 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 9:39:35 AM

7 of 21
It's a question of whether a working girl charges based on her effort spent during the session v. preparing for the session. Some girls base their fees on one, the other, or some combination of both.

Quote:
Posted By: Left Fielder
At this stage of my hobbying career, I'm a one trick pony. And that one trick doesn't take long. A little DFK, mutual fondling and BBJ and I'm done. I've had several great ladies try to bring my little buddy back to life....it just ain't happening.
I'm sure I've been referred to as a "quick pop" more than once.
I'm just tired of and feel stupid for spending $$$ to $$$$ for 20 minutes of fun. Honestly, I'm not that interesting.....and really don't want to waste her or my time for 40 minutes of idle chit chat. I have enough friends and I'm sure she does as well.
I've heard all the arguments how the provider spends as much time getting ready for my appointment as she does an appointment where she gets banged hard for 45 minutes.
I'm just saying, it looks like some providers would take my situation into consideration.
Isn't there a difference when a guy cums in a few minutes of playing and maybe 3 minutes ( if that long ) of BBJ and the guy that wears  you out for 45 - 60 minutes.
Thanks for listening to my whining.


 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 9:50:26 AM

8 of 21

Posted 4/22/2012 at 9:51:44 AM

9 of 21

Posted 4/22/2012 at 9:52:08 AM

10 of 21
You're mistaken if you believe that session length and a GFE are mutually exclusive. Any true hobbyist knows that they are not.

 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 10:31:26 AM

11 of 21
This post brings up the question, I've wondered about for a long time. Not that I believe all the reviews, but I've always wondered if the ladies prefer a session where the guy bangs your eyes out for 45 minutes in every position known to man or if the guy is a quick pop and gets his business done in 20 minutes or less.

Or is it a matter of what kind of mood you're in for that day ?

TL sounds like she's insatiable. Steffi Stevens, on her web page, brags that she works out and can go for hours. Those 2 just pop into my mind, because they're both on my bucket list. They both sound like a lot of fun, but maybe just a little intimidating. I wish I could go for hours with SS, but as hot as she is, a few  minutes is a lot more reasonable. I do admire those confident ladies that seem sure they can get you going again. Still not convinced, though...LOL

 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 10:41:32 AM

12 of 21
I think that most of the ladies of Atlanta given the right approach might be willing to accomodate you.  Everything depends on approach.  I can understand your frustration but you can still see a well reviewed, top notch provider if you approach her the right way and are upfront with your needs.

AF

 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 10:53:14 AM

13 of 21

Posted 4/22/2012 at 11:52:29 AM

14 of 21
the ladies have to worry about their location and traffic on that given day. Some days this type of meeting could work but I've seen days where it would be too obvious to have a 30 minute meeting with anyone.  Unfortunately these type of meetings are the worst security risk because of the potential of increased traffic to the ladie's incall.

So I"m sure you can find a lady willing to do it, but if she's being careful you may have to be patient to work scheduling out.

 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 2:11:40 PM

15 of 21
Classy post, bro LOL.  :)

Quote:
Posted By: Big-Bad-John
In all the years you have been here posting, you still don't know how to use EOM (end of message). If you have nothing to say beyond the subject line how about using it? Classy enough?


 

Posted 4/22/2012 at 2:38:04 PM

16 of 21
Big-Bad-John
In all the years you have been here posting, you still don't know how to use EOM (end of message). If you have nothing to say beyond the subject line how about using it? Classy enough?

 

Posted 4/23/2012 at 5:16:05 AM

17 of 21
I agree with this.  I also think it's something you approach after you have seen and want to continue seeing a certain escort.  Many that don't offer half an hour appointments aren't going to be as open to it as a first encounter or before getting acquainted with you.  

 

Posted 4/23/2012 at 5:20:57 AM

18 of 21

Posted 4/23/2012 at 12:33:13 PM

19 of 21
DEFINITELY have to worry about traffic at your location! But, yes, I personally have 1 or 2 friends that, AFTER MEETING a few times, we realized a  regular/quickie donation was more up their alley. Hell, if a friend comes once a week who am I not to accomodate him? I THINK, you need to FREQUENT a lady or two and SHOW HER  you like brief. A lot of guys SAY "I just want a 1/2 hour, so I want a 1/2 hour donation..." then it really turns out to be longer. So, that can be a ladies' hesitation to reduce her donation. Also, I have been advised that LE targets 1/2 hour and quickie girls, so, this may be another deterrent on the ladies' part to reduce her rate for an unknown gent.

 

Posted 4/23/2012 at 4:09:04 PM

20 of 21
Very well said!!! I agree with all this...we do have to be careful. I will do 1/2 hours without a problem but only after I have met with the hobbyist for an hour first.   On a rare occasion I will do it the first time but I have to be without a doubt, sure of whom I am talking to.  As far as how long does it take for a real GFE, that could depend on alot of things. Honestly I think my GFE comes from my attitude, actions, warmth, surroundings, etc. I dont really feel there is a time limit. I could make you feel like Im your girlfriend in 1/2 hour or overnite...doesnt matter. I love what I do maybe thats a difference to, you have to enjoy yourself.  I know I am not as reviewed as some but I am definitely headed that direction.

Related Link: sunny aldae

 

Posted 4/24/2012 at 7:44:08 PM

21 of 21
Of my buisness is half hours. Youre not alone :) We have a great half hr rate and a frequent flyer rate thats even better. IF Theres anyone in my agency profile you like.. send an email to secretagent_pt@yahoo.com and Ill send you a more current list of whos available as profiles are being fixed :) and people comin and goin :)

tyvm,P.T.

Related Link: http://flirtatiousbiz.com/teagents/agents/