The Erotic Highway

View: Tree | Flat

only if we ever meet honey

Posted 8/12/2011 at 1:41:06 PM

1 of 10
DrAphrodite
 First, to break the ice and meet some of you, I would like to ask the ladies which Greek Goddess are YOU ?

If you are not sure, here is a quiz that might help.

 http://www.paleothea.com/quiz.html

 Men with overwhelming feminine tendencies feel free to chime in .



 

 

Posted 8/13/2011 at 10:22:50 AM

2 of 10
swimtrekr
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to swimtrekr
I'm strictly hetero, so I would not respond to the questions.  Just seems to me to be a strange way to introduce yourself on this forum.....

Swim

 

Posted 8/13/2011 at 5:29:55 PM

3 of 10
Claudius42310
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Claudius42310
my feminine tendencies are overwhelming. (there are rare debates among my friends as to whether i have feminine tendencis or am very open and eccentricaly macho.)

nevertheless, your quiz indicates that if i were a goddess i would be Athena.

 

Posted 8/13/2011 at 5:42:40 PM

4 of 10
Claudius42310
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Claudius42310
that TEH has reached a cul-de-sac without the LoveGoddess.

 

Posted 8/13/2011 at 10:00:35 PM

5 of 10
The_Mrs.
i came up with 2 catagories = Hera and Aphrodite

 

Posted 8/14/2011 at 12:03:54 AM

6 of 10
Bostonguy57
Reviews: 48
Send Mail to Bostonguy57
Assuming that you are the new mod on this board it would serve you well to realize that the majority of participants here are men.


 

Posted 8/14/2011 at 5:51:22 AM

7 of 10
Claudius42310
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Claudius42310
that's like a Ms Hell-Hath-No-Fury - Ms Irresistable combo! the Queens of Drama and Desire in one packaged. i'm doomed...... ;-)

 

Posted 8/14/2011 at 7:53:14 AM

8 of 10
The_Mrs.
i am quite small but am equipped with the temper of a large vixen

 

Posted 8/14/2011 at 4:00:00 PM

9 of 10
Claudius42310
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to Claudius42310
i have history with small sensual women with a temper on steroids. ;-)

 

Posted 8/19/2011 at 2:59:09 PM

10 of 10