The Erotic Highway

View: Tree | Flat

Re: Many women NEED clitoral stimulation to orgasm....

Posted 11/25/2011 at 11:20:09 PM

1 of 26
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
But, I think it could be either, or more likely a gray area in between.

I will say this however:  I love when they do that.  It really heightens the enjoyment for me.

The only question for me is, why do I find that so erotic?  I can't say that I really know except that when a woman's hand is moved near my cock, good things always seem to happen.



 

Posted 11/26/2011 at 1:00:49 AM

2 of 26
mrfisherskneepads
Stop playing the female role all of the time.

 

Posted 11/26/2011 at 5:57:58 AM

3 of 26
cutehunkie
Reviews: 64
Send Mail to cutehunkie
What does that mean - when a lady plays with her clit while you are fucking her?
1)  Is she enjoying the fuck, and wants to heighten the experience?
2)  Or is she not enjoying the fuck enough, and so she plays on her own ?

 

Posted 11/26/2011 at 9:43:50 AM

4 of 26
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
I don't think that she is doing the penetrating.



 

Posted 11/26/2011 at 2:15:48 PM

5 of 26
mattradd
Reviews: 36
Send Mail to mattradd
everyone that you do not know how to read. Or, at least don't do so carefully before giving a knee-jerk reaction as a response!  ;)

 

Posted 11/27/2011 at 7:06:21 AM

6 of 26
Bostonguy57
Reviews: 48
Send Mail to Bostonguy57
Because it feels good. Lots of women never (that's right NEVER) have vaginal orgasms. She may (or may not) be enjoying the penetration but if you haven't demonstrated the ability to somehow stimulate her clit she is simply taking maters into her own hands.  

As to her state of mind while doing this? Well, I'm not stupid enough to venture a guess as to what is going on inside a woman's head at any given time.

 

Posted 11/27/2011 at 11:12:11 AM

7 of 26

Posted 11/27/2011 at 9:46:06 PM

8 of 26
cutehunkie
Reviews: 64
Send Mail to cutehunkie
how can you be so narrow minded?  Why don't you give an answer if you are such an expert?

 

Posted 11/27/2011 at 10:12:02 PM

9 of 26

Posted 12/2/2011 at 3:51:54 PM

10 of 26
G2 Send Mail to G2
I've dated women like that.  They love sex and they loved having sex with me, but the only way they were going to have an orgasm was either with a vibrator, or by playing with their clit while I was inside them.

It's not a reflection on anybody's skills or lack of same (at least usually) but rather they're just doing what they need to do to have an orgasm.  One GF told me she masturbated with a heavy vibrator (the type you plug in the wall) and it desensitized her to the point of only being able to cum that way.

Once I finally talked to them about it and realized not to take it personally, I just told them to play away while I fucked them for all I was worth.  Since some women feel a little self-conscious about playing with their clit while you're inside them, I've learned to encourage them to do whatever it takes to get off. The orgasms started flowing and everyone went home happy.

 

Posted 12/8/2011 at 1:56:05 AM

11 of 26
Most woman need some form of clitoral stimulation to fully enjoy themselves. You may have gotten her there earlier with oral stim, and she's seeking her 2nd pop. Either she was doing it to give you some added visual stimulation, or she wanted to throw herself over the edge with you. I wouldn't take it as insulting. This lady obviously knows her body well.

 

Posted 12/8/2011 at 9:16:06 PM

12 of 26
To achieve an orgasm. According to the Hite report, only 26% of women are able to achieve orgasm through penetration alone. Some studies report even lower percentages. Certain positions, including doggie do not provide any stimulation to that area. Others may or may not.

So does that mean intercourse alone does not feel good. Of course not. It does mean, however, that she may need a little more to go from feeling good to feeling great and climaxing.

In this case, its not you. It really is her. It is how she is wired. She knows it and is doing what is necessary for her to achieve the Big O or orgasm. Plus many men find it sexy when a lady plays with herself and has a strong orgasm.

 

Posted 12/15/2011 at 2:24:36 PM

13 of 26
cutehunkie
Reviews: 64
Send Mail to cutehunkie

END OF MESSAGE


 

Posted 12/17/2011 at 6:39:31 PM

14 of 26
dtero
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to dtero
Nothing, well, next to nothing gets me more excited than the image of a woman riding me while stimulating her clit.  For me, it means she is real comfortable being with me and is not afraid to "let herself go".

 

Posted 12/20/2011 at 1:56:37 PM

15 of 26
Definition of JOKE

1

a : something said or done to provoke laughter; especially : a brief oral narrative with a climactic humorous twist

b (1) : the humorous or ridiculous element in something  (2) : an instance of jesting : kidding [can't take a joke]

c : practical joke

d : laughingstock

2: something not to be taken seriously : a trifling matter [consider his skiing a joke — Harold Callender] —often used in negative constructions [it is no joke to be lost in the desert]


 

Posted 12/20/2011 at 8:41:25 PM

16 of 26
For me the combination is the love button with special attention to my perky nipples.  

I love it when a few lucky gents can find my g spot.  That is divine.

I agree that penetration is not always the way to go and high use of turbo dildos, can lessen sensitivity.



 

Posted 12/26/2011 at 6:56:21 AM

17 of 26
Boricualover
Reviews: 169
Send Mail to Boricualover
Reading this thread got me to thinking of a sweetheart Cuban named Paris I only saw twice before she seemed to vanish. While we were going at it, she would massage her nipples with one hand and play with her clit with the other. She was perhaps the most sex-charged woman I've known.

 

Posted 1/1/2012 at 12:52:17 PM

18 of 26
May I add that the first third or so of a womans vagina is NEEDED for her to feel pleasure. But guys! DON'T IGNORE THE DEEP SPOT!! Some women have never climaxed via the deep spot, thus they don't know it exists, and those that have, have only done so a few times. It's supposed to be the most intense for a woman!
However, if you aim pressure/movement in the direction of her g-spot can get her off during intercourse. If you're in mish, move jr up and in. If you're behind her, aim down and in. This makes sure you make contact with her g-spot. And try to maintain a 'rhythm' and/or change the rhythm. Both work, but it depends on the woman you're with.
Depth and how hard you sex her, isn't the key. Do y'all have any idea how often a scene in a porn movie has to be stopped because he's hitting it so hard that it hurts her, and she needs a break!??
I prefer, no matter who she is, to service her first. If I can get her going hot and heavy, I go for giving her as many orgasms as my tongue and mouth can muster! THEN, after a few climaxes, she's MORE than ready, willing and able to make you feel the way you made her feel.
If you observe her enough, you can tell if she's enjoying herself or if she's faking it. Check out her vagina. Her vulva. Her outer lips. Does it seem to be swelling down there? If so, you're doing good. If not, try something else. BE GENTLE! Yes, I've come across women who need more pressure with the tongue/fingers. Adjust! It's just the two of you, ASK her what makes her feel good. Do you think she'll lie? BTW.....blow off your ego! At the end, when it's all said and 'done', you'll have satisfied her either more than she thought or given her just what she needed. Either way, she will inflate your ego by the time you part ways! Fact is(and I know I'm not the only one!), I saw a courtesan and she said that I 'rocked her world' and if I wanted to see her again, even if I didn't have the full amount of funds, she'd see me anyway! DUDE!!!! Talk about a deal! Ask. Educate yourself. Women want/like sex more than we do! Satisfy them once, twice, three times and they'll let you satisfy 'them' as often as you want, when you want, and for damn near free!!
KEEP YOURSELF CLEAN!!!!! Always. Even if you're sick and won't see anybody or do anything or go anywhere. Keep clean. It makes a difference. You ever heard of YMMV? Staying clean 24/7 means you'll get more mileage than most!! I've been with women who have mentioned that they can tell if a man is always clean, or just clean for their 'visit'. Some have told me/allowed me to do things that they won't let MOST men do, because a lot of them aren't clean! I've even been with women who were so friggin frigid! Holding themselves CLOSED so as to not get much saliva in them! That tells me that they've been with ALOT of 'dirty' guys. BTW.....I never see them again, either! If they've been with THAT many 'dirty' men....well, you can figure that one out!
Dudes! Research! PM women and ask them questions, for crying out loud. Educate yourself any way you can! No one has to know and it can benefit you in sooooo many ways!!
Anyway, not ALL women need clitoral stimulation. It IS the easiest way to give them an orgasm. And usually the only way men CAN give them an orgasm. Don't be 'that guy'! If you can give them orgasms any other way than clitoral and/or more than clitoral, they WON'T forget about you!

-- Modified on 1/1/2012 1:47:36 PM

-- Modified on 1/1/2012 2:07:34 PM

 

Posted 1/1/2012 at 1:10:02 PM

19 of 26
I think that I accidentally hit send, and my post went through too soon.
I was saying that a woman CAN have an orgasm during intercourse, and it doesn't always have to do with depth of tool.
Also, don't forget, her clit is the ONLY body part, male or female, whose sole purpose is pleasure! Think about it guys. You get pleasure from your tool too, but its primary purpose is something completely different!
Between her clit and her nips, those are the two places where the highest concentration of nerve endings are! Suck on her clit, massage her deep spot and, with plenty of spit(mother natures BEST lube)rub her clit with your thumb, and she'll be putty in your hands! Gently lick, suck and nibble on her nipples and she's in ecstasy, IF its ALL done correctly. What's correct? It varies as much as fingerprints. ALL women are different. If you can find a woman who has patience and allows you to figure her out, you will, and she benefits. When she benefits, YOU benefit!!!!
Women like girth. Most likely because it fills her up, which is close to an orgasm via intercourse. Girth does NOT guarantee her an orgasm.
Now, this might be challenged, and that's to be expected. I have GREAT sources, but like me, you'll have to find the motivation in yourself to find enough of the right sources.
Anyway, I hope that this meshes with my first attempt that was sent by accident.
Take care and stay safe.

 

Posted 2/6/2012 at 8:49:35 AM

20 of 26
I've never orgasmed without clitoral stimulation.

I've also never had a good orgasm without vaginal penetration.

The sensation of fullness&stretching, combined with something to contract around (possibly bring more blood to that region?) brings me to orgasm.

And the resistance (of a penis/vibrator/dildo) while orgasming prolongs the orgasm.

Personally, clitoral stimulation is really only what triggers a sustained (& delightful) vaginal orgasm.



 

Posted 2/27/2012 at 11:50:36 AM

21 of 26
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
u don't know the answer??  lol
My civee GF always rubs her clit, no matter what we are doing.
I love it, it's a huge turn on.
When i get 2 or 3 fingers inside her, rubbing her gspot, while she rubs her clit....OMG...back, to back, to back O's for her. If i didn't stop because of a cramp in my wrist, she would just keep having O's!!  It's incredible.
Too bad we just broke up! Bummer!!  ( she liked it in the ass and liked to swallow also )

 

Posted 3/12/2012 at 3:17:55 PM

22 of 26
Colud it be just a habit of touching here self?

Related Link: http://www.gfriendsxj6.com

 

Posted 4/4/2012 at 3:54:03 AM

23 of 26

Posted 4/20/2012 at 1:21:45 AM

24 of 26
After the foreplay let her ride you cowgirl facing you, just lick that thumb and slide it under her clit watch her explode with pleasure, something to hold onto is good bedframe!!, otherwise you may have some clawmarks on the chest!!

 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 7:14:22 PM

25 of 26

Posted 5/23/2012 at 8:26:19 AM

26 of 26